Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Milenco 2936 Triple Caravan Levelling Ramp Set for Caravan

Sehr Gut
645 Bewertungen
4,69 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.11.2010 bis 01.08.2022

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
510
4 Sterne
96
3 Sterne
23
2 Sterne
5
1 Sterne
11
Zeitraum von 25.09.2020 bis 03.08.2022
| | 03.08.2022
les cales se sont déformées au premier passage "mal contrôlé".
| | Essential for motorhomes | 02.08.2022
The ramps replaced another set which were just not up to the job. Works well and supports our heavy motor home, they come with their own storage bag so we don't get mud everywhere. Quite heavy but that is to be expected in heavy duty ramps
| | Great little ramps | 22.07.2022
Great little ramps and the storage bag that comes with it is good and sturdy.
| | Entirley fit for purpose. | 22.07.2022
Perfect for purpose. Good price, strong and effective. Light and easy to store. Grrreat!
| | Requires gentle treatment | 16.07.2022
Mostly sturdy, the design looks like it was crafted to save weight. The exposed honeycomb like structure is prone to curling and looks like it will collapse at some point. That said, they are fairly light, you get a reasonable height lift and they are sensibly stepped to reduce the possibility of rolling off them. Used a few times now and they're showing minor damage on the leading edges. Fingers crossed we get more than 1 year out of them.
| | 03.07.2022
Utiliser pour niveler le camping car. De très mauvaise qualité, déjà échanger une fois car avait vrillé et écraser. Et pour finir le nouveau reçu fait la même chose. Très très déçu
| | Buckled on first use | 02.07.2022
We have had a small camper for 11 years with the same set of levellers. Thought we would replace them with a better quality make. These buckled on first use so we have returned and had a refund. Gone back to original one. Ps our van is less than 3.5 ton
| | Does what it says on the tin! | 15.06.2022
Great product very sturdy and strong. We are new to campervan life and had these ramps recommended by a person that we met recently on a campsite when we were struggling along with too smaller inferior ramps for the incline of the hill we were on. Another useful design element to these ramps is the 3 dip curves that allow your tyre to drop into each level without slipping back. The tread is super rugged and very gripping too so everything worked as it should. So the very first time we used them
| | They do what they do well. | 04.06.2022
Used a few times now. No issues. They come with a storage bag, which stores them as it should.
| | Excellent quality product....very pleased. Very sold ... come with carry bag. | 16.05.2022
Excellent quality product....very pleased. Very solid and reassuring weighty without being too heavy. Every confidence they will carry the weight. Come with handy carry bag.
| | 07.05.2022
Also die haben bis jetzt am längsten gehalten
| | 25.04.2022
Ideale Höhe und Qualität.
| | Very sturdy and easy to use. | 05.03.2022
Great product that comes in a handy bag. Three heights to ensure your van is level.
| | Does the job. | 15.02.2022
Liked the sturdiness of wedges, does the job.
| | Value | 12.02.2022
Campervan levelling
| | 18.01.2022
Ottimo acquisto pratico e resistente spedizione VELOCISSIMA. GRAZIE
| | Very chunky | 05.01.2022
Heavy and cumbersome - take up a lot of space compared with our Thule ones. Expected them to be more robust but they cracked quite easily and were no improvement on the Thule version. In short the size and weight aren't worth the minor gain in height
| | 29.11.2021
Material ,Lieferung super.
| | Strong | 28.11.2021
Very strong and value for money
| | ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | 03.11.2021
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
| | 30.10.2021
Pas terrible et cher par rapport à d’autre mieux conçu
| | Heavy and sturdy but expensive... | 27.10.2021
Waste of time buying these with the 'bridge' to join the levellers sourced elsewhere fr double axle caravan. Our caravan simply was unable to climb the steep ridges as too high to move when using on motor mover. Maybe okay if towing up the different heights on the lecellers but space on pitch did not allow for this.! They will do a job - but unfortunately not for me..!
| | Strong and robust | 26.10.2021
Very pleased with these levellers, extremely strong and robust plus a good price. They come in a handy bag which keeps them from getting anything dirty. Would recommend.
| | 08.10.2021
Muy buena calidad
| | Superb sturdy ramps for motohomes | 07.10.2021
UK-made, very nice quality, and designed to have 3 levels. Very good.
| | 03.10.2021
Je conseille produit très pratique
| | Perfect for a VW Camper with wide alloys | 30.09.2021
I was a little worried that other brands of ramps were not going to be wide enough for the chunky alloys on my new VW camper (Transporter). After a little research I found these and tested them out on a recent trip to a very uneven farm. The build quality is very very good. With a nice and durable carry bag. We had no issues levelling the van and the stepped style of the ramps makes it easy to know which level you are on as you drive up them. Also there was no cracking or damage to the ramps
| | Squashed after one use | 23.09.2021
Sadly this is the 2nd set of Milenco ramps we have had that have broken - or squashed. I put the first set down to bad luck, re-ordered another set and already they are bent and squashed. Would not recommend this brand for use.
| | Good levellers. | 19.09.2021
Work well, sturdy and do the job.
| | Really poor quality | 16.09.2021
We have a panel van conversion, so not that heavy. They started to break up on their third use!
| | Quality product | 09.09.2021
Solid well made product would recommend
| | 30.08.2021
Die Rampen sind sehr unstabile Hatten die eine Woche genutzt mit unseren Wohnmobile 3,5 t und nun sind die Waben schon eingedrückt Die ganze Rampe ist schief
| | Sturdy | 24.08.2021
Look a much sturdier make and look like they will last and not crack like the last ones we had. Happy with purchase.
| | 19.08.2021
Nach dem ersten Einsatz schon eingedellt, nach dem zweiten Einsatz rutscht der Wagen wieder herunter! Das ist mangelhaft und ich möchte die Dinger zurück geben, aber eine Reklamationsmöglichkeit gibt es nicht!
| | Arrived Damaged But Replaced Next Day | 08.08.2021
Ordered whilst staying at Ruda Holidays in Devon as we were on quite a slope and our motorhome was nose down. Arrived next day and picked up from reception. Unfortunately one of the ramps was significantly damaged. To their credit Amazon sent out a 2nd set next day. For the rest of our 2 weeks away we had to travel with both sets of ramps until we could return the damaged set. In short a good set of ramps at a fair price. They are considerably heavier and bulkier than the ramps we have
| | 29.07.2021
Utilisation en montagne sur parking en pente
| | 19.07.2021
Justo lo esperado , bien echo , robusto y funcional.
| | Expensive | 16.07.2021
Expensive, for plastic, but they do the job.
| | A sturdy and reliable set of levelling blocks | 11.07.2021
Excellent in all respects but quite heavy if you are anxious about weight in the van. Give great confidence that they are safe and stable for the motor home to rest on.
| | just the job | 08.07.2021
didn't have a problem driving on to the chocks
| | 26.06.2021
Erster Eindruck sehen stabil und gut dimensioniert aus, praktisch muss noch mehrmals getestet werden um endgültig etwas sagen zu können. Positiv ist zumindest der geschlossene Boden der Keile
| | 20.06.2021
Mettre à niveau un fourgon aménagé.
| | Big & strong | 06.06.2021
Excellent for levelling my motorhome on uneven ground. Storage bag very useful too.
| | Sturdy motorhome levellers | 17.05.2021
Come with a tidy bag which makes them easier to stow when travelling.
| | 12.05.2021
Auffahrhilfe für Womo.
| | Very strong and light weight. | 11.04.2021
Very happy with item.Very stirddy.
| | 02.04.2021
Après une utilisation la cale c'est aplatis. À ne pas acheter
| | Safe sturdy ramps that should not slip. | 08.11.2020
New to motorhome travel these ramps were recommended to us by our experienced friends. They are sturdy, safe and light; all you need really. However dependant on the slope you may still find it difficult to level your van, this is not a fault of the ramps; it is more about picking your parking place.
| | Quite large | 12.10.2020
Exactly what I needed for my motorhome.
| | Great for our campervan | 03.10.2020
Recommended. Used nightly to level our VW T6 camper for three weeks. Solid and robust, with three 'levels'. Flat base means they don't pick up too much dirt on the undersides. Tough storage bag. (Note: larger than the equivalent Fiamma, so check you've got room for them)
| | Fantastic | 25.09.2020
Great item
Zeitraum von 16.07.2021 bis 02.08.2022
| | Essential for motorhomes | 02.08.2022
The ramps replaced another set which were just not up to the job. Works well and supports our heavy motor home, they come with their own storage bag so we don't get mud everywhere. Quite heavy but that is to be expected in heavy duty ramps
| | Great little ramps | 22.07.2022
Great little ramps and the storage bag that comes with it is good and sturdy.
| | Entirley fit for purpose. | 22.07.2022
Perfect for purpose. Good price, strong and effective. Light and easy to store. Grrreat!
| | Does what it says on the tin! | 15.06.2022
Great product very sturdy and strong. We are new to campervan life and had these ramps recommended by a person that we met recently on a campsite when we were struggling along with too smaller inferior ramps for the incline of the hill we were on. Another useful design element to these ramps is the 3 dip curves that allow your tyre to drop into each level without slipping back. The tread is super rugged and very gripping too so everything worked as it should. So the very first time we used them
| | They do what they do well. | 04.06.2022
Used a few times now. No issues. They come with a storage bag, which stores them as it should.
| | Excellent quality product....very pleased. Very sold ... come with carry bag. | 16.05.2022
Excellent quality product....very pleased. Very solid and reassuring weighty without being too heavy. Every confidence they will carry the weight. Come with handy carry bag.
| | 07.05.2022
Also die haben bis jetzt am längsten gehalten
| | Very sturdy and easy to use. | 05.03.2022
Great product that comes in a handy bag. Three heights to ensure your van is level.
| | Does the job. | 15.02.2022
Liked the sturdiness of wedges, does the job.
| | Value | 12.02.2022
Campervan levelling
| | 18.01.2022
Ottimo acquisto pratico e resistente spedizione VELOCISSIMA. GRAZIE
| | 29.11.2021
Material ,Lieferung super.
| | Strong | 28.11.2021
Very strong and value for money
| | ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | 03.11.2021
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
| | Strong and robust | 26.10.2021
Very pleased with these levellers, extremely strong and robust plus a good price. They come in a handy bag which keeps them from getting anything dirty. Would recommend.
| | 08.10.2021
Muy buena calidad
| | Superb sturdy ramps for motohomes | 07.10.2021
UK-made, very nice quality, and designed to have 3 levels. Very good.
| | 03.10.2021
Je conseille produit très pratique
| | Perfect for a VW Camper with wide alloys | 30.09.2021
I was a little worried that other brands of ramps were not going to be wide enough for the chunky alloys on my new VW camper (Transporter). After a little research I found these and tested them out on a recent trip to a very uneven farm. The build quality is very very good. With a nice and durable carry bag. We had no issues levelling the van and the stepped style of the ramps makes it easy to know which level you are on as you drive up them. Also there was no cracking or damage to the ramps
| | Good levellers. | 19.09.2021
Work well, sturdy and do the job.
| | Quality product | 09.09.2021
Solid well made product would recommend
| | Sturdy | 24.08.2021
Look a much sturdier make and look like they will last and not crack like the last ones we had. Happy with purchase.
| | 29.07.2021
Utilisation en montagne sur parking en pente
| | 19.07.2021
Justo lo esperado , bien echo , robusto y funcional.
| | Expensive | 16.07.2021
Expensive, for plastic, but they do the job.
Zeitraum von 12.05.2021 bis 16.07.2022
| | Requires gentle treatment | 16.07.2022
Mostly sturdy, the design looks like it was crafted to save weight. The exposed honeycomb like structure is prone to curling and looks like it will collapse at some point. That said, they are fairly light, you get a reasonable height lift and they are sensibly stepped to reduce the possibility of rolling off them. Used a few times now and they're showing minor damage on the leading edges. Fingers crossed we get more than 1 year out of them.
| | 25.04.2022
Ideale Höhe und Qualität.
| | Arrived Damaged But Replaced Next Day | 08.08.2021
Ordered whilst staying at Ruda Holidays in Devon as we were on quite a slope and our motorhome was nose down. Arrived next day and picked up from reception. Unfortunately one of the ramps was significantly damaged. To their credit Amazon sent out a 2nd set next day. For the rest of our 2 weeks away we had to travel with both sets of ramps until we could return the damaged set. In short a good set of ramps at a fair price. They are considerably heavier and bulkier than the ramps we have
| | 20.06.2021
Mettre à niveau un fourgon aménagé.
| | 12.05.2021
Auffahrhilfe für Womo.
Zeitraum von 30.08.2021 bis 05.01.2022
| | Very chunky | 05.01.2022
Heavy and cumbersome - take up a lot of space compared with our Thule ones. Expected them to be more robust but they cracked quite easily and were no improvement on the Thule version. In short the size and weight aren't worth the minor gain in height
| | 30.08.2021
Die Rampen sind sehr unstabile Hatten die eine Woche genutzt mit unseren Wohnmobile 3,5 t und nun sind die Waben schon eingedrückt Die ganze Rampe ist schief
Zeitraum von 03.08.2022 bis 03.08.2022
| | 03.08.2022
les cales se sont déformées au premier passage "mal contrôlé".
Zeitraum von 03.07.2022 bis 03.07.2022
| | 03.07.2022
Utiliser pour niveler le camping car. De très mauvaise qualité, déjà échanger une fois car avait vrillé et écraser. Et pour finir le nouveau reçu fait la même chose. Très très déçu

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Milenco 2936 Triple Caravan Levelling Ramp Set for Caravan
Beschreibung: Der kleine Bruder des Quattro Level bietet 3 verschiedene Auffahrhöhen (4/8/12 cm) und eine extra breiten Auffahrfläche von 24 cm für einen sicheren Halt für Ihr Reisemobil. Beschreibung: Inklusive Transporttasche. VPE: 2 Stück Tragfähigkeit: 6 t Maße (B x T x H): 60 × 24 × 14 cm Packmaß: 60 × 24 × 28 cm Gewicht: 5 kg.
Kategorie(n):
Auto & Motorsport

Letztes Update: 07.08.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de