Product Reviews and Experiences for
Paw Patrol im Einsatz. Puzzle 2 x 12 Teile (2015, Game)

Excellent
252 reviews
4.76 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

KL 1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2016-01-01 to 2021-05-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
213
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
3
Period from 2016-01-17 to 2021-05-18
| | pas de surprise | Mr ToutLeMonde | 2021-05-18
pas grand chose à dire sur ce produit,vous achetez ce que vous voyez!il n'y a pas de surprise
| | Paw patrol | Client d'Amazon | 2021-04-29
Super produit mon fils adore. Bonne qualité de pièces
| | Prévoir 2 sachets | Client d'Amazon | 2021-04-06
Prévoir deux sachets pour éviter que les pieces des 2 puzzles se bonne qualité.
| | Top | Laurent | 2021-03-14
Parfait pour mon fils de 3 ans
| | Super | Magmag | 2021-01-26
Super !! Mon fils est ravi.
| KL | Schönes Puzzle | 2020-12-10
Unserer Kleinen gefällt es sehr gut.
| | War ein Geschenk | M. D. H. | 2020-05-07
Das Puzzle kam wegen dem Paw Patrol Design natürlich sehr gut an. Da das beschenkte Kind ein Fan von der Serie ist.
| | Attention : Non conforme | skyfly70 | 2019-04-17
Deux puzzles identiques dans la boite, erreur de mise en boite sur ces lots....retour demandé. Images du bas exemple et celles du haut puzzle.
| | SUPER | Breda | 2019-03-13
Puzzle de bonne qualité, fond avec l'image que l'on peut disposer dans la boite afin de créer le puzzle facilement ... 3 ans est peut etre excessif, mon fils de 22 mois travaille déjà trés bien les puzzle et passera vite au puzzle 24 pièces ... cependant il est vrai qu'il ne le fait pas encore seul
| | Super Einstieg ins Puzzlen! | Tigerente | 2019-03-05
Habe das Puzzle für unseren 2 1/2 jährigem Sohn gekauft. Er war Helauf begeistert!Die Motive sind schön übersichtlich, man kann auf den einzelnen Teilen super erkennen wo es zu gehört (Chase, Rocky...)Der Farbliche Rahmen um die Puzzle erleichtert das Puzzlen weil man direkt den Rahmen oben und unten ganz leicht puzzeln kann.Die Puzzleteile sind schön groß, das man das Motiv auf den Teilen gut erkennen kann, die Teile lassen sich auch von kleinen Kindern leicht aneinanderstecken!
| | Tolles Puzzle | Marx | 2019-02-17
Meine kleinen 3 Jährigen Jungs lieben diese Puzzle. Sie sind perfekt für die Anfänge. Und sie sind auch nicht so empfindlich. Für den Preis (ich glaube es war 6,99€) absolute kaufempfehlung. In den Läden habe ich diese Puzzle nie unter 9,99€ gefunden.
| | Tolles Geschenk idee | Verena | 2019-01-20
Wahr ein Weihnachtsgeschenk und ist super angekommen
| | Sehr schön. | K. | 2019-01-16
Mein Neffe liebt Paw Petrol und er liebt Puzzle. Beides in einem ist natürlich super. Schönes Puzzle - schöne Motive. Ideal für 3 bis 4 Jährige.
| | Bien | lafleur leila | 2019-01-16
Ma fille adore la pat patrouille donc il lui a plu
| | Genial para 1ros. puzzles | DebFer | 2018-11-09
A mi hija de 3 años y medio le encanta, al tener una fotocopia a color del puzzle lo monta ella sola mirando la pieza del puzzle y la foto ayuda muchisimo. Las piezas son grandes y facilitan que el niño las encaje el solo. Encantada y lo recomiendo como 1er puzzle de piezas.
| | Puzzle 12 pieces | isarainbow | 2018-09-03
Arrivé rapide. Bien emballé. Puzzle 12 pièces adapté pour un petit enfant. Le dessin du chien l'aide à trouver facilement
| | Vraiment un rapport qualité prix imbattable | ℜ & 𝔊 | 2018-08-27
Pour ce prix c'est imbattable !Parfait pour les petits fan de Pat patrouille !Les pièces sont biens , le puzzle est de bonne qualité .
| | Puzzle | Hayer | 2018-04-08
Bonjour j'ai acheté ces puzzles pour les enfants que je garde et j'en suis très contente et les enfants aussi vous pouvez les commander ils ont très bien
| | Satisfaite | Hugebaert Marie | 2018-03-15
Satisfaite de ma commande, mon fils de 3 ans est super content, pratique pour les petits !!! je recommande. Ravie.
| | Excelentes | Fernando | 2017-05-26
No hay mucho que decir, son excelentes y mis hijos super encantados. Buen material y resistente. Tamaño perfecto para mis mellis de 3 añitos.
| | Rosana | Cliente Amazon | 2016-01-17
Un regalo perfecto adaptado a la edad que buscaba. Mi niño tiene 3 años y medio y esta encantado. Viene con dos laminas para seguir el dibujo a armar que yo las he enmarcado y se las coloque en la habitación como cuadro. Las piezas de buena calidad y un grosor adecuado.
Period from 2016-01-17 to 2021-05-18
| | pas de surprise | Mr ToutLeMonde | 2021-05-18
pas grand chose à dire sur ce produit,vous achetez ce que vous voyez!il n'y a pas de surprise
| | Paw patrol | Client d'Amazon | 2021-04-29
Super produit mon fils adore. Bonne qualité de pièces
| | Top | Laurent | 2021-03-14
Parfait pour mon fils de 3 ans
| | Super | Magmag | 2021-01-26
Super !! Mon fils est ravi.
| KL | Schönes Puzzle | 2020-12-10
Unserer Kleinen gefällt es sehr gut.
| | War ein Geschenk | M. D. H. | 2020-05-07
Das Puzzle kam wegen dem Paw Patrol Design natürlich sehr gut an. Da das beschenkte Kind ein Fan von der Serie ist.
| | SUPER | Breda | 2019-03-13
Puzzle de bonne qualité, fond avec l'image que l'on peut disposer dans la boite afin de créer le puzzle facilement ... 3 ans est peut etre excessif, mon fils de 22 mois travaille déjà trés bien les puzzle et passera vite au puzzle 24 pièces ... cependant il est vrai qu'il ne le fait pas encore seul
| | Super Einstieg ins Puzzlen! | Tigerente | 2019-03-05
Habe das Puzzle für unseren 2 1/2 jährigem Sohn gekauft. Er war Helauf begeistert!Die Motive sind schön übersichtlich, man kann auf den einzelnen Teilen super erkennen wo es zu gehört (Chase, Rocky...)Der Farbliche Rahmen um die Puzzle erleichtert das Puzzlen weil man direkt den Rahmen oben und unten ganz leicht puzzeln kann.Die Puzzleteile sind schön groß, das man das Motiv auf den Teilen gut erkennen kann, die Teile lassen sich auch von kleinen Kindern leicht aneinanderstecken!
| | Tolles Puzzle | Marx | 2019-02-17
Meine kleinen 3 Jährigen Jungs lieben diese Puzzle. Sie sind perfekt für die Anfänge. Und sie sind auch nicht so empfindlich. Für den Preis (ich glaube es war 6,99€) absolute kaufempfehlung. In den Läden habe ich diese Puzzle nie unter 9,99€ gefunden.
| | Tolles Geschenk idee | Verena | 2019-01-20
Wahr ein Weihnachtsgeschenk und ist super angekommen
| | Sehr schön. | K. | 2019-01-16
Mein Neffe liebt Paw Petrol und er liebt Puzzle. Beides in einem ist natürlich super. Schönes Puzzle - schöne Motive. Ideal für 3 bis 4 Jährige.
| | Genial para 1ros. puzzles | DebFer | 2018-11-09
A mi hija de 3 años y medio le encanta, al tener una fotocopia a color del puzzle lo monta ella sola mirando la pieza del puzzle y la foto ayuda muchisimo. Las piezas son grandes y facilitan que el niño las encaje el solo. Encantada y lo recomiendo como 1er puzzle de piezas.
| | Puzzle 12 pieces | isarainbow | 2018-09-03
Arrivé rapide. Bien emballé. Puzzle 12 pièces adapté pour un petit enfant. Le dessin du chien l'aide à trouver facilement
| | Vraiment un rapport qualité prix imbattable | ℜ & 𝔊 | 2018-08-27
Pour ce prix c'est imbattable !Parfait pour les petits fan de Pat patrouille !Les pièces sont biens , le puzzle est de bonne qualité .
| | Puzzle | Hayer | 2018-04-08
Bonjour j'ai acheté ces puzzles pour les enfants que je garde et j'en suis très contente et les enfants aussi vous pouvez les commander ils ont très bien
| | Satisfaite | Hugebaert Marie | 2018-03-15
Satisfaite de ma commande, mon fils de 3 ans est super content, pratique pour les petits !!! je recommande. Ravie.
| | Excelentes | Fernando | 2017-05-26
No hay mucho que decir, son excelentes y mis hijos super encantados. Buen material y resistente. Tamaño perfecto para mis mellis de 3 añitos.
| | Rosana | Cliente Amazon | 2016-01-17
Un regalo perfecto adaptado a la edad que buscaba. Mi niño tiene 3 años y medio y esta encantado. Viene con dos laminas para seguir el dibujo a armar que yo las he enmarcado y se las coloque en la habitación como cuadro. Las piezas de buena calidad y un grosor adecuado.
Period from 2019-01-16 to 2019-01-16
| | Bien | lafleur leila | 2019-01-16
Ma fille adore la pat patrouille donc il lui a plu
Period from 2021-04-06 to 2021-04-06
| | Prévoir 2 sachets | Client d'Amazon | 2021-04-06
Prévoir deux sachets pour éviter que les pieces des 2 puzzles se bonne qualité.
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2019-04-17 to 2019-04-17
| | Attention : Non conforme | skyfly70 | 2019-04-17
Deux puzzles identiques dans la boite, erreur de mise en boite sur ces lots....retour demandé. Images du bas exemple et celles du haut puzzle.

Product Information


Paw Patrol im Einsatz. Puzzle 2 x 12 Teile (2015, Game)
Description:
Gleich zwei Puzzles sorgen für doppelten Puzzlespaß! Inkl. Mini-Postern als Vorlagen. Teile suchen, anfügen und sich über das immer größer werdende Bild freuen - Puzzeln ist, wenn sich ein kleiner Erfolg an den anderen reiht. Deshalb lieben Kinder es, die Puzzleteile immer wieder zu ihren Lieblingsmotiven zusammen zu setzen. Doch Puzzles bieten mehr als Spaß: Mit der richtigen Schwierigkeit gewählt, lassen sie Kinder jeden Alters an den Herausforderungen wachsen, erhöhen ihre Geduld und stärken ...
Categorie(s): Sports, Leisure & Hobby | Gaming, Toys & Board Games
Price (average): 10.30 €

Last Update: 2021-06-14

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com