Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Amscan International 671752 Thomas und Friends Swirl Dekoration Kit

Sehr Gut
308 Bewertungen
4,67 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

305 Bewertungen
244 Bewertungen
34 Bewertungen
18 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
6 Bewertungen

3 Bewertungen
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.07.2017 bis 01.03.2020

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
247
4 Sterne
34
3 Sterne
18
2 Sterne
3
1 Sterne
6
Zeitraum von 31.07.2017 bis 28.03.2020
| | 28.03.2020
Muy lindo, buena calidad.
| | 04.03.2020
Exactly as pictured
| | 16.01.2020
queste decorazioni sono davvero multifunzione, vanno bene per le feste, ma noi le abbiamo utilizzate per arricchire l'albero di Natale e il risultato è stato un successo. Sono resistenti e molto colorate. il soggetto molto amato dai bimbi
| | 12.01.2020
Low price extra that helped our place look more special for my sons birthday party without having to buy everything Thomas the Train. He really loved them and I didn’t mind throwing them away afterwards because they weren’t priced high.
| | 07.12.2019
used for my sons 3rd birthday party, they definitely made the thomas theme complete. easy to use and afterward we hung them up in his room because he loved them so much.
| | 06.12.2019
Little one loved for his birthday party. It was tricky pulling foil apart to make the spirals. Some broke in the process and needed to be taped back together
| | 26.11.2019
Thought they would look cheap and tacky but very good quality decorations, vibrant colours, and ended up looking really good, not over the top party decorations!
| | 12.11.2019
Very cute and good quality! The held up so well, I was able to give them to another parent doing a Thomas birthday party to use after my son's party!
| | 07.10.2019
Great decorations but care is needed to open them out to avoid tearing them. Good value for money.
| | 28.09.2019
Exactly what I expected
| | 22.05.2019
This product will be used on May 28th for my grandsons 4th birthday
| | 25.04.2019
Great quality and value
| | 28.03.2019
Good product and price was good.
| | 23.03.2019
These decorations looked lovely up very effective and colourful. Great value for money would def recommend 10/10
| | 12.02.2019
The kids loved these. Hang them out of reach or the children will try to pull them down.
| | 09.02.2019
Used these as decoration in little ones bedroom and they look good .
| | 04.02.2019
Very quick delivery and great item. Thank you
| | 20.01.2019
Excellent nice verity looked nice when up.
| | 28.11.2018
Super cute! and simple to hang Well made and able to save them for later use if needed. But we took off the foil dangles from the Thomas decorations and taped them up around on his walls .
| | 17.11.2018
perfect they looked fab decorating for my thomas mad little boys birthday..turnt up fast too
| | 16.11.2018
Worked great for son's birthday party.
| | 31.10.2018
Muy lindos
| | 28.06.2018
Lots of bling, looked great at the party.
| | review | ambemitchel_91 | 09.05.2018
amazing, thank you!
| | 04.05.2018
big hit, brightly colored, wonderful
| | 27.03.2018
Looked exactly as pictured and were perfect for my 3 year olds birthday party. They were not flimsy like other birthday party decorations I bought in the past. These can easily be used again.
| | Really good value party decoration. | beachac | 16.03.2018
Delivered promptly. Good value party decoration. Recycled after the party as kept two of the decorations to hang on my son's bedroom ceiling which he loves!
| | 19.02.2018
Great decor for my a Thomas themed party. They hang a lot lower than you think they will but it worked out fine for our party.
| | 10.01.2018
Make the party room more festive!
| | 19.12.2017
My son loved these for his birthday party. We kept them up for quite some time after the party as well!
| | 12.09.2017
Great decorations
| | 31.07.2017
great product
Zeitraum von 19.02.2018 bis 04.03.2020
| | 04.03.2020
Exactly as pictured
| | 16.01.2020
queste decorazioni sono davvero multifunzione, vanno bene per le feste, ma noi le abbiamo utilizzate per arricchire l'albero di Natale e il risultato è stato un successo. Sono resistenti e molto colorate. il soggetto molto amato dai bimbi
| | 12.01.2020
Low price extra that helped our place look more special for my sons birthday party without having to buy everything Thomas the Train. He really loved them and I didn’t mind throwing them away afterwards because they weren’t priced high.
| | 07.12.2019
used for my sons 3rd birthday party, they definitely made the thomas theme complete. easy to use and afterward we hung them up in his room because he loved them so much.
| | 26.11.2019
Thought they would look cheap and tacky but very good quality decorations, vibrant colours, and ended up looking really good, not over the top party decorations!
| | 12.11.2019
Very cute and good quality! The held up so well, I was able to give them to another parent doing a Thomas birthday party to use after my son's party!
| | 28.09.2019
Exactly what I expected
| | 22.05.2019
This product will be used on May 28th for my grandsons 4th birthday
| | 25.04.2019
Great quality and value
| | 28.03.2019
Good product and price was good.
| | 23.03.2019
These decorations looked lovely up very effective and colourful. Great value for money would def recommend 10/10
| | 12.02.2019
The kids loved these. Hang them out of reach or the children will try to pull them down.
| | 09.02.2019
Used these as decoration in little ones bedroom and they look good .
| | 04.02.2019
Very quick delivery and great item. Thank you
| | 20.01.2019
Excellent nice verity looked nice when up.
| | 28.11.2018
Super cute! and simple to hang Well made and able to save them for later use if needed. But we took off the foil dangles from the Thomas decorations and taped them up around on his walls .
| | 17.11.2018
perfect they looked fab decorating for my thomas mad little boys birthday..turnt up fast too
| | 16.11.2018
Worked great for son's birthday party.
| | 31.10.2018
Muy lindos
| | 28.06.2018
Lots of bling, looked great at the party.
| | review | ambemitchel_91 | 09.05.2018
amazing, thank you!
| | 04.05.2018
big hit, brightly colored, wonderful
| | 27.03.2018
Looked exactly as pictured and were perfect for my 3 year olds birthday party. They were not flimsy like other birthday party decorations I bought in the past. These can easily be used again.
| | Really good value party decoration. | beachac | 16.03.2018
Delivered promptly. Good value party decoration. Recycled after the party as kept two of the decorations to hang on my son's bedroom ceiling which he loves!
| | 19.02.2018
Great decor for my a Thomas themed party. They hang a lot lower than you think they will but it worked out fine for our party.
Zeitraum von 07.10.2019 bis 28.03.2020
| | 28.03.2020
Muy lindo, buena calidad.
| | 06.12.2019
Little one loved for his birthday party. It was tricky pulling foil apart to make the spirals. Some broke in the process and needed to be taped back together
| | 07.10.2019
Great decorations but care is needed to open them out to avoid tearing them. Good value for money.
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden

Produktinformationen


Amscan International 671752 Thomas und Friends Swirl Dekoration Kit
Beschreibung:
Dekoration mit dem Motiv: Thomas und seine Freunde, 12er-Packung.Die 12-Stück-Packung enthält:6 Wirbel mit 55 cm großen Aussparungen, 3 Wirbel mit 18 cm großen Aussparungen, 3 Wirbel mit 13 cm großen Aussparungen. Material:Papier und Folie.
Kategorie(n): Baby & Kind | Haus & Garten
Preis (Durchschnitt): 7,51 €

Letztes Update: 03.11.2020

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de