Product Reviews and Experiences for
vidaXL Schreibtisch Altholz Massiv 80 x 40 x 92 cm - Braun

Satisfactory
34 Ratings
3.71 / 5.00

Product Reviews

New reviews during period from 2019-03-01 to 2022-02-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
4
Period from 2019-03-16 to 2022-02-02
| MM | 2022-02-02
Il prodotto è molto grezzo. nella foto sembra ben rifinito. ma non lo è. se avessi saputo non lo avrei preso.
| MM | 2022-02-02
Un bello scrittoio, comodo.
| KL | Schön und Massiv | 2022-01-21
Wir sind sehr zufrieden! Echtes Holz mit Charakter…
| MM | 2022-01-15
Meuble c'est une catastrophe, débordement de peinture des manques dans certain endroits, bois fendu, je n'ai jamais vu un bureau avec une finition pareil. Bois de récupération ou le meuble c'est de la récupération ???
| MM | 2021-11-15
Produit très moyen, commandé couleur blanc et reçu en gris... produit que je vais repeindre
| MM | 2021-10-01
Mi spiace dare una recensione poco buona, forse sono solo stata sfortunata io ma il colore è grigio e non beige. Inoltre ho trovato due angoli crepati, uno davanti ed uno dietro. Ci sono diversi punti a vista in cui il colore è stato dato male, tralasciando inoltre totalmente alcuni punti. Personalmente il rapporto qualità prezzo non è equilibrato, dalla foto appariva di maggior qualità e cura del dettaglio
| MM | 2021-07-25
L'articolo è meraviglioso, realizzato a mano. Ottima fattura. È diverso, come colori, dalla foto ma in meglio Facilissimo da montate
| | 2021-04-15
Solid piece of furniture with a vintage look. Fantastic for writing desk ❤️❤️
| MM | 2021-04-11
Esta todo muy bien menos el color es mucho más oscuro que en la foto. Gris oscuro
| | 2021-02-14
This was poorly made out of what looked like scrap wood, the draw supports were split where screws were put in without drilling pilot holes, it was badly painted and looked a mess. When buying something described as Shabby Chic you still expect it to be well built. It is not worth the money.
| | Practico | 2020-11-14
Me gusta todo, era lo que buscaba.
| MM | 2020-09-18
Es muy bonita, y cumple la función para el ricón del dormitorio que necesitaba perfectamente. El color es más grisáceo que en la foto parece más marfil. hay que anclarla a la pared para mayor seguridad. Buen servicio. Rápidez en la entrega. Gracias.
| MM | 2020-07-16
Conforme à l'idée que je m'en faisais. Bien emballé. Facile à monter
| MM | 2020-06-12
Produit entièrement conforme à la photo de présentation. Très bien emballé et très facile à assembler, même pour une personne seule (uniquement les 4 pieds). Et pas besoin d'être un pro du bricolage.
| | 2019-05-29
Great !
| MM | 2019-03-22
dalla foto risultava essere migliore. e' scheggiato, verniciato in modo approssimativo per cui sarò costretto a metterci mano.
| | 2019-03-16
The item arrived damaged with a complete split in the wood. It is also blue as from the picture we were expecting cream. Rather disappointing.
Period from 2019-05-29 to 2022-01-21
| KL | Schön und Massiv | 2022-01-21
Wir sind sehr zufrieden! Echtes Holz mit Charakter…
| MM | 2021-07-25
L'articolo è meraviglioso, realizzato a mano. Ottima fattura. È diverso, come colori, dalla foto ma in meglio Facilissimo da montate
| | 2021-04-15
Solid piece of furniture with a vintage look. Fantastic for writing desk ❤️❤️
| MM | 2021-04-11
Esta todo muy bien menos el color es mucho más oscuro que en la foto. Gris oscuro
| | Practico | 2020-11-14
Me gusta todo, era lo que buscaba.
| MM | 2020-09-18
Es muy bonita, y cumple la función para el ricón del dormitorio que necesitaba perfectamente. El color es más grisáceo que en la foto parece más marfil. hay que anclarla a la pared para mayor seguridad. Buen servicio. Rápidez en la entrega. Gracias.
| MM | 2020-07-16
Conforme à l'idée que je m'en faisais. Bien emballé. Facile à monter
| MM | 2020-06-12
Produit entièrement conforme à la photo de présentation. Très bien emballé et très facile à assembler, même pour une personne seule (uniquement les 4 pieds). Et pas besoin d'être un pro du bricolage.
| | 2019-05-29
Great !
Period from 2022-02-02 to 2022-02-02
| MM | 2022-02-02
Un bello scrittoio, comodo.
Period from 2019-03-22 to 2021-11-15
| MM | 2021-11-15
Produit très moyen, commandé couleur blanc et reçu en gris... produit que je vais repeindre
| MM | 2019-03-22
dalla foto risultava essere migliore. e' scheggiato, verniciato in modo approssimativo per cui sarò costretto a metterci mano.
Period from 2019-03-16 to 2022-02-02
| MM | 2022-02-02
Il prodotto è molto grezzo. nella foto sembra ben rifinito. ma non lo è. se avessi saputo non lo avrei preso.
| MM | 2021-10-01
Mi spiace dare una recensione poco buona, forse sono solo stata sfortunata io ma il colore è grigio e non beige. Inoltre ho trovato due angoli crepati, uno davanti ed uno dietro. Ci sono diversi punti a vista in cui il colore è stato dato male, tralasciando inoltre totalmente alcuni punti. Personalmente il rapporto qualità prezzo non è equilibrato, dalla foto appariva di maggior qualità e cura del dettaglio
| | 2021-02-14
This was poorly made out of what looked like scrap wood, the draw supports were split where screws were put in without drilling pilot holes, it was badly painted and looked a mess. When buying something described as Shabby Chic you still expect it to be well built. It is not worth the money.
| | 2019-03-16
The item arrived damaged with a complete split in the wood. It is also blue as from the picture we were expecting cream. Rather disappointing.
Period from 2022-01-15 to 2022-01-15
| MM | 2022-01-15
Meuble c'est une catastrophe, débordement de peinture des manques dans certain endroits, bois fendu, je n'ai jamais vu un bureau avec une finition pareil. Bois de récupération ou le meuble c'est de la récupération ???

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


vidaXL Schreibtisch Altholz Massiv 80 x 40 x 92 cm - Braun
Description: Dieser schick gestaltete Sekretär im Kolonialstil verleiht Ihrem Zimmer einen edlen Touch. Der Schreibtisch ist aus massivem Altholz hergestellt, das die Eigenschaften verschiedener Holzarten wie Mahagoni, Teak, Mango-, Akazienholz usw. in sich vereint. Vertiefungen, die durch Schrauben, Bolzen und Nägel verursacht wurden, finden sich hier genauso wie andere Unvollkommenheiten, die auf die Authentizität des Materials zurückzuführen sind. Diese kleinen Unregelmäßigkeiten erzählen eine ...
Categorie(s):
Office and Business Supplies

Last Update: 2022-04-28

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com