Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Hello Nasty [Remastered] [LP+CD] by Beastie Boys (Record, 2009)

Ausgezeichnet
973 Bewertungen
4,75 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

2 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Hello Nasty [Remastered] [LP+CD] by Beastie Boys (Record, 2009)
971 Bewertungen
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 16.06.1998 bis 01.08.2022

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
857
4 Sterne
58
3 Sterne
19
2 Sterne
10
1 Sterne
29
Zeitraum von 20.04.2018 bis 12.08.2022
| | The best Beastie Boys album, on vinyl | 12.08.2022
I don’t know how to review and album on Amazon. You obviously clicked on this album cause you love it, so you know it’s good. You probably have listened to it before, cause your into vinyl. It’s sounds great, came on time, and zero damage. I was so excited when I was able to Finally get this one and now it’s a staple of my collection!
| | 18.02.2022
En uno de los albumes más experimentales de los BBoys, no escatimaron al arrojar esta edición con calidad de audio fidedigno; bajo potente y profundidad, así como calidez y definición. El arte no es la excepción, enmarcado en un gatefold que termina por aderezar la calidad de este gran álbum
| | This is the highest quality album I have bought. | 04.02.2022
This is the highest quality album I have bought. The art on it is amazing. The record is really nice. Great music too.
| | 12.10.2021
No skipping / solid! Just like I Remembered from when I owned the CD back in the day! Must have wax for the collection
| | 19.09.2021
Waited a long time to get this on vinyl and was not at all disappointed. Really nice packaging and the vinyl was pristine. Both lps sound fantastic.
| | Parfait | 24.05.2021
Parfait
| | 23.05.2021
Heard this album on CD and digital hundreds of times but nothing prepared me for how good it would sound on wax. Honestly it's like discovering the album for the first time all over again. Buy this and prepare for lift off to space.. Intergalactic planetary!!
| | 06.03.2021
This is a great pressing of the album.
| | Awesomeness | 18.02.2021
Excellent experience all around
| | 13.02.2021
Classic !!
| | Worst quality you can buy. | 06.02.2021
DO NOT PURCHASE. I have gone through multiple records and now they won't even send a replacement. Every set I have gotten jumps and is horribly cut. Songs overlap and repeat constantly on first attempt to play. Amazing album horrible presser. Find someone else.
| | Do. Not. Buy. On. Vinyl. | 23.01.2021
Do not buy on vinyl. Terrible sibilance and inner groove distortion on the inner tracks. Unlike any I’ve ever heard before. Returned, and second copy was exactly the same. Other reviewers had the same experience.
| | Play your copy immediately, confirm it’s a good pressing | 08.01.2021
It skips in several places during Three MCs and One DJ. No visible scratches, just a bad pressing. Update: I got a replacement and it skips in the exact same spots. Confirms that this pressing is poor quality. A shame, I love this album and was really excited to add it to my collection.
| | Great Music - Crappy Vinyl. | 03.01.2021
I love this album, but don't get it from Amazon. Whoever they wholesale these albums from has a crappy master. Scratches that cause skipping are all over both disks. Exchanged it for a second copy and the same thing. I'm getting my money back this time.
| | Great era | 19.12.2020
Still better than most rap today.
| | Great press, amazing value... | 08.12.2020
First class press all the way. Dead quiet vinyl, great sounding superb packaging and included archival inner sleeves with the original paper inner sleeves as well. Purchased and original 1998 NYC subway poster for the record and this was one of the few Beastie records I didn’t own. I love it!!!
| | Good | 25.11.2020
Great
| | Poor quality. Record one skips. Label has printing error. | 10.11.2020
Record skips. Record one had no track list printed on side A. The track lists for both sides of the record were printed side-by-side on side B. Weird. Returned for refund.
| | 22.10.2020
This is very hard to get now. I am happy to have it (back) in my music collection.
| | Come for the Boys, stay for the beats | 27.07.2020
The Beasties are serving up their regular flair lyrically, but really the salient feature of "Hello Nasty" is their new DJ. He serves up a delicious stoner stew on every cut. Occasionally his mixes threaten to drown out the lyrics, but it's not like the boys are saying anything particularly important. Also runs a little long.
| | Great Album but Don't Buy the Vinyl | 06.07.2020
The packaging is great and the records come in premium sleeves, but the sound is horrible. There is lots of sibilance throughout, not just at the ends of each side. And a lot of the best songs end up being placed last on their respective side where the sound quality is further compromised. I'll probably end up returning this copy. Hopefully they'll re-release this album at some point with the same quality as the the 2019 Beastie Boys reissues.
| | Classic album | 08.06.2020
A classic album and it sounds great
| | 24.05.2020
Garbage. Skips out of the package.
| | 06.05.2020
good seller
| | great | 15.04.2020
they seem to get better with each album
| | Its Body Movin beats are so intergalatic!! | 27.02.2020
Classic its so amazing!!! Its body movin beats are so intergalatic!!
| | 29.12.2019
'New' Cd received was some dodgy copy with photocopied inserts. Can't even trust Amazon any more
| | Happy customer | 24.12.2019
Order for a customer! Happy customer!!
| | 20.10.2019
Gutes Album der Bestie Boys,klanglich auch trotz remaster in Ordnung
| | Great as I remember | 17.08.2019
Always a fan of them, and every album has a lot of gems on them
| | 17.08.2019
Otimo
| | 11.08.2019
Cover was warped so returned.
| | 31.07.2019
Uno de los mejores álbumes de los de NY Un must en tu casa!
| | Ah. | 21.06.2019
Best hip-hop album of all time, in my opinion. I don't like most hip-hop, but, if you line up the propular stuff with this, you can tell, it's a better album. Live performance, I can't vouch for, but that's ok.
| | 01.05.2019
Moments of brilliance make this a must have.
| | Awesome | 01.04.2019
Love the Beastie Boys
| | Absolutely Perfect! | 07.03.2019
Comes with extra sleeves, great artwork, and the sound is great. I'm a lifelong B-Boys fan and have discovered the great production value of this album on vinyl in a way that never presented itself on cd or in digital format. I highly suggest you buy it immediately!
| | Love it | 05.03.2019
For the collection
| | 08.01.2019
Great price- cover was a little worn at the edges and vinyl unmarked, perfect after a clean. Of course the album is fantastic too- I bought at the time of release and I have to say I felt a little disappointed after Intergalactic blew my mind, however repeated listens bore fruit. It's a superb album up there with Paul's Boutique, Check Your Head and Ill Communication. If you like the Beasties it should be in your collection :-)
| | 27.11.2018
Sencillamente espectacular, no me lo imaginaba con tan buena calidad de sonido, y la impresión del cartón es realmente buena, robusta, y entran muy bien los vinilos, 180 gramos es tremendo. Lo vi cuando tenía 13 años y no lo recordaba con estos coloridos y este sonido. Muy contento con la compra, lo recomiendo totalmente.
| | 13.11.2018
Belle édition vinyle très soignée,les protéges disques sont en espèce de papier glacé aux couleurs de l album très réussi
| | 06.10.2018
Questo disco spacca come pochi altri. Pieno raso di pezzi che fanno spaccare i colli con la solita carica che i 3 vomitano sui loro lavori. Ore di musica pesa che vi lascerà esausti
| | 23.09.2018
Livraison ultra rapide Produits conforment
| | Good | 21.08.2018
Its a good album
| | Classic album that more than holds up years later. | 13.08.2018
Not much to say here other than Hello Nasty stands the test of time.
| | It's called the tweak scratch | 28.06.2018
If the Beasties are my generations Beatles, then this is their White Album. A sprawling masterpiece that rams as many styles as they can get in there on top of the classic hip hop. Maybe leans a little too much towards the kind of stuff the Grand Royal label was putting out at the time but the big hitters plaster over the cracks.
| | Classic | 25.06.2018
This album is amazing
| | 18.06.2018
Item arrived damaged cover was damaged a lot. Vinyl was very dirty.
| | Five Stars | 08.06.2018
It's ok
| | It's an absolute delight. The album art is also outstanding and really ... | 01.05.2018
Incredible album. This is one of my favorites by any artist. I must have heard it hundreds of times in my life. Hearing on on vinyl for the first time revealed a new depth of sounds. I heard parts of the tracks that I had never heard before. It's an absolute delight. The album art is also outstanding and really easier to appreciate in this format. I put off getting this double LP for a while because of the price, but I really shouldn't have.
| | Five Stars | 20.04.2018
Love the beastie
Zeitraum von 01.05.2019 bis 12.08.2022
| | The best Beastie Boys album, on vinyl | 12.08.2022
I don’t know how to review and album on Amazon. You obviously clicked on this album cause you love it, so you know it’s good. You probably have listened to it before, cause your into vinyl. It’s sounds great, came on time, and zero damage. I was so excited when I was able to Finally get this one and now it’s a staple of my collection!
| | 18.02.2022
En uno de los albumes más experimentales de los BBoys, no escatimaron al arrojar esta edición con calidad de audio fidedigno; bajo potente y profundidad, así como calidez y definición. El arte no es la excepción, enmarcado en un gatefold que termina por aderezar la calidad de este gran álbum
| | This is the highest quality album I have bought. | 04.02.2022
This is the highest quality album I have bought. The art on it is amazing. The record is really nice. Great music too.
| | 12.10.2021
No skipping / solid! Just like I Remembered from when I owned the CD back in the day! Must have wax for the collection
| | 19.09.2021
Waited a long time to get this on vinyl and was not at all disappointed. Really nice packaging and the vinyl was pristine. Both lps sound fantastic.
| | Parfait | 24.05.2021
Parfait
| | 5 star album but 5 stars for the vinyl quality | 23.05.2021
Heard this album on CD and digital hundreds of times but nothing prepared me for how good it would sound on wax. Honestly it's like discovering the album for the first time all over again. Buy this and prepare for lift off to space.. Intergalactic planetary!!
| | 06.03.2021
This is a great pressing of the album.
| | Awesomeness | 18.02.2021
Excellent experience all around
| | 13.02.2021
Classic !!
| | Great era | 19.12.2020
Still better than most rap today.
| | Great press, amazing value... | 08.12.2020
First class press all the way. Dead quiet vinyl, great sounding superb packaging and included archival inner sleeves with the original paper inner sleeves as well. Purchased and original 1998 NYC subway poster for the record and this was one of the few Beastie records I didn’t own. I love it!!!
| | Good | 25.11.2020
Great
| | 22.10.2020
This is very hard to get now. I am happy to have it (back) in my music collection.
| | Classic album | 08.06.2020
A classic album and it sounds great
| | 06.05.2020
good seller
| | great | 15.04.2020
they seem to get better with each album
| | Its Body Movin beats are so intergalatic!! | 27.02.2020
Classic its so amazing!!! Its body movin beats are so intergalatic!!
| | Happy customer | 24.12.2019
Order for a customer! Happy customer!!
| | Musst have für fans | 20.10.2019
Gutes Album der Bestie Boys,klanglich auch trotz remaster in Ordnung
| | Great as I remember | 17.08.2019
Always a fan of them, and every album has a lot of gems on them
| | 17.08.2019
Otimo
| | 31.07.2019
Uno de los mejores álbumes de los de NY Un must en tu casa!
| | Ah. | 21.06.2019
Best hip-hop album of all time, in my opinion. I don't like most hip-hop, but, if you line up the propular stuff with this, you can tell, it's a better album. Live performance, I can't vouch for, but that's ok.
| | A band that took chances. | 01.05.2019
Moments of brilliance make this a must have.
Zeitraum von 21.08.2018 bis 27.07.2020
| | Come for the Boys, stay for the beats | 27.07.2020
The Beasties are serving up their regular flair lyrically, but really the salient feature of "Hello Nasty" is their new DJ. He serves up a delicious stoner stew on every cut. Occasionally his mixes threaten to drown out the lyrics, but it's not like the boys are saying anything particularly important. Also runs a little long.
| | Good | 21.08.2018
Its a good album
Zeitraum von 11.08.2019 bis 11.08.2019
| | 11.08.2019
Cover was warped so returned.
Zeitraum von 06.07.2020 bis 06.07.2020
| | Great Album but Don't Buy the Vinyl | 06.07.2020
The packaging is great and the records come in premium sleeves, but the sound is horrible. There is lots of sibilance throughout, not just at the ends of each side. And a lot of the best songs end up being placed last on their respective side where the sound quality is further compromised. I'll probably end up returning this copy. Hopefully they'll re-release this album at some point with the same quality as the the 2019 Beastie Boys reissues.
Zeitraum von 06.02.2021 bis 06.02.2021
| | Worst quality you can buy. | 06.02.2021
DO NOT PURCHASE. I have gone through multiple records and now they won't even send a replacement. Every set I have gotten jumps and is horribly cut. Songs overlap and repeat constantly on first attempt to play. Amazing album horrible presser. Find someone else.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Hello Nasty [Remastered] [LP+CD] by Beastie Boys (Record, 2009)
Beschreibung: Artikelnummer: 9874097
Kategorie(n):
Bücher, Filme & Musik

Letztes Update: 24.09.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de