Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Arctic Freezer 34 eSports rot (ACFRE00056A)

Sehr Gut
4.527 Bewertungen
4,68 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

GH 6 Bewertungen
18 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

CP 2 Bewertungen
CU 21 Bewertungen
12 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

4410 Bewertungen
3617 Bewertungen
485 Bewertungen
132 Bewertungen
44 Bewertungen
132 Bewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.10.2015 bis 01.06.2021

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
3677
4 Sterne
490
3 Sterne
135
2 Sterne
46
1 Sterne
136
Zeitraum von 20.05.2021 bis 20.06.2021
| | I had no problem with the installation of this product. | Santiago | 20.06.2021
I have been using this product for 7 days and It hasn't gave me any trouble. It works fine and It is very quiet. I definitely recommend it.
| | Great slimline cooler | Jon ValJon | 19.06.2021
Super, super easy to install and very clean looking. The use of knurled thumbscrews for attaching the cooler to the mount made installation much easier than many comparably-priced products (looking at you, be quiet! Pure Rock 2). A great recc for all-white and ITX builds, and Arctic even includes a tube of thermal paste. The thinness of the fin stack meant that I could slap in Corsair's fat/tall LED RAM right next to it without them touching.Only possible flaw I can point towards is that you
| | Great cooler | steven b. | 18.06.2021
Going from stock ryzen to this dropped 20c in temperatire at full load and 5-10c at idles. Easy to fit clear instructions ftom qr code in box. The metal clips for the fans are a pain and the fans do not show u the airflow direction so dont clip thrm back on before u test the direction.
| | Die beste Luftkühlung | MultimediaServiceMueller | 16.06.2021
Kühler geht nur noch mit Wasser
| | Sehr guter und leiser Kühler | Michael Angerhausen | 16.06.2021
Wer eine preiswerte aber nicht minder leistungsfähige und auch leise Kühllösung für seine CPU sucht, dem kann ich den ARCTIC Freezer 34 eSports wirklich empfehlen. Ich habe diesen bei einigen Ryzen 3,5 und 7 CPU verwendet - sowohl in der Variante mit einem Lüfter, wie auch durch Ergänzung des gleichen Lüfters in einer Push-PUll Konfiguration.
| | Quiet, Cool, Reliable | MissB | 14.06.2021
I've used this for several months as a replacement for the Wraith Prism that came with my R7 3700x. The Wraith was pretty and pretty loud. The Arctic has been cooler, quieter, and great for several months. I'd recommend it.
| | 14.06.2021
Ist ein Guter Kühler für den Preis den ich bezahlt habe (14,49€)Hat meinen Ryzen 7 1700 @4ghz in einem Gut belüfteten Gehäuse bei 100% auf max. 85 grad gehalten...Klar, ist nicht die Beste temperatur aber bei dem Preis kann ich nicht meckernDer Lüfter ist definitiv Hörbar wenn er aufdreht, aber garnicht zuhören sobald man das Headset auf hat.
| | für den preis unschlagbar | Oe | 13.06.2021
leise und kühlt gut bis jetzt keinerlei Probleme mit der cpu Kühlung.Einbau : ja, Anleitung gibt's bei YouTube kann man schritt für schritt durchführen, natürlich gehört dazu bisschen Verständnis für Technik und Fingerspitzengefühl. Preislich einfach top und Qualität kriegt man obendrauf :D
| | 13.06.2021
My i5-11500 idles at 32c with it installed.
| | Sehr guter und günstiger Kühler | E. H. | 12.06.2021
Für das Geld liefert der Freezer 34 auf jeden Fall eine ordentliche Performance bei moderater Lautstärke. Die Installation ist einfach, die Anleitung gibt es per QR Code - das finde ich super, spart nämlich Papiermüll.Rundum zu empfehlen.
| | Easy to install | Alex B | 11.06.2021
Mounting system was easy to install, as a first time builder I was worried about that part of the process but overall it was pretty easy. The manufacturer has great documentation and videos online as well. It’s a little louder than I would like it to be, but overall not bad, especially for the price.
| | I love it | MNM991 | 11.06.2021
I love it.1) Works perfectly and maintains the temperature very well.2) No voice at all (I had a voices issue from my previous fan, but this one is verrry quiet and I am in love)
| | Super easy install! | Evan Tillson | 10.06.2021
This cooler looks great and runs quiet. Super easy install and the thermal paste that comes with works amazing. Cools a 5600X with ease.
| | funktioniert gut | G. Seke | 10.06.2021
Sehr wuchtig, aber mein Sohn wollte es so haben. Funktioniert seit zwei Monaten perfekt.
| | Preis/Leistung TOP | Lennart | 10.06.2021
Finde den CPU Lüfter Preis/Leistung sehr gut. Einfache Installation und ist auch Leise(Unterlast natürlich leicht hörbar aber nichts dramatisches)
| | Einfache Montage und super leistung | Jam | 09.06.2021
5 3600 erreicht kaum die 60°
| | Super Kühler, schön leise | Amazon-Fan | 08.06.2021
Nach etlichen Internetrecherchen habe ich mich für diesen Kühler entschieden und gleich 2 mal gekauft, für Ryzen 5 1600 und 5600. Die Rechner sind nicht zu hören.Der boxed Kühler vom 1600 war 3 Jahre lang auch gut zu gebrauchen, dann ist er laut geworden. Der boxed Kühler vom 5600 war von Anfang an Schrott. AMD hat die Qualität dramatisch heruntergefahren.
| | Super leise | Kirk | 08.06.2021
Liegt auf einer i5 10600k .
| | Very good cooler. | Ionut | 08.06.2021
Works perfectly with AMD Ryzen 5 3600.I have the model with only 1 fan and in games like GTA 5 online/offline I don't see temps above 50-55 (Arctic MX4 Thermal paste).
| | Doesnt fit | RosieZanger/PaulChapman | 08.06.2021
Not properly discribed
| | Moves air big time | Change Your Oil | 07.06.2021
It's huge, fit in mid ATX, moves serious air. Weird mounting system but I guess that's what makes it very universal. Once I got it in very satisfying, a bit frustrating for cooling fan.
| | Cools great and looks amazing! | TIMMY!! | 07.06.2021
I got the white version for my white Lian Li O11 Dynamic XL case and ASUS Crosshair VI Extreme motherboard running the Ryzen 1700X. This snazzy cooler has a smaller than I'm used to heat sink base, which turned out to not be a problem at all for my slightly overclocked 1700X and Corsair Vengeance memory. Even with fan speed at 50% (1231 RPM), the 1700X is at a nice and safe 28-31 celsius. In the CPU-Z bench test it only got up to 44C, then right back down to 30C. Ran the CPU-Z CPU stress
| | Doesn’t quite fit the cpu heat spreader yet cools well | Justin Gower | 07.06.2021
Great cooler for 3000 series Ryzen, wasn’t as efficient for 5000 series but still managed to keep relatively cool. Excellent !
| | Potenter Kühler, super geeignet für RGB-Systeme. | Tobi | 06.06.2021
Testsystem:CPU: Ryzen 5 5600x @ 110WGPU: Radeon R9 280x (TDP 250W)Gehäuse: BeQuiet Silent Base 802 @ PWM ModeLeistung:Angegeben ist der Freezer mit einer TDP von 210W und einem Drehzahlbereich von 200-2100 U/min.Der Drehzahlbereich wird super eingehalten und auch die maximale TDP kommt so gut hin.Geräuschpegel:Im Idle ist der Freezer Duo unhörbar, da sind die Lüfter des Gehäuses lauter.Bei den vollen 110W userer Test-CPU tritt der Freezer dann schon hörbar aus dem Hintergrund.Die Lautstärke wird
| | Leise und passt trotz verkleidetem RAM | Alexander Ströh | 06.06.2021
Ich hatte bisher den Wraith Spire, der mitgeliefert wurde. Der hat jetzt einen Lagerschaden, darum musste was neues her.Gekühlt wird ein Ryzen 7 1700 (nicht übertaktet) auf einem MSI X370 Krait Gaming Board.Nachmittags bestellt, am nächsten Vormittag angekommen - TOP!Angenehm leise (im gedämmten Gehäuse auch unter Volllast kaum wahrnehmbar, bei offenem Gehäuse unter Volllast hörbar aber nicht störend).Recht schmal, passt bei mir problemlos trotz verkleidetem RAM (s. Foto).Ich kann nur für mein
| | Potenter Kühler, ideal für RGB Systeme. | Tobi | 06.06.2021
Testsystem:CPU: Ryzen 5 5600x @ 110WGPU: Radeon R9 280x (TDP 250W)Gehäuse: BeQuiet Silent Base 802 @ PWM ModeLeistung:Angegeben ist der Freezer mit einer TDP von 200W und ein Drehzahlbereich von 200-2100 U/min.Der Drehzahlbereich wird super eingehalten und auch die maximale TDP kommt so gut hin.Geräuschpegel:Im Idle ist der Freezer Duo unhörbar, da sind die Lüfter des Gehäuses lauter.Bei den vollen 110W userer Test-CPU tritt der Freezer dann schon hörbar aus dem Hintergrund.Die Lautstärke wird
| | Works good | S.Y. | 05.06.2021
The assembly wasn't quite as easy as the instruction video showed. During assembly the screws appeared a bit to short and I could barely start screwing the 4 nuts in, but once I managed to get the nuts on the screw I could screw them in little by little with no problem (Gigabyte B550M DS3H).It works great, CPU temps are 30-35C during idle and I can't hear anything. Would recommend.
| | Great heat sink and fans, not the easiest install. | Mike G | 05.06.2021
I needed more and better cooling for my Ryzen 2700x @ 4.1GHz so I opted for the ARCTIC Freezer 34 eSports DUO. It's much better than the stock unit I was using and the fans are quiet, move a lot of air and manage to look great without using LEDs. I liked them so much I got a matching ARCTIC BioniX P120 for my case exhaust to replace the cheap fan that was there. Great price to performance ratio, highly recommended. Not exactly hard to install, just pay attention and don't be in a
| | Guter Preisleitungskühler gruckt das eier case groß gemug ist | Luca | 05.06.2021
Guter Kühler für meinen Ryzen 5 3600 beim stresstest kam ich ca bei 65 grad raus und im Desktop auf 45 grad deb lüfter einzubauen ist auch sehr einfach
| | The best for less | Angel Aguayo | 04.06.2021
Keeps an i7 10700f nice and cool and never goes over 65 and the best part is that it’s really silent . Just beware if you have limited space on ur pc it’s going to be a bitch and a half to install.
| | It's hot but not ;) | vincent branson | 03.06.2021
Its intimidating but great for keeping my CPU cool and looks good lol watch a YouTube video to install lol
| | It's big! | Jeremy S. | 02.06.2021
Works great. Runs cooler than the AIO radiator and pump it replaced.
| | Perfekt für Ryzen 5 5600x | Murat | 01.06.2021
Ich kühle damit meinen Ryzen 5 5600x @ 4,8 Ghz all Core boost. Der Kühler ist optimal für diesen 65 Watt TDP Prozessor. Lüfter ist leise. Verarbeitung ist gut.
| | Kühlt die CPU gut, aber nicht die benachbarten Baugruppen. | Shogimoto | 01.06.2021
Mit diesem Tower Luftkühler läuft die CPU (Ryzen 3600x) zwar etwa 10 Grad kühler, aber die benachbarte M2 SSD wird 25 Grad wärmer. Mein fachgerecht luftgekühltes System wurde nach Einbau dieses Lüfters unstabil: Auch bei 100% Lüfterstellung auf allen CPU und Gehäuse Fans traten unregelmäßige Bluescreens auch ohne Last circa einmal am Tag auf.Nach Rückbau auf den AMD Stock Cooler läuft das System wieder stabil.Mir gefällt nicht, dass die Auflagefläche des Arctic Freezer Towers deutlich kleiner
| | Easy to install | J Vaz | 01.06.2021
I bought a new one off Amazon or so I thought. What came was a beat up box with a clearly used component. Thermal paste and dust was covering the fan.
| | Love it | Anthony | 01.06.2021
Cools my brother’s Ryzen 7 3700x just well. Even under load.
| | Good cooler. Not great but it’s good | Felix | 31.05.2021
This is a good cpu cooler. Not a great one but it dropped my cpu temp to about 65-70c from my old intel cooler that got it up to 75-80c. This cooler isn’t that loud and it wasn’t to hard to install. Overall if you want a duel fan cooler this one works very well out of the box and comes with thermal compound.
| | 31.05.2021
Keeps my i5 11th gen below 55C at full load. I paired it with another artic 120mm pwm fan. Extremely quiet.
| | 30.05.2021
Very easy to install on new am4/ryzen 5600x build. Didn't go for the "duo" as I was gonna swap the fan out for a 120x38mm fan, huge gain in temps, stock fan was 38-42 idle, 68-72under load. Single fan swap= 29-35 idle, 62-66 under load, still just single fan setup.
| | Amazing value | Yuto | 29.05.2021
Very easy to install on new am4/ryzen 5600x build. Didn't go for the "duo" as I was gonna swap the fan out for a 120x38mm fan, huge gain in temps, stock fan was 38-42 idle, 68-72under load. Single fan swap= 29-35 idle, 62-66 under load, still just single fan setup.
| | Guter CPU Kühler | Tom | 27.05.2021
Er ist Super schön und auch Effektiv
| | A good CPU cooler | Gamerpro24hour1 | 27.05.2021
the artic freezer 34 duo works very well is efficient, and decently priced.my problem with it is the mounting mechanism was hard to understand at first, and a bit tricky, but with helpful youtube videos i was able to mount it.
| | TOP Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis | Moritz R. | 26.05.2021
Der Kühler hält, was er verspricht und sieht dabei verdammt gut aus. Ich glaube nicht, dass man für diesen Preis einen besseren Kühler bekommt. Sowohl die Kühlleistung, als auch die Lautstärke sind in Verbindung mit meinem Ryzen 5 1600 sehr gut. Montage war ebenfalls kein Problem. Würde ich wieder kaufen!
| | Auch für Hochleistungen | CWil | 25.05.2021
Sehr leise trotz voller Leistung.Einfache Montage und alles dabei was man braucht.Kühlt meinen Prozessor Trotz voller Leistung sehr gut
| | Great cooling for a low price | Diego R | 25.05.2021
Keeps my 3600x at about 70 degrees when stress testing with cinebench all core.Very quiet.A little painful to mount as my board had issues with the backplate but I emailed support and they mailed me a new one for free.If you have an MSI you can make it work by putting pressure on the back plate and mounting it that way but you need two people.So far so good
| | Guter Preis leistungslüfter. Viele Farben, gute kühlung, Kann ich nur empfehlen. | Burak M. | 23.05.2021
Ich habe mehrere getestet und dieses war das vom Preis Leistung das beste.Ich hatte zum testen den arctic freezer 13, dark Rock 4 & den dark Rock pro 4.Arctic freezer 13 konnte dadurch nicht mehr ausreichen, weil sein Lüfter ein kleiner 80mm Lüfter ist. Relativ laut und wenig Luft zum kühlen.Bei dem dark Rock 4 und dem Pro fand ich nicht wirklich ein Unterschied. Bei dem arctic freezer 34 esport ist mir aufgefallen die Lüfter sind leise groß und kühlen genauso gut wie die dark Rock
| | Cool Temps and Easy Installation | Amazon Customer | 22.05.2021
Not to mention the cooler looks pretty cool in my white case. 10/10
| | Missing parts | Amazon Customer | 22.05.2021
Missing parts
| | Difficult install | Robert R. | 22.05.2021
Hard AF to install. Once finally installed, however, it does its job.
| | Bad for AM4 | Johann | 20.05.2021
The cooler isn't covering the full cpu and the thermals are ok installation is easy
| | baba | Daniel L. | 20.05.2021
killa
Zeitraum von 05.06.2021 bis 20.06.2021
| | I had no problem with the installation of this product. | Santiago | 20.06.2021
I have been using this product for 7 days and It hasn't gave me any trouble. It works fine and It is very quiet. I definitely recommend it.
| | Great slimline cooler | Jon ValJon | 19.06.2021
Super, super easy to install and very clean looking. The use of knurled thumbscrews for attaching the cooler to the mount made installation much easier than many comparably-priced products (looking at you, be quiet! Pure Rock 2). A great recc for all-white and ITX builds, and Arctic even includes a tube of thermal paste. The thinness of the fin stack meant that I could slap in Corsair's fat/tall LED RAM right next to it without them touching.Only possible flaw I can point towards is that you
| | Sehr guter und leiser Kühler | Michael Angerhausen | 16.06.2021
Wer eine preiswerte aber nicht minder leistungsfähige und auch leise Kühllösung für seine CPU sucht, dem kann ich den ARCTIC Freezer 34 eSports wirklich empfehlen. Ich habe diesen bei einigen Ryzen 3,5 und 7 CPU verwendet - sowohl in der Variante mit einem Lüfter, wie auch durch Ergänzung des gleichen Lüfters in einer Push-PUll Konfiguration.
| | Die beste Luftkühlung | MultimediaServiceMueller | 16.06.2021
Kühler geht nur noch mit Wasser
| | Quiet, Cool, Reliable | MissB | 14.06.2021
I've used this for several months as a replacement for the Wraith Prism that came with my R7 3700x. The Wraith was pretty and pretty loud. The Arctic has been cooler, quieter, and great for several months. I'd recommend it.
| | 13.06.2021
My i5-11500 idles at 32c with it installed.
| | für den preis unschlagbar | Oe | 13.06.2021
leise und kühlt gut bis jetzt keinerlei Probleme mit der cpu Kühlung.Einbau : ja, Anleitung gibt's bei YouTube kann man schritt für schritt durchführen, natürlich gehört dazu bisschen Verständnis für Technik und Fingerspitzengefühl. Preislich einfach top und Qualität kriegt man obendrauf :D
| | Sehr guter und günstiger Kühler | E. H. | 12.06.2021
Für das Geld liefert der Freezer 34 auf jeden Fall eine ordentliche Performance bei moderater Lautstärke. Die Installation ist einfach, die Anleitung gibt es per QR Code - das finde ich super, spart nämlich Papiermüll.Rundum zu empfehlen.
| | Easy to install | Alex B | 11.06.2021
Mounting system was easy to install, as a first time builder I was worried about that part of the process but overall it was pretty easy. The manufacturer has great documentation and videos online as well. It’s a little louder than I would like it to be, but overall not bad, especially for the price.
| | I love it | MNM991 | 11.06.2021
I love it.1) Works perfectly and maintains the temperature very well.2) No voice at all (I had a voices issue from my previous fan, but this one is verrry quiet and I am in love)
| | Super easy install! | Evan Tillson | 10.06.2021
This cooler looks great and runs quiet. Super easy install and the thermal paste that comes with works amazing. Cools a 5600X with ease.
| | Preis/Leistung TOP | Lennart | 10.06.2021
Finde den CPU Lüfter Preis/Leistung sehr gut. Einfache Installation und ist auch Leise(Unterlast natürlich leicht hörbar aber nichts dramatisches)
| | funktioniert gut | G. Seke | 10.06.2021
Sehr wuchtig, aber mein Sohn wollte es so haben. Funktioniert seit zwei Monaten perfekt.
| | Einfache Montage und super leistung | Jam | 09.06.2021
5 3600 erreicht kaum die 60°
| | Very good cooler. | Ionut | 08.06.2021
Works perfectly with AMD Ryzen 5 3600.I have the model with only 1 fan and in games like GTA 5 online/offline I don't see temps above 50-55 (Arctic MX4 Thermal paste).
| | Super leise | Kirk | 08.06.2021
Liegt auf einer i5 10600k .
| | Super Kühler, schön leise | Amazon-Fan | 08.06.2021
Nach etlichen Internetrecherchen habe ich mich für diesen Kühler entschieden und gleich 2 mal gekauft, für Ryzen 5 1600 und 5600. Die Rechner sind nicht zu hören.Der boxed Kühler vom 1600 war 3 Jahre lang auch gut zu gebrauchen, dann ist er laut geworden. Der boxed Kühler vom 5600 war von Anfang an Schrott. AMD hat die Qualität dramatisch heruntergefahren.
| | Doesn’t quite fit the cpu heat spreader yet cools well | Justin Gower | 07.06.2021
Great cooler for 3000 series Ryzen, wasn’t as efficient for 5000 series but still managed to keep relatively cool. Excellent !
| | Cools great and looks amazing! | TIMMY!! | 07.06.2021
I got the white version for my white Lian Li O11 Dynamic XL case and ASUS Crosshair VI Extreme motherboard running the Ryzen 1700X. This snazzy cooler has a smaller than I'm used to heat sink base, which turned out to not be a problem at all for my slightly overclocked 1700X and Corsair Vengeance memory. Even with fan speed at 50% (1231 RPM), the 1700X is at a nice and safe 28-31 celsius. In the CPU-Z bench test it only got up to 44C, then right back down to 30C. Ran the CPU-Z CPU stress
| | Moves air big time | Change Your Oil | 07.06.2021
It's huge, fit in mid ATX, moves serious air. Weird mounting system but I guess that's what makes it very universal. Once I got it in very satisfying, a bit frustrating for cooling fan.
| | Potenter Kühler, super geeignet für RGB-Systeme. | Tobi | 06.06.2021
Testsystem:CPU: Ryzen 5 5600x @ 110WGPU: Radeon R9 280x (TDP 250W)Gehäuse: BeQuiet Silent Base 802 @ PWM ModeLeistung:Angegeben ist der Freezer mit einer TDP von 210W und einem Drehzahlbereich von 200-2100 U/min.Der Drehzahlbereich wird super eingehalten und auch die maximale TDP kommt so gut hin.Geräuschpegel:Im Idle ist der Freezer Duo unhörbar, da sind die Lüfter des Gehäuses lauter.Bei den vollen 110W userer Test-CPU tritt der Freezer dann schon hörbar aus dem Hintergrund.Die Lautstärke wird
| | Potenter Kühler, ideal für RGB Systeme. | Tobi | 06.06.2021
Testsystem:CPU: Ryzen 5 5600x @ 110WGPU: Radeon R9 280x (TDP 250W)Gehäuse: BeQuiet Silent Base 802 @ PWM ModeLeistung:Angegeben ist der Freezer mit einer TDP von 200W und ein Drehzahlbereich von 200-2100 U/min.Der Drehzahlbereich wird super eingehalten und auch die maximale TDP kommt so gut hin.Geräuschpegel:Im Idle ist der Freezer Duo unhörbar, da sind die Lüfter des Gehäuses lauter.Bei den vollen 110W userer Test-CPU tritt der Freezer dann schon hörbar aus dem Hintergrund.Die Lautstärke wird
| | Leise und passt trotz verkleidetem RAM | Alexander Ströh | 06.06.2021
Ich hatte bisher den Wraith Spire, der mitgeliefert wurde. Der hat jetzt einen Lagerschaden, darum musste was neues her.Gekühlt wird ein Ryzen 7 1700 (nicht übertaktet) auf einem MSI X370 Krait Gaming Board.Nachmittags bestellt, am nächsten Vormittag angekommen - TOP!Angenehm leise (im gedämmten Gehäuse auch unter Volllast kaum wahrnehmbar, bei offenem Gehäuse unter Volllast hörbar aber nicht störend).Recht schmal, passt bei mir problemlos trotz verkleidetem RAM (s. Foto).Ich kann nur für mein
| | Works good | S.Y. | 05.06.2021
The assembly wasn't quite as easy as the instruction video showed. During assembly the screws appeared a bit to short and I could barely start screwing the 4 nuts in, but once I managed to get the nuts on the screw I could screw them in little by little with no problem (Gigabyte B550M DS3H).It works great, CPU temps are 30-35C during idle and I can't hear anything. Would recommend.
| | Great heat sink and fans, not the easiest install. | Mike G | 05.06.2021
I needed more and better cooling for my Ryzen 2700x @ 4.1GHz so I opted for the ARCTIC Freezer 34 eSports DUO. It's much better than the stock unit I was using and the fans are quiet, move a lot of air and manage to look great without using LEDs. I liked them so much I got a matching ARCTIC BioniX P120 for my case exhaust to replace the cheap fan that was there. Great price to performance ratio, highly recommended. Not exactly hard to install, just pay attention and don't be in a
Zeitraum von 20.01.2021 bis 18.06.2021
| | Great cooler | steven b. | 18.06.2021
Going from stock ryzen to this dropped 20c in temperatire at full load and 5-10c at idles. Easy to fit clear instructions ftom qr code in box. The metal clips for the fans are a pain and the fans do not show u the airflow direction so dont clip thrm back on before u test the direction.
| | Kühler | VVolf | 14.06.2021
Ist ein Guter Kühler für den Preis den ich bezahlt habe (14,49€)Hat meinen Ryzen 7 1700 @4ghz in einem Gut belüfteten Gehäuse bei 100% auf max. 85 grad gehalten...Klar, ist nicht die Beste temperatur aber bei dem Preis kann ich nicht meckernDer Lüfter ist definitiv Hörbar wenn er aufdreht, aber garnicht zuhören sobald man das Headset auf hat.
| | Guter Preisleitungskühler gruckt das eier case groß gemug ist | Luca | 05.06.2021
Guter Kühler für meinen Ryzen 5 3600 beim stresstest kam ich ca bei 65 grad raus und im Desktop auf 45 grad deb lüfter einzubauen ist auch sehr einfach
| | A good CPU cooler | Gamerpro24hour1 | 27.05.2021
the artic freezer 34 duo works very well is efficient, and decently priced.my problem with it is the mounting mechanism was hard to understand at first, and a bit tricky, but with helpful youtube videos i was able to mount it.
| | Difficult install | Robert R. | 22.05.2021
Hard AF to install. Once finally installed, however, it does its job.
| | It beats my Cryorig R1 Ultimate air cooler. | Canopus72 | 15.05.2021
It is now Saturday 15/05/21 at 11.40am. This is now the seventh time I have submitted my review to Amazon. The previous six times, my review was blocked. Useless Amazon got back to me (every time they have a different excuse). Now they are saying my review did not comply with their guidelines and was blocked because my benchmark photos contained watermarks. Images with logos and/or watermarks are not allowed with product reviews on the Amazon site (which is stupid because I have seen hundreds of
| NB | Sascha T. | 14.05.2021
Fazit: TOP kühler für den Preis ist halt sehr groß. Und Laut. Benutze den Ryzen 5600X, der SEHR warm wird wen man ein Schrott 50 Euro Gehäuse von Sharkoon hat wie ich (0 Air flow)
| | Etwas laut aber ist ja auch ein großer Lüfter | Julian Fehrle | 10.05.2021
blöd zum festmachen und kühlt auch ein paar Grad weniger als auf der Verpackung steht. Für den Preis jedoch gut
| | good for the ryzen 8-cores | jimmy | 07.05.2021
i have a 3800xt and 3900xt ryzen cpus.it cools the 8-core cpus really nice. but for the 12-core ryzens, its average. i'm guessing its because the contact plate is actually smaller than the cpu, it doesn't cover the whole chip.installation was ok except for the wire fan retention system they use. i have a medium size case, and its still a hassle if i have to remove and re-install because of those fan wire retention system. always feels like i'm bending the wires too hard.
| | Great Performance at a Great Price | Sean S. Foster | 22.04.2021
The Artic Freeze eSports Duo CPU cooler lives up to its reputation for high efficiency cooling in airflow cases. I installed mine in a Phanteks P400A case with an MSI Unify motherboard and AMD Ryzen 3700X chip. There is just barely enough room when using MSI's stock 1 cm motherboard standoffs... approximately 1 cm clearance between the top of the cooler and the glass side panel. This was a swapout with the AMD Wraith Spire cooler that comes with the AMD Ryzen 3700X CPU. This is my very first
| | Great | Vincent | 22.03.2021
Good keeps cool but kinda noisy
| NB | Ralf S. | 20.03.2021
Fazit: Guter Preis, gute Kühlleistung und sieht in schwarz-rot auch gut aus. Was will man mehr.
| | Needs to work on the mounting system | kevin | 19.03.2021
Works really well it keeps my rizen 7 1700 x nice and cool and I overclock the crap out of it
| | 09.03.2021
Der ARCTIC Freezer 34 CO wird mit einer Halteplatte von der Rückseite des Mainboards befestigt, sitzt daher bombenfest, aber macht Mainboardausbau zwingend notwendig. Des weiteren war die auf dem Asus Q87 Mainboard vorhandene Halteplatte der CPU Fassung um 0,2 mm breiter als die Aussparung der Kühlermontageplatte, so das diese zuerst mit einem Teppichmesser an den Längsseiten durch abschaben auf die notwendige Breite gebracht werden musste. Das ist problemlos möglich und dürfte ggf.
| NB | Stephan V. | 09.03.2021
Fazit: Eine absolute Empfehlung von meiner Seite. Vorher Größe und Position auf dem Board und im Gehäuse beachten.
| | Good cpu fan | Jamie | 08.03.2021
Good cpu fan. Was super easy to install. The only con is it is not a bright white. Some spots had the white chipped off and its a very dull white paint. Great heat sink and fan for the money though..
| | A pain to install | Cain | 03.03.2021
The pressure required for getting the screws to screw into the backplate makes it very hard. The duct tape I tried using combined with a cardboard box to help hold the backplate on was still not enough to hold the backplate on while affixing the cooler.Once installed, it works well.
| | guter kühler | Thomas Hofstetter | 03.03.2021
Kühlt prima, macht was er sollinstallation allerdings gestaltet sich, wie schon mehrfach beschrieben, maximal umständlich.wer wie ich das mobo samt kühler ohne schaden nicht in zusammen wieder in die kiste reinbekommt, der darf sich auf übelstes gefrickel vorbereiten. ich habs geschafft nach ner halben stunde fluchen, aber einfache montage geht definitiv anders...
| | Preis Leistung super | Christoph Oberneder | 28.02.2021
Er hält was er verspricht.Die Montage ist super easy wenn man schonmal Rechner gebaut hat.Die Wärmeleistung ist stabil und mit einem guten Mainboard sauber regelbar.Einziges Manko ist tatsächlich die Lautstärke.Es gibt leisere Modelle aber mich persönlich stört es nicht.preis Leistung super
| | Artic Duo | Kubilay Tütüncü | 25.02.2021
Ürünün montajında bi tık problem yaşasamda Ryzen 5600x işlemcimi 89 derecelerderden 70 dereceye düşürdü ses olarakda gayet az tavsiye ederim.
| | Check compatability | aphadelite | 13.02.2021
If i had the right motherboard, this could have been great. All i would say is check compatability of motherboard prior to purchase.
| | Nice Heatsink. | E. L. | 04.02.2021
The fan mounting mechanism needs rethinking.
| | CPU Kühler | Amazon Kunde | 31.01.2021
Geräuschpegel hörbar aber recht leise.
| | good value | Daniel | 26.01.2021
only downside is brackets don't fit AM3, which would have been really easy to achieve.
| | Super Preis-Leistung | Amazon Kunde | 20.01.2021
Hallo,ich habe mir den Arctic bestellt, weil meine CPU mit dem Boxed amd Kühler schon recht warm und auch laut geworden ist.Die Installation war super easy. QR Code zum einscannen und kleine "Idiontensichere" Bewegtbilder zu den einzelnen Schritten.Jetzt läuft meine CPU (Ryzen 5 3600) deutlich Kühler ( von ca.75° zu 62° unter Last ) und mein PC ist auch leiser geworden.Bei der Lautstärke habe ich mir ehrlich gesagt mehr erhofft. Er ist zwar leise, aber ich benutze auch ein
Zeitraum von 23.07.2020 bis 20.05.2021
| | Bad for AM4 | Johann | 20.05.2021
The cooler isn't covering the full cpu and the thermals are ok installation is easy
| | War nicht dolle, kommt auf den Haufen wenn der neue da ist. | Lex | 06.04.2021
Diese Halterung ist wirklich Mist. Die Gewinde der Rändelschrauben sind so dick mit Farbe zugetungt, dass die eigentlich unbrauchbar sind. Diese Spangen für den Lüfter... Alter Franz... wirklich.Einzig gute ist der Lüfter, dieser arbeitet nahezu lautlos. Die Kühlleistung gegenüber dem AMD RZ BOXED Kühler ist nur ca. 16°C . Peaks kann das Heatpipesystem nicht abfangen. Die Kühlpaste kann man auch gleich in der Tube lassen aber das ist ja bei den meissten so.
| | Laut | Igor | 02.04.2021
So ziemlich laut bei Vollast. :(
| | Bei mir nicht wirklich besser als der Mitgelieferte Cpu Kühler | Dominik2345 | 02.04.2021
Habe meinen Ryzen 5 3600x auf 4400 Mhz Allcore Overclocken können, aber ganz leise war es dann nicht mehr (Asus silent Fanprofil). Vor allem im normalen Desktop war die temp dann auch noch bei 45° oder mehr. Precision boost overdrive hat bis 4.4ghz geboostet aber meisten läuft die CPU bei 4.325ghz und 4350ghz. Und das bei 60° bis 70° im game.
| | kühlt gut, aber Lautstärke enttäuscht | Vorsicht Kunde | 24.03.2021
die CPU-Temperatur ist zwar reduziert, aber die Geräuschbelästigung durch den Lüfter ist größer als mit dem alten "inBox" Lüfter von Intel. Wegen der CPU Temperatur hätte ich das Teil nicht unbedingt gebraucht. In erster Linie hatte ich mir von der Installation geringere Lautstärke erhofft
| | 12.03.2021
Returned once because i got one with a factory error, metal plate wasnt on the coil and prevented installation. Second one i got as a replacement was dinged up a bit. Decided to push thru because the dinks didn't seem like they were enough to impact overall functionality.Its been about 4 months since I've built my comp, it hits around 60s for temp. Does its job, wish i coulda gone back in time to keep returning for a pristine version, undamaged lol.
| | Leise Kühlt mittelmässig | Okan | 09.03.2021
Hatte paar Probleme beim montieren, bei denn Lüftern. Da man sie einklemmen muss. Geräusch her sehr gut, die Kühlleistung hatte mein Ryzen 7 3700x mit 4.2ghz max 73 Grad bei volllast
| | hard install | ALEX | 05.03.2021
Installing this cooler was the hardest thing I ever did in my entire life. Also the top parts that stick out on my cpu cooler looks damaged when it got here and it was new too. I'd order a replacement but I really cant be bothered installing this cooler ever again.
| | Nice but instructions are a joke. | Tim | 21.02.2021
Worst.directions if you can even call them that. Your better off looking on youtube for help. Also it doesnt cover the whole CPU. Said to be an awsome cooler for price so time will.tell. Looks damn good.though!
| | AM4/ Installation | Kyle | 04.01.2021
The installation steps could’ve been way easier if they had included paper instructions with the package instead of having us scan a Code. Another thing is specifically AM4 users. You use the backplate of you’re motherboard. This was confusing because I couldn’t figure out why the one provided didn’t work. That’s for intel. Another thing was the fan installation itself is objectively harder than from other brands because this one requires you to pull the brackets into a specific hole in the fan
| | Für einen Ryzen nicht wirklich geeignet | M.P | 30.12.2020
Kurz und Knapp, hat mich nicht überzeugt. Für einen Ryzen eher nicht zu gebrauchen da nicht der ganze sockel des Prozessors überdeckt wird, das meiste wurde schon von anderen Käufern geschrieben.
| | huge contraption - missing parts | g - raleigh burbs | 24.11.2020
nutshell: supreme overkill unless the user is a very serious overclocker!i just built my first desktop and had to order each component. btw, PCPartPicker worked superbly for me!! some background - i did this on a personal goof. i have a very strong but dated background with mainframes, pc's and various peripherals, and i thought it was time to build something that was over a million times faster than that 70's iron. it went quite well and without a hitch. that said, it's quite
| MF | Sebastian | 24.11.2020
Guter und schicker Lüfter mit ausgewogenem Kühlerblock. Ich persönlich hätte etwas mehr Kühlleistung erwartet. Die 4 Heatpipes reichen aber scheinbar nicht aus, bei einer Übertaktung und einem Belastungstest durch PRIME95 ausreichend zu kühlen. Für den Normalbetrieb sowie Optisch, absolut ausreichend. Empfehlung unter Vorbehalt!
| | Good cooler, poorly designed. | Vincent Giaimo | 23.11.2020
This is a pretty decent cooler, save for the AM4 mounting system. I'm sorry to day this, but whatever bone-head designed it should be fire. Also, the instruction manual comes on a QR code that barely tells you anything.Cooling is good, noise level is minimal. It's a very decent cooler for the price after you fight through the horrid mounting system and actually get it running. PS: not a huge fan of using clips to hold the fans in place instead of screws.
| | Horrible Fans | InZane4all | 17.11.2020
One of the fans did not work at all and would not spin, while the other one failed within a few days. Very disappointed since I bought this CPU cooler specifically for the color scheme. Had to reuse two older blue led fans in order to use the cooler. It definitely does cool well. I had to order 2 new red fans that look similar to the fans that came with the cooler so that I can keep my color scheme. Installation was simple enough, but no manual was provided at all (had to go to website to
| | Looks solid but came with defective screws for mounting | Elvin R. | 14.11.2020
The part looked great but I never got a chance to use it because it the screws it came with were stripped and one didn’t catch onto the backplate so I had to return the whole thing.
| MF | Erwin | 15.10.2020
läuft läuft läuft läuft läuft
| | 12.09.2020
LO COMPRE PARA UN RYZEN 5 PUETO QUE EL VENTILADOR ME HACIA MUCHU RUIDO,PUES ESTE ME LO HA REDUCIDO PERO NO TANTO COMO PONIA EN LAS DESCRIPCIONES. PARA MI ES ALGO MOLESTO
| | WARNING- Do not fit Lian-Li O11D | Alex | 05.09.2020
Doesn’t fit Lian-li O11 dynamic case it will scratch the window panel if you try to fit or force it may even break the windows.
| | THE PRODUCT IS FINE BUT THE PRICE CHARGED WAS MORE THEN ADVERTISED | J. Kelly | 03.09.2020
I wish to change from my initial review of the product price. I had indicated a change in price from what was posted. That difference was the tax added to the original price and not an increase after the purchase as I had originally believed. I wish to apologize for that incorrect critisizim of this issue. It appears that I did get it at the prevailing price. The fan itself is an excellent product in terms of cooling abiltiy and the quality of the build. The temperature control of my CPU
| | 19.08.2020
good design and function, only issue is that a screw came not machined correctly. I was able to get the cooler mounted and tightened down but I'm afraid this is the one and only use this cooler will get and I can not remove it otherwise I will be short a 1155 mounting screw, if it weren't for a bad screw this would be a 5 star product. So much bang for your buck.
| | everything good but one screw | Darrel | 18.08.2020
good design and function, only issue is that a screw came not machined correctly. I was able to get the cooler mounted and tightened down but I'm afraid this is the one and only use this cooler will get and I can not remove it otherwise I will be short a 1155 mounting screw, if it weren't for a bad screw this would be a 5 star product. So much bang for your buck.
| | AM4 Schraubsystem nicht passend | Henry Buja | 15.08.2020
Hätte man wenigstens n paar lange Schrauben und Muttern für AM4 beilegen können ? Jetzt darf ich wieder extra in den nächsten Baumarkt dackeln ....
| | In Ordnung | Angelino | 26.07.2020
Erst ein Mal, Amazonschnelle Lieferung garantiert, erster Eindruck, ordentlich verarbeitet, keine scharfen Stellen etc, Einbau ist vergleichsweise einfach und Wärmeleitpaste war Mx2 dabei, nichts besonderes, aber ausreichend für einen Einbau. Mit 2 Lüftern ist die Kühlleistung genug, um meinen 2700X auf 4,3GHz und 1,4V zu kühlen, jetzt der Fehler, der erste Lüfter fung nach gerade mal einem halben Jahr an zu rattern und lief nicht mehr ruhig. Also nur noch einen Lüfter gehabt, im GamingBetrieb
| | Hope it works | Kayabusa | 23.07.2020
The boxed came dented up on the sides. Aso I bought multiple products along with this one and the box all the products came in had no type of packing. Haven’t installed it yet but I sure hope it works properly
Zeitraum von 08.04.2020 bis 01.06.2021
| | Easy to install | J Vaz | 01.06.2021
I bought a new one off Amazon or so I thought. What came was a beat up box with a clearly used component. Thermal paste and dust was covering the fan.
| | Kühlt die CPU gut, aber nicht die benachbarten Baugruppen. | Shogimoto | 01.06.2021
Mit diesem Tower Luftkühler läuft die CPU (Ryzen 3600x) zwar etwa 10 Grad kühler, aber die benachbarte M2 SSD wird 25 Grad wärmer. Mein fachgerecht luftgekühltes System wurde nach Einbau dieses Lüfters unstabil: Auch bei 100% Lüfterstellung auf allen CPU und Gehäuse Fans traten unregelmäßige Bluescreens auch ohne Last circa einmal am Tag auf.Nach Rückbau auf den AMD Stock Cooler läuft das System wieder stabil.Mir gefällt nicht, dass die Auflagefläche des Arctic Freezer Towers deutlich kleiner
| | Good cooling at the cost of noise | Side Hug | 14.04.2021
Cooling kept up but the noise level is on pair with a hair blow dryer. It's obnoxiously loud can still hear it over my noise cancelling headphones.
| | The fan mounting metal clips *will* shift with time and start making ticking noises. | technicalhobbyist | 13.04.2021
I've had this cooler attached to a Ryzen 5 3600 for about a month now. It manages to keep the 65w processor from thermally throttling at 95C just barely, my max temps are usually between 85 and 90C. It's better than stock (anything is) but it doesn't exactly keep my moderate demand system cool.Additionally, the metal clips that attach the two fans begin to bend and weaken within only a month and the fans begin to "tick" and hit the heat sink until you take the case side off
| | *Kam zerkratzt und beschädigt an !!!* | PhyElse | 03.04.2021
Kam zerkratzt und beschädigt an ! Schafft es nicht einen i5 10600KF (Q1 = verlötet) unter 80 Grad zu halten !Montage = Kompliziert & Fummelig !Geräuschpegel = Hörbar & Ertragbar !Kühlleistung = Fast 90 Grad !Preis = zu hoch !Diese neue Lieferlösung seitens Amazon (Karton sparen) ist schlecht.Da kann ja jeder die Packung öffnen und sich bedienen, Inhalt verändern oder manipulieren !Subjektive Meinung :Würde den ARCTIC Freezer 34 esports edition duo - Tower BioniX P-Serie *NICHT*
| | Lieber ein paar Euro mehr ausgeben. | username | 21.03.2021
Eindruck und Verarbeitung wirken sehr wertig. Leider gibt es Probleme bei 1200 Sockeln. Mainboard kann sich verziehen. Lieber ein paar Euro mehr ausgeben.
| | Preis/Leistung ausreichend | Stefan Biedermann | 20.03.2021
Nach einer Woche betrieb fangen Vibrationen an, musste nun die Haltebügel leicht nach aussen biegen, sodass die lüfter mehr spiel haben, so ist das aber eigentlich nicht vorgesehen, da die halter nun neben den Löcher sitzen...,Kühlleistung ok,
| | Bin mit dem Kundenservice von etronixx nicht zufrieden. | Sascha W. | 12.02.2021
Der Kühler an sich ist super. Hatte den selben schon mal in einem anderem, älterem System. Bin an sich mit dem Kundenservice von etronixx nicht zufrieden. Laut Amazon ist der Kühler noch nicht im Versand und ich kann eine Stornierung beantragen. Laut etronixx geht das nicht mehr, ich solle ihn stattdessen zurücksenden. Sendet ihn doch einfach nicht los, dann spart ihr euch die Rücksende Kosten.
| | Poor packaging- water damage | Susan | 01.01.2021
I ordered this for my own pc build and liked it enough to re-order it for a new pc I'm building, but this time the product came without any protective packaging and was drenched in water. I contacted Amazon asking for them to send a new product in the appropriate packaging, but they were unable to understand why electronic products need to be packaged in more than just a box.In terms of performance, the cooler does a decent job. Definitely not as good as the reviews lead you to believe, but
| | Time has not been kind to this product. | Ionko G. | 30.12.2020
Installation: The installation is fine, but compared to some other coolers it's a bit finicky and in my opinion the mechanism that holds the fan is a joke. I ended up using an aftermarket bracket because the one that comes with it is not strong enough to prevent the fan from rattling around.Performance: It performs OK, but not as well as I expected. This unit was cooling a stock i7-4790K used to general office work for 1 year and 6 months. And I saw no benefit at all over other machines with
| | Funktioniert schlecht, schlechtere Temperaturen als beim Ryzen Stock Lüfter. | Emre Albay | 29.12.2020
Einfach nur schlechte Temperaturen, nachdem ich die eine Seite des Lüfters kaputt ankam und ersetzt wurde, habe ich SIe eingebaut. Alles fachgerecht, Temperaturen sind trotzdem total mies.
| | Dangerous mounting system | r3sp³kT⁷⁷ | 12.12.2020
Despite following the manufacturer's steps to get this cooler installed, I was really close to killing my CPU or even the motherboard. When you scan the included QR code that takes you to the manufacturer's website in order to see the installation process, what they don't tell you is how tight you need to tighten the thumb screws. There's just an animation with a screwdriver showing that you do in fact need to use it but they do not tell you how tight it needs to be. I can't
| | 01.12.2020
Il dissipatore è buonissimo il problema è stata la spedizione arrivato con dei diffetti
| | Reicht nicht für einen Ryzen 7 3700K | Armin41239 | 17.11.2020
Bei Volllast des Ryzen 7 3700K sehr starkes Geräusch des Lüfters und Abbruch meinerseits bei erreichen von 86 Grad. Der beigelegte AMD Lüfter war leiser und erreichte nur 84 Grad. Auch im Idle Modus war der AMD besser.
| | Poor quality fan holders | Christopher Seymour | 11.11.2020
Sadly I did not install this product during the return window, once I finally got around to it on my test bench everything checked out and it did do well maintaining sub 70C temps under full load.But got the computer sat back into place and the cheap fan holders rattled to the point within 24 hours I had bought a different cooler.
| | 05.11.2020
Ich brauchte für den neuen Ryzen 5 – 4530 Pro mit integrierter Grafik einen guten und günstigen Kühler.Da ich vor vielen Jahren immer mal wieder Produkte von Arctic hatte und zufrieden war fiel die Entscheidung auf den Freezer 34 CO. Primär wegen der Höhe von 157mm. Die CO Variante wegen 24h Lüfter – soll ja was leise und zuverlässiges fürs Office sein. Als ich den Kühler auspackte, war ausser einen gedruckten Sicherheitshinweis nichts brauchbares dabei. Leider keine kurze gedruckte Anleitung
| | CONFUSING INSTALLATION | Andy Wenner | 30.09.2020
I bought this because it had good reviews for cooling, but installation was very confusing so I decided to go with the stock cooler my Ryzen 7 3700 came with (which was a breeze and took all of about 20 seconds to install as it just clips on).
| | horrible mounting system | Amazon Customer | 05.09.2020
didn't come with an am4 mounting bracket so they had too send me one which was just a lot of hassle, then the mounting system is horrible.
| | Not as good as coolermaster | Chris Walsberg | 18.08.2020
This thing is very noisy. When I run the ryzen master stress test on my ryzen 5 it sounds even louder than the wraith cooler. The contact doesn't fit the entire die either, though they claim that is not an issue. At default under full load with this cooler I hit 83c, with wraith it was hitting max temps and shutting down so that's at least nice. I would easily say, just go with the cooler master equivalent. I had the coolermaster one on my last 8core am3+ cpu and it was very quiet,
| | Man meint man bekommt hier "Super Leistung für's Geld"... Das ist aber nicht der Fall. | Manuel | 01.07.2020
Ich mag ja Arctic.Deren Wärmeleitpaste ist für alles was weniger als 120W zieht voll in Ordnung (Darüber geht die Paste binnen Tagen "Kaputt" und bekommt die Konsistenz und Wärmeleitfähigkeit von geschmolzener Schokolade.)Die Gehäuselüfter machen gut Wind und sind nicht teuer...Aber das machen alle anderen Hersteller ebenfalls!Ich habe mir einen Ryzen 5 3600 gekauft. der Winzling der im Karton lag hat mit gefühlt 50000 RPM die CPU gerade so vor dem Hitzetod bewahrt.Da habe ich mir den
| | EMAIL ABOUT COMPATIBILITY BEFORE. | 2jlund8 | 25.06.2020
I have a B450-I motherboard and had to rig up something temporary to install this. They know the hardware that comes with this isn’t always going to fit properly so you have to email them what you need. so now I’ve been waiting on someone from the US to reply to me about getting the proper mounting hardware for about a week now. I have it installed but had to have a temporary mounting bracket that obviously doesn’t sit right because it cools just about as good as the stock CPU cooler. VERY
| MF | Thomas | 26.05.2020
Leider schafft es der Lüfter nicht wie auf der Herstellerseite angegeben einen i9-9900K angemessen zu kühlen. Ohne OC und selbst bei 100% Lüfterdrehzahl erreicht die CPU teilweise 100°C bei Volllast.
| | Informiert euch vorher! | MENSCHLICH | 15.05.2020
Die beiliegende Backplate hat nur ein Maß, erkundigt euch also lieber vorher ganz genau ob ihr den Kühler überhaupt nutzen könnt...zum kotzen sowas. Auf mein MSI Mainboard (MSI B450m Pro-M2 Max) passte sie nicht und somit konnte der Kühler auch innerhalb von 30 Minuten wieder zur Post gebracht werden. Schade denn er sah gut aus.
| | EXTREM LAUT ! LÜFTER NULL STERNE - so laut wie ein Traktor | Graz | 15.04.2020
Leider habe ich mich von den vielen positiven Rezensionen beeinflussen lassen!Ich habe den Kühler auf ein AM4 Board mit einem Ryzen 7 3700x verbaut und bin sehr enttäuscht.Die 2 Lüfter sind bis zu einer Drehzahl < 1000 U/min hörbar aber noch OK, aber sobald die CPU etwas Leistung benötigt müssen die Lüfter höher drehen und da werden sie extrem laut und wenn ich laut meine ist das wirklich laut!Ich bin natürlich ein leise Freak und habe nur Lüfter von be Quiet im Einsatz, die max 15 - 19 db
| | Duo Variante nur als Single Nutzbar - Ein Lüfter defekt | Tobias Krewinkel | 08.04.2020
Der Kühler ist auf meinem Ryzen3700x verbaut und funktioniert ganz okay. Leider ist einer der Beiden Lüfter nur am rattern und musste von mir ausgebaut werden.Das hätte auch schon bei der Produktkontrolle auffallen können.Zusammen mit einer verkanteten(sagt man dass so?) Schraube gebe ich 3 Sterne Abzug. (war zum Glück aber nicht die, die ich für die AM4 Plattform brauchte)Aber der Kühler scheint seinen Dienst auch aktuell mit nur einem Lüfter zu erledigen.
Zeitraum von 05.09.2020 bis 08.06.2021
| | Doesnt fit | RosieZanger/PaulChapman | 08.06.2021
Not properly discribed
| | Missing parts | Amazon Customer | 22.05.2021
Missing parts
| | "und die im lieferumfang enthaltene backplate.." bezieht sich nur auf intel | diggi | 11.05.2021
"und die im lieferumfang enthaltene backplate schnell installiert."bezieht sich nur auf intel,amd backplate gibts keine, schade.Meine backplate vom b450m ist nicht kompatibel, sitzt zu locker. 👎
| | Unable to secure to main board | Amazon Customer | 09.05.2021
Didn't fit my ASUS AM4 socket board as the mounts were too long and wrong diameter so it wasn't possible to tighten the fixings.Returned as there was no way of making this fit properly.
| | Absoluter Edelschrott | U. Bauer | 25.04.2021
Einer der beiden mitgelieferten Lüfter hat eine Unwucht das mein komplettes Gehäuse anfängt zu vibrieren und das sogar hörbar.Dann wäre da noch die Lüfterbefestigung ich habe noch nie eine dermaßen schlechte Umsetzung für eine Befestigungs-Methode gesehen und das von so einem Hersteller.Die kühl Leistung lässt auch zu wünschen übrig...In Zukunft einfach wieder zum altbewährten (Noctua)Um es also nochmal kurz und knapp zu sagen:- Preis/Leistung: Unterirdisch- Kühlleistung: Mittelmäßig bis
| | Beim B450 Tomahawk nicht zu empfehlen | Oliver | 10.04.2021
Ich hatte schon mehrere CPU Kühler, aber keiner davon hat mir so viele Nerven geraubt.Die originale AMD Backplate hat viel längere Gewindehülsen, als bei diesem Kühler benötigt werden. Daher ist der Einbau sehr unpraktisch und im ersten Moment denkt man, dass es überhaupt nicht passt. Daraufhin habe ich den Arctic Support angeschrieben, der mir dann eine Backplate zugeschickt hat. Anstatt eine mit kürzeren Gewindehülsen aber eine, die exakt baugleich mit der ist, die ich bereits habe.Nach
| | Broke mere hours after installation. | artisan002 | 06.04.2021
Followed the instructions to the letter. And it resulted in total structural failure of the plate holding the heat pipes to the CPU's IHS. It also doesn't fully cover a Ryzen chip.Not remotely happy about this.
| | Quality Control is nonexistent | stinline | 06.04.2021
Heat pipes are bent and uneven and the plate that sits on top of the heat pipes fell off as soon as I pulled the cooler out of the box. Absolutely the worst quality I’ve seen on a cpu cooler.
| | Schrott und kein Service | FragmichnachdemWeg | 26.03.2021
Pro:- sieht gut aus. Das wars auch schon.Contra:- Seit über einer Woche warte ich nun auf eine Antwort und habe bis heute keine erhalten, zu der fehlenden Anleitung, dem beschädigtem Zustand, und fehlenden Teilen- Eiert, der Lüfter hat eine Eierkurve drin (ist auch hörbar- Beschädigt: Obere Verschlüsse sind eingedellt, offen, und offenbar eine FehlproduktionFazit: Nicht empfehlenswert.
| | Screws are stripped right out of box | Erik | 18.01.2021
Screws are stripped right out of box not full connect to end of cpu female screw opening. No extra/ back up screwsWould love to have replacement screws
| | Heat Pipes not flush; Very Poor QC | Brett | 29.12.2020
First time I ordered this product, the package came damaged and the heat pipes were not flush, so I sent it back, along with feedback to ARCTIC and asked for a replacement. This second time was even worse, the package/box came dented on the side and upon inspecting the heat pipes, once again they were not flush, making for poor mounting and contact. Clearly, from reading other reviews this isn't the first time ARCTIC has had this problem with their products, please inform your quality
| | Waste of time + money | Damo | 20.12.2020
Came with a missing screw was offered less than half the value if returned what a joke of a product would not recommend
| | Not for AM4 | Arroyo | 19.12.2020
Not compatible with AM4 motherboards, wrong brackets support
| | 15.12.2020
Purtroppo è arrivato con la ventola rotta ed ho dovuto incollarla. Non l'ho mandato indietro perchè avevo bisogno di assemblare un nuovo pc e avevo già tutti i pezzi e per non perdere tempo l'ho tenuto. Apparte questo il prodotto funziona bene ed è anche silenzioso.
| | 09.12.2020
Me llegó con el ventilador dañado. Aunque realmente es muy fácil de instalar, si te llega todo bien.
| | Arrived Defective. Unusable. | norwest corner | 03.12.2020
The cooler arrived defective. The machined heat pipes are not flush and it will not seat properly on a cpu. The box also arrived with dented corners.... On the plus side the cooler looks great. Apparently I am not the only one to receive a cooler like this. Do better QC please.Will update when the replacement arrives.
| | No me convence. | NazaniaN | 21.11.2020
Buena calidad de refrigeracion pero la base que contacta con el micro es mas pequeña que el micro.En reposo, navegando oigo de continuo el ruido de flujo de aire del ventilador y me pone nervioso. Esperaba que estaria casi parado o que apenas se notara la sonoridad con tan poco carga de micro.
| | Vorsicht bei MSI-Mainbord | Soundmeister | 15.11.2020
Hierfür benötigt man ein besonderes Backplate, was nicht mitgeliefert wird. Die Folge ist ein knapp 0.5mm großer Luftspalt zwischen CPU und dem Lüfter, was zum Hitzetod der CPU führt.Es ist recht bedauerlich, dass der Hersteller die Käufer darüber im Unklaren lässt. Ich schicke das Teil zurück, unbrauchbar!
| | 08.11.2020
Noisy what happened to the promise of quiet?
| | High pitched motor whine is unbearable | Gerrans | 25.10.2020
the actual cooler works well and is quiet when pushed, However at low speed, the motor whines like a high pitched air raid siren I checked online reviews and they pointed out this was normal for the bionix fans and it is still a low DB level, but I found it unbearable when working, as productivity programs like word and excel don't push my CPU hard enough for the fan speeds to rise out of this annoying zone.steer well clear if you want to use your pc for anything other then gaming or invest
| | It bends! | Gabriel Lima | 25.10.2020
DISAPPOINTED!I used it for a couple of months in my mid tower case, and it bends! Yeah it bends! So just buy it if you are using your mother board on the horizontal position!
| | Not compatible with B450 Tomahawk Max M/B | Paul moss | 24.10.2020
Not compatible with MSI Tomahawk Max B450 motherboard. Mounting screws not long enough.
| | Already open and missing MX4 paste | Andrés Fernando Calderón Becerra | 02.10.2020
Came without the thermal paste and the plastic from the base of the heatsink was already peeled.
| | DOES NOT FIT AM4 | tyler Carter | 22.09.2020
This product is too small for AM4 cpus. Only covers half to maybe 3/4 of a cpu. Did not even give it a chance since it does not fit properly.
| | avoid | Callum McAlister | 05.09.2020
Came damaged and missing thumb screws

Produktinformationen


Arctic Freezer 34 eSports rot (ACFRE00056A)
Beschreibung:
Unsere Kühler überschreiten jedes Jahr erneut Grenzen- und dies bei einem niedrigen Geräuschpegel. Wir arbeiten stets hart an technischen Innovationen und fairen Preisen, daher sind wir für das gute Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis unserer Produkte bekannt. Wir liefern Dir Spielraum für das Übertakten und bedeuten Dir dabei den niedrigsten Geräuschpegel zu einem bezahlbaren Preis. ARCTIC Freezer 34 eSports (Weiß) - Tower CPU Kühler mit BioniX P-Lüfter. Geeignet für: Prozessor, Typ: Kühlset, ...
Kategorie(n): Computer, Multimedia & Audio
Preis (Durchschnitt): 37,68 €

Letztes Update: 24.09.2021

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de