Product Reviews and Experiences for
Bosch KSV29NW3P Kühlschrank - Weiß, A++

Excellent
3 reviews
5.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2019-04-01 to 2020-04-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2019-04-08 to 2020-04-09
| | Empfehlenswert | Soko | 2020-04-09
Alles top, kann man nur empfehlen, bei uns als Zweitkühlschrank genutzt nur für Speisen und Getränke, deshalb ohne Gefrierfach.
| | leise und gute Kühlleistung | chkühl | 2019-04-08
der Kühlschrank hat 2 Altgeräte ersetzt, er ist kaum hörbar und hat hat eine sehr gute Kühlleistung
Period from 2019-04-08 to 2020-04-09
| | Empfehlenswert | Soko | 2020-04-09
Alles top, kann man nur empfehlen, bei uns als Zweitkühlschrank genutzt nur für Speisen und Getränke, deshalb ohne Gefrierfach.
| | leise und gute Kühlleistung | chkühl | 2019-04-08
der Kühlschrank hat 2 Altgeräte ersetzt, er ist kaum hörbar und hat hat eine sehr gute Kühlleistung
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Bosch KSV29NW3P Kühlschrank - Weiß, A++
Description:
Die Zieltemperatur einfach und exakt einstellen. Der Kühlschrank KSV29NW3P von Bosch mit elektronischer Temperaturregelung erleichtert Ihnen das Erreichen Ihrer Wunschtemperatur. Für eine gleichmäßige und blendfreie Ausleuchtung des Kühlschrank-Innenraums sorgt zudem die langlebige und stromsparende LED-Beleuchtung. Ihre frischen Lebensmittel finden in der MultiBox ihren Platz: Dank ihrem Wellenboden ist dieses ideal für die Lagerung von Obst und Gemüse geeignet. Sinnvolle und effiziente ...
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 566.26 €

Last Update: 2020-08-26

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com