Product Reviews and Experiences for
RC4WD Rock Stompers 1.55 Off-road Tires RC4ZT0007

Excellent
15 Ratings
4.93 / 5.00

Product Reviews

New reviews during period from 2014-07-01 to 2020-05-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Period from 2014-07-03 to 2020-05-07
| | Love the look - could be more durable | 2020-05-07
I love the tires and wheels, but the rubber compound was unknown as I bought these without packaging so I couldn't verify how hard they would be. Sadly they turned out pretty dang soft and after 2 weeks of playing a few times in the yard, they are rounding on all corners :( that's too bad, but I still love the look. I'll probablky be looking for something more durable in the future.
| | Perfect size | 2019-08-16
Love the size and tread nice compound its no competition tire but there great
| | Five Stars | 2017-07-04
These look great on the trailfinder 2
| | Great scale tire ! | 2017-06-14
Once broken in, I'm sure these will do great
| | 1.55 Rock Stompers | 2017-05-19
So far so good. A decent tire to use within its limits. Mounted fairly easy. Easy as rc4wd wagon wheels go anyway. The look great and the compound is sticky enough for some great trail riding.
| | love these wheels | 2017-03-21
great size, love the grip
| | 2016-10-27
Perfect!!
| | Five Stars | 2016-10-26
Perfect!!
| | Great product | 2016-09-25
Tires work awesome gave my truck the scale look I wanted
| | Beautiful, Never really encountered any problems | 2014-07-03
Beautiful , Never really encountered any problems buying
Period from 2014-07-03 to 2019-08-16
| | Perfect size | 2019-08-16
Love the size and tread nice compound its no competition tire but there great
| | Five Stars | 2017-07-04
These look great on the trailfinder 2
| | Great scale tire ! | 2017-06-14
Once broken in, I'm sure these will do great
| | 1.55 Rock Stompers | 2017-05-19
So far so good. A decent tire to use within its limits. Mounted fairly easy. Easy as rc4wd wagon wheels go anyway. The look great and the compound is sticky enough for some great trail riding.
| | love these wheels | 2017-03-21
great size, love the grip
| | 2016-10-27
Perfect!!
| | Five Stars | 2016-10-26
Perfect!!
| | Great product | 2016-09-25
Tires work awesome gave my truck the scale look I wanted
| | Beautiful, Never really encountered any problems | 2014-07-03
Beautiful , Never really encountered any problems buying
Period from 2020-05-07 to 2020-05-07
| | Love the look - could be more durable | 2020-05-07
I love the tires and wheels, but the rubber compound was unknown as I bought these without packaging so I couldn't verify how hard they would be. Sadly they turned out pretty dang soft and after 2 weeks of playing a few times in the yard, they are rounding on all corners :( that's too bad, but I still love the look. I'll probablky be looking for something more durable in the future.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


RC4WD Rock Stompers 1.55 Off-road Tires RC4ZT0007
Description: RC4WD Rock Stompers 1.55 Offroad TiresProduktfarbe:Schwarz Breite:36,3 mm
Categorie(s):
Sports, Leisure & Hobby

Last Update: 2022-06-22

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com