Product Reviews and Experiences for
amscan 9902177 20 Servietten Feuerwehrmann Sam, Rot

Very Good
14 reviews
4.71 / 5.00

Product Reviews

12 Reviews
10 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews

2 Reviews
New reviews during period from 2017-04-01 to 2019-11-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Period from 2017-04-18 to 2019-11-20
| | Schöne Farben | Daniela Stein | 2019-11-20
Die Servietten sind wie abgebildet
| | Sam Servietten | catanja18 | 2019-09-18
Süße Feuerwehrmann Sam Servietten, ideal für den Kindergeburtstag , kamen gut bei den Kindern an.
| | Super | Bayer | 2019-08-26
Dankeschön ❤🥰
| | Sam | BR | 2019-08-25
Feuerwehrmann sam!! Noch fragen? Dem Sohn hat es gefallen
| | Schöne Servietten | C. Lau | 2019-03-26
Würde Sie wieder bestellen!
| | Perfect | moksness.maria | 2018-02-05
Good quality and fast shipping
| | Nicht das abgebildete Motiv erhalten | Simone Rockenfeller | 2017-04-18
Leider kam das alte Motiv.Da wir aber die Servietten für den anstehenden Geburtstag benötigten, wurden sie nicht zurückgeschickt. Die Qualität war gut.
Period from 2018-02-05 to 2019-11-20
| | Schöne Farben | Daniela Stein | 2019-11-20
Die Servietten sind wie abgebildet
| | Sam Servietten | catanja18 | 2019-09-18
Süße Feuerwehrmann Sam Servietten, ideal für den Kindergeburtstag , kamen gut bei den Kindern an.
| | Super | Bayer | 2019-08-26
Dankeschön ❤🥰
| | Schöne Servietten | C. Lau | 2019-03-26
Würde Sie wieder bestellen!
| | Perfect | moksness.maria | 2018-02-05
Good quality and fast shipping
Period from 2019-08-25 to 2019-08-25
| | Sam | BR | 2019-08-25
Feuerwehrmann sam!! Noch fragen? Dem Sohn hat es gefallen
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2017-04-18 to 2017-04-18
| | Nicht das abgebildete Motiv erhalten | Simone Rockenfeller | 2017-04-18
Leider kam das alte Motiv.Da wir aber die Servietten für den anstehenden Geburtstag benötigten, wurden sie nicht zurückgeschickt. Die Qualität war gut.
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


amscan 9902177 20 Servietten Feuerwehrmann Sam, Rot
Description:
Produktbeschreibung Diese Feuerwehrmann Sam Servietten von der Firma Amscan werden in einem 16er Pack geliefert. Aufgefaltet haben sie eine Größe von circa 33 x 33 cm. Mit diesen Servietten kann man problemlos Flecken aufwischen bzw. aufsaugen. Zu sehen ist Feuerwehrmann Sam in verschiedenen Posen. Der in rot gehaltene Hintergrund ist mit Zahnrädern und Symbolen verziert. Für Sam gibt es keine Probleme, die er nicht lösen kann. Ein echtes Vorbild für die Kleinen. Amscan ist der weltweit größte ...
Categorie(s): Food & Gastronomy | House & Garden
Price (average): 5.28 €

Last Update: 2020-02-02

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com