Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Amscan International 671752 Thomas and Friends Swirl Decoration Kit

Sehr Gut
622 Bewertungen
4,70 / 5,00

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
504
4 Sterne
68
3 Sterne
37
2 Sterne
7
1 Sterne
6
Zeitraum von 02.09.2019 bis 07.06.2021
| | 👍🏻 | Jury | 07.06.2021
Good👍🏻
| | 29.05.2021
product was very nice
| | 25.05.2021
Perfecto tal cual de describe, y el vendedor muy atento, hubo un retraso y enseguida obtuve respuesta por su parte, genial
| | 14.05.2021
These cut outs were larger than I thought did the job well and my little boy was happy
| | 13.05.2021
These cut outs were larger than I thought did the job well and my little boy was happy
| | 10.05.2021
These were cute but they had no hooks to hang them. Other ones I've purchased had a better material for the swirls. These were paper. For the price, I can't complain.
| | 05.05.2021
Excellent spirals. Really good quality card. Easy to unravel and stick up. Good quality product my child absolutely loves them
| | 14.04.2021
Really cute, but frustrating to hang. I had a few rip as I tried to tape them up (after using fishing string didn’t work because they often slid off). My son loves these characters, but I wouldn’t do this again.
| | Frustrating, but cute | Melanie | 13.04.2021
Really cute, but frustrating to hang. I had a few rip as I tried to tape them up (after using fishing string didn’t work because they often slid off). My son loves these characters, but I wouldn’t do this again.
| | Good decoration | Daniel | 12.04.2021
Looking good. I just wish there was more different varieties.
| | 06.04.2021
Loved them. Only issue being they didn't come with the foil to put them up with. Ended up having to use string so didn't have their full bouncy effect.
| | 17.03.2021
I Loved this purchase was exactly like the pictures
| | 01.03.2021
Very nice and looks amazing. My grandson loved it and well worth the money.
| | 27.01.2021
Better then a banner! It’s 12 for little ones!
| | 27.12.2020
Got them for my son’s 3rd bdayThey look really nice and colourfulThey are very easy to hang and the quality is really good that I kept them for another occasion
| | 26.11.2020
Super cute and great value for $!
| | Great! | Catherine B. | 25.11.2020
Super cute and great value for $!
| | 22.11.2020
These were brilliant, my son LOVED them!
| | 18.11.2020
Great product. My 3 year old loved his Thomas themed decorations.Have packed them away for another childs birthday. Good value.
| | 10.11.2020
Lb was very happy with decorations
| | A must buy for Thomas train fans.. | Sundeep Jaiswal | 20.10.2020
its beautiful to decorate on birthdays.. the quality of product is amazing ... my 5 yrs is big fan of thomas the train when he saw the swirls he totally loved it.. still keeping in his rooms
| | 01.10.2020
We loved these. I read some reviews stating them tore, but I had no issues with them. They look great and are made well
| | Good quality | Sabrina jones | 30.09.2020
We loved these. I read some reviews stating them tore, but I had no issues with them. They look great and are made well
| | 27.07.2020
Love these - will definitely buy again!
| | 20.06.2020
Brilliant
| | 06.06.2020
Very colourful and useful
| | 03.06.2020
Perfect came very fast too! Would definitely reccomend
| | 27.05.2020
Fantastic
| | 22.05.2020
Super cute. Party perfection!
| | Für kleine Thomas Fans... | J. | 30.04.2020
Die Banner sind etwas größer als erwartet, aber es sieht gut aus. Man kann die einzelnen Banner auch rausnehmen, dann hat man nur die Spiralen. Mein Sohn wird sich sicherlich freuen, klare Kaufempfehlung.
| | 17.04.2020
Perfect for my son's 2nd Birthday
| | 06.04.2020
TODO OK
| | 28.03.2020
Muy lindo, buena calidad.
| | O | gabriela lattuf | 27.03.2020
Muy lindo, buena calidad.
| | 04.03.2020
Exactly as pictured
| | What you see is what you get. | Beth Platz | 03.03.2020
Exactly as pictured
| | decorazioni multifunzione | Barby | 16.01.2020
queste decorazioni sono davvero multifunzione, vanno bene per le feste, ma noi le abbiamo utilizzate per arricchire l'albero di Natale e il risultato è stato un successo. Sono resistenti e molto colorate. il soggetto molto amato dai bimbi
| | Great addition to my sons birthday party | Alexandra M. | 12.01.2020
Low price extra that helped our place look more special for my sons birthday party without having to buy everything Thomas the Train. He really loved them and I didn’t mind throwing them away afterwards because they weren’t priced high.
| | 07.12.2019
used for my sons 3rd birthday party, they definitely made the thomas theme complete. easy to use and afterward we hung them up in his room because he loved them so much.
| | great party decorations for thomas lovers | sara | 06.12.2019
used for my sons 3rd birthday party, they definitely made the thomas theme complete. easy to use and afterward we hung them up in his room because he loved them so much.
| | 06.12.2019
Little one loved for his birthday party. It was tricky pulling foil apart to make the spirals. Some broke in the process and needed to be taped back together
| | Great for train party | Taylor | 05.12.2019
Little one loved for his birthday party. It was tricky pulling foil apart to make the spirals. Some broke in the process and needed to be taped back together
| | 26.11.2019
Thought they would look cheap and tacky but very good quality decorations, vibrant colours, and ended up looking really good, not over the top party decorations!
| | 12.11.2019
Very cute and good quality! The held up so well, I was able to give them to another parent doing a Thomas birthday party to use after my son's party!
| | Cute Thomas decorations | Stacey W. | 11.11.2019
Very cute and good quality! The held up so well, I was able to give them to another parent doing a Thomas birthday party to use after my son's party!
| | 07.10.2019
Great decorations but care is needed to open them out to avoid tearing them. Good value for money.
| | 28.09.2019
Exactly what I expected
| | 17.09.2019
Great party decorations. My grandson loved them.
| | Great party decorations | Stephanie Clark | 16.09.2019
Great party decorations. My grandson loved them.
| | 09.09.2019
loved the decorations, easy to hang and had quite a lot
| | 02.09.2019
These were great had them hanging round the livingroom for my sons 3rd birthday they looked great and he loved them.
Zeitraum von 30.04.2020 bis 07.06.2021
| | 👍🏻 | Jury | 07.06.2021
Good👍🏻
| | 29.05.2021
product was very nice
| | Genial | Marta | 25.05.2021
Perfecto tal cual de describe, y el vendedor muy atento, hubo un retraso y enseguida obtuve respuesta por su parte, genial
| | Great | Treen | 14.05.2021
These cut outs were larger than I thought did the job well and my little boy was happy
| | 13.05.2021
These cut outs were larger than I thought did the job well and my little boy was happy
| | 05.05.2021
Excellent spirals. Really good quality card. Easy to unravel and stick up. Good quality product my child absolutely loves them
| | Good decoration | Daniel | 12.04.2021
Looking good. I just wish there was more different varieties.
| | 17.03.2021
I Loved this purchase was exactly like the pictures
| | 01.03.2021
Very nice and looks amazing. My grandson loved it and well worth the money.
| | 27.01.2021
Better then a banner! It’s 12 for little ones!
| | 27.12.2020
Got them for my son’s 3rd bdayThey look really nice and colourfulThey are very easy to hang and the quality is really good that I kept them for another occasion
| | 26.11.2020
Super cute and great value for $!
| | Great! | Catherine B. | 25.11.2020
Super cute and great value for $!
| | 22.11.2020
These were brilliant, my son LOVED them!
| | 18.11.2020
Great product. My 3 year old loved his Thomas themed decorations.Have packed them away for another childs birthday. Good value.
| | 10.11.2020
Lb was very happy with decorations
| | A must buy for Thomas train fans.. | Sundeep Jaiswal | 20.10.2020
its beautiful to decorate on birthdays.. the quality of product is amazing ... my 5 yrs is big fan of thomas the train when he saw the swirls he totally loved it.. still keeping in his rooms
| | 01.10.2020
We loved these. I read some reviews stating them tore, but I had no issues with them. They look great and are made well
| | Good quality | Sabrina jones | 30.09.2020
We loved these. I read some reviews stating them tore, but I had no issues with them. They look great and are made well
| | 27.07.2020
Love these - will definitely buy again!
| | Party | sue | 20.06.2020
Brilliant
| | 06.06.2020
Very colourful and useful
| | 03.06.2020
Perfect came very fast too! Would definitely reccomend
| | 22.05.2020
Super cute. Party perfection!
| | 30.04.2020
Die Banner sind etwas größer als erwartet, aber es sieht gut aus. Man kann die einzelnen Banner auch rausnehmen, dann hat man nur die Spiralen. Mein Sohn wird sich sicherlich freuen, klare Kaufempfehlung.
Zeitraum von 07.10.2019 bis 14.04.2021
| | 14.04.2021
Really cute, but frustrating to hang. I had a few rip as I tried to tape them up (after using fishing string didn’t work because they often slid off). My son loves these characters, but I wouldn’t do this again.
| | Frustrating, but cute | Melanie | 13.04.2021
Really cute, but frustrating to hang. I had a few rip as I tried to tape them up (after using fishing string didn’t work because they often slid off). My son loves these characters, but I wouldn’t do this again.
| | 27.05.2020
Fantastic
| | 28.03.2020
Muy lindo, buena calidad.
| | O | gabriela lattuf | 27.03.2020
Muy lindo, buena calidad.
| | 06.12.2019
Little one loved for his birthday party. It was tricky pulling foil apart to make the spirals. Some broke in the process and needed to be taped back together
| | Great for train party | Taylor | 05.12.2019
Little one loved for his birthday party. It was tricky pulling foil apart to make the spirals. Some broke in the process and needed to be taped back together
| | 07.10.2019
Great decorations but care is needed to open them out to avoid tearing them. Good value for money.
Zeitraum von 14.06.2019 bis 10.05.2021
| | 10.05.2021
These were cute but they had no hooks to hang them. Other ones I've purchased had a better material for the swirls. These were paper. For the price, I can't complain.
| | 06.04.2021
Loved them. Only issue being they didn't come with the foil to put them up with. Ended up having to use string so didn't have their full bouncy effect.
| | Great party decoration | Jaspreet Kaur Singh | 14.06.2019
Great decoration just a little too long for my liking when stuck on the ceiling. Used paper clips to shorten them and they looked decent. My son loved them
Zeitraum von 23.08.2018 bis 23.08.2018
| | Arrived late | 1981carrie | 23.08.2018
This did not arrive by the expected date so missed the celebration date. Has not been used.
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden

Produktinformationen


Amscan International 671752 Thomas and Friends Swirl Decoration Kit
Beschreibung:
12 swirl decorations 6 swirls, 3 swirls w/ cutouts: 7" and 3 swirls w/ cutouts: 5" See Thomas and friends hang up in the air and move in swirls with these creative decorations Hanging decorations for parties and fun occasions
Kategorie(n): Haus & Garten
Preis (Durchschnitt): 6,38 €

Letztes Update: 23.06.2021

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de