Product Reviews and Experiences for
Emporio Armani AR11104 Herren Armbanduhr

Very Good
323 reviews
4.44 / 5.00

Product Reviews

New reviews during period from 2018-02-15 to 2021-01-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
81
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
9
Period from 2020-03-27 to 2021-01-23
| | 2021-01-23
Lo compré nuevo, y el estuche llegó maltratado. No me aceptan el cambio porque supuestamente no tienen reemplazos por el momento.
| | 2021-01-23
This watch is super beautiful!! Very masculine and modern. It is really a good deal. Love the fact that it feels so light but looks expensive. The blue color has a eye catching color. I have received many compliments from men and women. The leather strap won’t mark your wrist like other cheap “leather”. Looks good with any type of clothes. Will definitely recommend this watch to men that wants to look modern and sophisticated.
| | 2021-01-20
One of the best watch I have ever bought!
| | 2021-01-08
Meraviglioso e perfetto... non altro è un Giorgio Armani.
| | 2021-01-03
Bellissimo davvero, più bello di presenza. Ottimo prezzo, arrivato nella sua confezione originale con certificato di autenticità
| | 2021-01-01
Kannte die Uhr bereits vom Händler. Bin begeistert auch von der Ersparnis (190,-).
| | 2021-01-01
Orologio che rivisita in chiave moderna un modello classico. Piacevole il trattamento color bronzo x look diverso dal solito segnatempo.diametro importante ma con vetro bombato si porta comodamente sotto il polsino di una camicia da lavoro. SODDISFATTO
| | 2020-12-25
Orologio bellissimo regalatomi da mia moglie...tutto perfetto dalla spedizione al confezionamento....top, anche il prezzo
| | 2020-12-25
Un bel orologio, manifattura, resistenza e design.. Bravo Armani, anche se la scritta emporio lo detesto proprio. Era molto piu carino semplicemente armani, ma non ho tolto la stella per questo, ma perchè il gancio mi si e staccato mentre avevo la mano sopra la testa, non so cosa sia successo, ma non promette bene
| | 2020-12-23
Orologio davvero elegante. Acquisto consigliato.
| | 2020-12-13
Issues with my Emporio Armani Men's Watch.The dark dial, slim hands makes it difficult to get the 'time with a quick glance'.Becomes almost impossible to read in poor light.The watch strap is not easily attached, too easy to fail, the watch then drops off your wrist.It's an example of classic Italian design.Looks wonderfully elegant wearing a white shirt, sets off bronze sun tanned skin!Its not for every day use.
| | 2020-12-10
AGGIORNAMENTO: la prima volta ho ricevuto scatola, certificato di autenticità ma non l'orologio.Fortunatamente il servizio Amazon sempre al top mi ha permesso di rimandare indietro il tutto, ricevendo un nuovo prodotto, stavolta arrivato per intero.L'orologio in sé è molto bello e ho trovato molto comoda la possibilità di regolare il cinturino semplicemente agendo sulla levetta posta in una delle due estremità.A causa del mancato arrivo al primo colpo non posso lasciare la quinta stella.
| | 2020-12-09
Arrivato in 3 giorni lavorativi imballaggio perfetto orologio bellissimo L unica cosa non mi è stata mandata nessuna fattura dell’acquisto, nemmeno via email purtroppo spero risolvano al più presto!
| | 2020-12-09
Ragazzi orologio perfetto ma soprattutto originale e perfetto come da negozio. Consigliatissimo.
| | Gut | 2020-12-04
Das Produkt erfüllt die Erwartungen. Pünktliche Lieferung.
| | 2020-11-28
Belter of a watch
| | Armani Chrono | 2020-11-25
Sehr schöne Uhr. Sehr schnelle Lieferung.
| | Sehr gut | 2020-11-24
Gefällt gut.
| | Schöne Uhr | 2020-11-06
Schöne Uhr, die sehr elegant und nicht zu protzig aussieht.
| | 2020-10-27
Not what I was expecting from Armani - looks and feels cheap, nothing like the glamorous online images. Very poor quality materials.
| | 2020-10-22
Orologio bellissimo e perfetto per ogni occasione. Mio marito ha apprezzato tantissimo il regalo.
| | 2020-10-20
Sehr schöne Herrenuhr.Das Armband ist sehr hochwertig.Der Versand war sehr schnell... Donnerstag bestellt Freitag da.Immer wieder gerne.
| | 2020-10-19
Fake product.
| | 2020-10-03
Kommen schnell Kratzer rein wenn man nicht aufpasst wegen Wölbung
| | 2020-10-03
Questo orologio è più bello dal vivo che in foto, veramente elegante.Averlo preso a poco più di 100 euro è stato veramente un affare
| | 2020-09-30
Vino estropeado con el secundero con olgura y se movia estando parado al mover el reloj minimamente,lo e devuelto a la espera del rembolso,lo devolvi hace un mes y celeritas entrego el articulo y aun no me han devuelto el dinero....
| | 2020-09-22
If you are a little fat..the watch doesn't fit
| | Schick und empfindlich | 2020-09-16
Nach einigen Wochen fiel der Zeiger ab... Leider keine Rückmeldung des Händlers, aber sehr gut geregelt von real!! Man kümmert sich um seine Kunden! Der Uhren-Händler in der Stadt konnte den Zeiger wieder einsetzen, bevor er ins Uhrwerk rutschte. Ist den Kaufpreis nicht wert.
| | 2020-09-08
Schöne Uhr, Preis Leistung Top - sieht edel aus, gut verarbeitet. Das gewölbte Glas ist Geschmacksache, mir persönlich gefällt es.
| | 2020-08-20
Great quality product. Very happy!
| | 2020-08-07
Very good watch for everyday use.
| | 2020-07-30
Orologio molto bello ed elegante. Buono l'imballaggio e spedizione veloce
| | 2020-07-28
Orologio semplicemente stupendo! Molto elegante, preciso e fi ottima fattura. Consiglio caldamente
| | 2020-07-18
Looks so beautiful 😍
| | 2020-07-15
Produit conforme à la description. Très belle montre bien emballée et protégée ! je recommande.
| | 2020-07-13
Bellissimo, grazie!!
| | 2020-07-10
Schnelle Lieferung der Uhr in der original Box. Die Uhr sieht super aus, ich würde sie wieder Kaufen
| | 2020-07-10
Sehr schön und schick
| | 2020-07-09
Sehr schöne Uhr...
| | 2020-07-07
prima aankoop mooie horloge en kleur
| | 2020-07-05
Bellissimo! Cinturino Milano e quadrante stondato così se prende colpi è meno rischioso che si rovina.Davvero bello, completo di scatola.Prezzo di listino 349€!
| | 2020-06-30
Ditta seria e professionale
| | 2020-06-29
un orologio davvero molto figo,considerando che l’ho preso a 126€consigliato
| | 2020-06-23
Absolutely in love with it.
| | 2020-06-03
Magnifique montre livraison rapide .parfait
| | Uhr Emporio Armani | 2020-05-29
Genau wie ich sie wollte
| | 2020-05-26
One of the finest watch with unparalleled quality. Goes easy on hand. Medium weight, will not leave marks on your hands as the quality of genuine leather is outstanding.
| | Armani watch | ws16_40 | 2020-05-22
Very happy with this item I will shop here again thank you
| | 2020-05-03
Listen, I'm not going to over complicate this.. the watch looks amazing from a distance - keep your sleeve pulled down to where it barely shows and you'll be okay until you can afford a higher quality watch. There is NO accuracy with this watch, everyday 2 days you should adjust it by 15 mins - it was definitely Made in China. But listen, the watch looks good on the wrist - if you think you're going to do something active in sports, or be outdoors a lot...take it off because this
| | 2020-04-14
Orologio di stile ottimi materiali con un cinturino in pelle di ottima qualita. ottimo acquisto
| | Artikel nicht original | 2020-03-27
Diese Artikel ist nicht original ! Diese ist ein Betrug
Period from 2020-07-13 to 2021-01-23
| | 2021-01-23
This watch is super beautiful!! Very masculine and modern. It is really a good deal. Love the fact that it feels so light but looks expensive. The blue color has a eye catching color. I have received many compliments from men and women. The leather strap won’t mark your wrist like other cheap “leather”. Looks good with any type of clothes. Will definitely recommend this watch to men that wants to look modern and sophisticated.
| | 2021-01-20
One of the best watch I have ever bought!
| | 2021-01-08
Meraviglioso e perfetto... non altro è un Giorgio Armani.
| | 2021-01-03
Bellissimo davvero, più bello di presenza. Ottimo prezzo, arrivato nella sua confezione originale con certificato di autenticità
| | 2021-01-01
Orologio che rivisita in chiave moderna un modello classico. Piacevole il trattamento color bronzo x look diverso dal solito segnatempo.diametro importante ma con vetro bombato si porta comodamente sotto il polsino di una camicia da lavoro. SODDISFATTO
| | 2021-01-01
Kannte die Uhr bereits vom Händler. Bin begeistert auch von der Ersparnis (190,-).
| | 2020-12-25
Orologio bellissimo regalatomi da mia moglie...tutto perfetto dalla spedizione al confezionamento....top, anche il prezzo
| | 2020-12-23
Orologio davvero elegante. Acquisto consigliato.
| | 2020-12-09
Arrivato in 3 giorni lavorativi imballaggio perfetto orologio bellissimo L unica cosa non mi è stata mandata nessuna fattura dell’acquisto, nemmeno via email purtroppo spero risolvano al più presto!
| | 2020-12-09
Ragazzi orologio perfetto ma soprattutto originale e perfetto come da negozio. Consigliatissimo.
| | 2020-11-28
Belter of a watch
| | Armani Chrono | 2020-11-25
Sehr schöne Uhr. Sehr schnelle Lieferung.
| | Sehr gut | 2020-11-24
Gefällt gut.
| | Schöne Uhr | 2020-11-06
Schöne Uhr, die sehr elegant und nicht zu protzig aussieht.
| | 2020-10-22
Orologio bellissimo e perfetto per ogni occasione. Mio marito ha apprezzato tantissimo il regalo.
| | 2020-10-20
Sehr schöne Herrenuhr.Das Armband ist sehr hochwertig.Der Versand war sehr schnell... Donnerstag bestellt Freitag da.Immer wieder gerne.
| | 2020-10-03
Kommen schnell Kratzer rein wenn man nicht aufpasst wegen Wölbung
| | 2020-10-03
Questo orologio è più bello dal vivo che in foto, veramente elegante.Averlo preso a poco più di 100 euro è stato veramente un affare
| | 2020-09-08
Schöne Uhr, Preis Leistung Top - sieht edel aus, gut verarbeitet. Das gewölbte Glas ist Geschmacksache, mir persönlich gefällt es.
| | 2020-08-20
Great quality product. Very happy!
| | 2020-08-07
Very good watch for everyday use.
| | 2020-07-28
Orologio semplicemente stupendo! Molto elegante, preciso e fi ottima fattura. Consiglio caldamente
| | 2020-07-18
Looks so beautiful 😍
| | 2020-07-15
Produit conforme à la description. Très belle montre bien emballée et protégée ! je recommande.
| | 2020-07-13
Bellissimo, grazie!!
Period from 2018-02-13 to 2020-12-25
| | 2020-12-25
Un bel orologio, manifattura, resistenza e design.. Bravo Armani, anche se la scritta emporio lo detesto proprio. Era molto piu carino semplicemente armani, ma non ho tolto la stella per questo, ma perchè il gancio mi si e staccato mentre avevo la mano sopra la testa, non so cosa sia successo, ma non promette bene
| | 2020-12-10
AGGIORNAMENTO: la prima volta ho ricevuto scatola, certificato di autenticità ma non l'orologio.Fortunatamente il servizio Amazon sempre al top mi ha permesso di rimandare indietro il tutto, ricevendo un nuovo prodotto, stavolta arrivato per intero.L'orologio in sé è molto bello e ho trovato molto comoda la possibilità di regolare il cinturino semplicemente agendo sulla levetta posta in una delle due estremità.A causa del mancato arrivo al primo colpo non posso lasciare la quinta stella.
| | Gut | 2020-12-04
Das Produkt erfüllt die Erwartungen. Pünktliche Lieferung.
| | 2020-07-30
Orologio molto bello ed elegante. Buono l'imballaggio e spedizione veloce
| | 2020-02-26
Pour mes soirées et sorties
| | 2020-02-25
Ottimo...
| | 2019-10-30
This is a gift for my nephew.
| | 2019-09-10
The brand ARMANI is always a proud to feel and looks good.. It's a good watch working fine and Good attempt to MAKE IN INDIA. The watch is working fine in last 24 hrs and seems to be good quality.The Price for the watch is OVER PRICED with the available limited features and being MADE IN INDIA. Aesthetics for the dial could have been MUCH BETTER for the price being sold as of now..The information in Manufacturing MUST BE PROVIDED in the Seller.description which is missing...
| | 2019-09-01
Good
| | 2019-06-18
Love this watch but the face has a real shine to it, i end up having to swivel my wrist to get it out of the light to tell the time.
| | 2018-11-08
Diese sehr gut
| | 2018-02-18
This Emporio Armani is good looking. It does seem to be a little more casual than the "dress watch" it claims to be. Don't get me wrong, it's really nice. The baby blue face contrasted with the silver trim is very sharp looking. The band is black leather that is nice and soft. The second hand does not need to be used for the watch the run properly. It is a stopwatch, with the top button used to start it and the bottom one to stop it. I like the appearance and simple function.
| | 2018-02-13
My husband loves watches and he can be difficult to please with a new watch. His current favorite is a very simple, super inexpensive Timex for daily wear. He has several high end dress watches and rotates them for various events.This one is really attractive with the dark blue face and silver hands and hour marks. The black band feels like it's good quality leather and just has a classic look. He said the watch is comfortable to wear and the dial is easy to read on the move. He likes this
Period from 2019-10-22 to 2020-09-22
| | 2020-09-22
If you are a little fat..the watch doesn't fit
| | 2020-03-05
Die Uhr ist definitiv 5 Sterne Wert! Die 3 Sterne gehen nur an den Preis. Der ist überall anders da fühlt man sich verarscht!!! Wen man bei Amazon kauft bekommt man auch ein Zertifikat. Ich hab die Uhr nicht mal einstellen müssen die ist zum tragen bereit gewesen. Die Uhr war schön eingepackt. Zum glück habe ich die elegante Box bekommen. Bei der Lieferung war die Amazon Schachtel aufgerissen gewesen aber es war alles heile. Empfehlenswerte Uhr wen man den richtigen Preis findet :)
| | 2019-10-22
They gave me a women box and the watch is good but not upto mark
Period from 2019-01-26 to 2020-12-13
| | 2020-12-13
Issues with my Emporio Armani Men's Watch.The dark dial, slim hands makes it difficult to get the 'time with a quick glance'.Becomes almost impossible to read in poor light.The watch strap is not easily attached, too easy to fail, the watch then drops off your wrist.It's an example of classic Italian design.Looks wonderfully elegant wearing a white shirt, sets off bronze sun tanned skin!Its not for every day use.
| | Schick und empfindlich | 2020-09-16
Nach einigen Wochen fiel der Zeiger ab... Leider keine Rückmeldung des Händlers, aber sehr gut geregelt von real!! Man kümmert sich um seine Kunden! Der Uhren-Händler in der Stadt konnte den Zeiger wieder einsetzen, bevor er ins Uhrwerk rutschte. Ist den Kaufpreis nicht wert.
| | Photo ist sehr schick als realität,deshalb ... | 2019-01-26
Photo ist sehr schick als realität,deshalb ich zuruck geschikt habe
Period from 2019-06-01 to 2021-01-23
| | 2021-01-23
Lo compré nuevo, y el estuche llegó maltratado. No me aceptan el cambio porque supuestamente no tienen reemplazos por el momento.
| | 2020-10-27
Not what I was expecting from Armani - looks and feels cheap, nothing like the glamorous online images. Very poor quality materials.
| | 2020-10-19
Fake product.
| | 2020-09-30
Vino estropeado con el secundero con olgura y se movia estando parado al mover el reloj minimamente,lo e devuelto a la espera del rembolso,lo devolvi hace un mes y celeritas entrego el articulo y aun no me han devuelto el dinero....
| | Artikel nicht original | 2020-03-27
Diese Artikel ist nicht original ! Diese ist ein Betrug
| | 2020-02-19
Fisicamente se nota que no es de buena calidad, poco claro y poco peso, parece una burda imitación.
| | 2020-02-11
Nach 2 wochen funktioniert nicht mehr !
| | 2019-11-07
Nn funziona
| | 2019-11-02
Nicht gut. Grosse Fehler
| | 2019-08-13
So two weeks after purchase, I noticed that the time lagged behind by 10 minutes a couple of times on two different days and I had readjusted it. And now its stopped running altogether. Neither the hour or the minute hand is moving now. And just before this happened. I also noticed that the hour and minute hand were not in sync, for example when it was 9 o clock, the hour hand did not point exactly at 9, it was a few degrees below.Anyways I know this is not a battery issue because the stop watch
| | 2019-06-01
Thorough disappointment. Had to return on the 2nd day.

Product Information


Emporio Armani AR11104 Herren Armbanduhr
Description:
Emporio Armani ist die erste Linie für junge Leute, die 1981 von Giorgio Armani ins Leben gerufen wurde. Emporio Armani war von Anfang an ein Modephänomen und das Logo mit seinem charakteristischen Adler ist für seine zahlreichen Fans ein Symbol der Zugehörigkeit geworden die Welt. Im Laufe der Jahre ist die Sammlung gewachsen und heute repräsentiert Emporio Armani eine eigenständige Linie, die einen dynamischen und hemmungslosen Geist hervorruft. Es gibt wiederkehrende Merkmale wie lässigen ...
Categorie(s): Fashion
Price (average): 199.57 €

Last Update: 2021-02-06

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com