Product Reviews and Experiences for
AeroCool Integrator 700W 12cm PSU 80 Certified Quiet Fan

Excellent
2,955 reviews
4.99 / 5.00

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
1485
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
2
Period from 2020-06-12 to 2020-11-01
| | Super Netzteil | Srib | 2020-11-01
Ich habe dieses Netzteil jetzt schon seit fast zwei Jahren in meinem PC verbaut und hatte nie, auch nicht beim Übertakten, Probleme. Gute Performance und schön anzusehen. Klare Kaufempfehlung!
| | Does the trick | Timbudong | 2020-07-30
Works as it should, a power lead was included in the box contrary to some other reviews. Would have been nice if it had a second PCI-E connector, but I didn't need any at all for the build that it was destined for. Very nice to have 80 plus bronze certification at this price point.
| | DO NOT BUY - NOT 80 BRONZE (it's a fake sticker) - BAD FOR GAMING | CPANH | 2020-07-30
This is not for gaming or high power needs graphics cards. Tech GPU Z diagnoses the problem that the voltage is very unreliable and not good enough to keep my computer powered at heavy load. (Heaviest thing I have thrown at my Nvidia 2060s is Destiny 2 on 230+ FPS). This is not 80 Bronze certified, it's just a fake sticker/lie!!
| | So far so good | ElectraBlast | 2020-07-30
Really I don't notice any noise from this power pack and it is certainly easy to fit so far still going strong.Cannot say what its like for gaming as i do not do any computer gaming, but this power source handles the power required by a lot of items added to the machine but within reason that nothing is over done.Easy to fit but if your a novice get some advice before fitting this or any powerpack as there is a lot of things you could do to damage this unit if you don't know what your
| | Good value for what you get | ImRock | 2020-07-29
Its been over a year in and this power supply is still pulling me on. I mean it is still only a year however for £32 at the time of purchase, you would be expecting a low quality PSU however it supply adequate power to my computer and the fan is fairly quiet.
| | Great value | DANCOLE | 2020-07-25
I have use it more than one month, everything is fine. It runs very quiet and stable. BTW, it works with Ryzen 3600 and RTX 2060.
| | good PSU :) | michael ross | 2020-07-23
5 STARS, excellent product and good value for money. good performance from a stable PSU
| | Happy with purchase. | AndyB | 2020-07-22
Happy with purchase. Got what I was expecting. Pleased with product and supplier. No complaints.
| | . | Nathan Best | 2020-07-21
Did exactly what I needed it to do.
| | Great value and reliable PSU. My go-to PSU for regular builds. | Mr. Kane | 2020-07-20
As the title says, these are my go-to PSUs for doing regular builds. I have been using them for over 2 years and had no failures in that time. They are basically perfect for most builds; they have a 2 x 4-pin motherboard power cable and can be used on pretty much any motherboard; they have 2 x 6+2pin pci-e cables and can be used with almost any GPU. The cables are braided in quality, black weave so they look and feel very high quality.There is only really one downside to this PSU and it's
| | Can't ask for more. | Luke Bailey | 2020-07-19
Nice looking power supply , looks and feels quality.Mesh sleeves on all cables which looks tidy.Runs quiet and enough cables for any build I would assume.
| | Excellent | j conlin | 2020-07-18
Excellent part and very quick delivery
| | Really quiet | Nat H | 2020-07-18
Brilliant power pack, works well, really quiet, and works with the graphics card we have the geforce gtx 2060.
| | Blew up on install | DONTBUYTHIS | 2020-07-17
Piece of crap power supply, not worth its weight in excrement.
| | Well.. my house has not burnt down | oliver t. | 2020-07-17
I think for any pc builder buying pcu’s are finding at the moment there are not many available at the moment..I thought I would write this review as it seems every “wanna be pc builder” who has 2 million years experience will tell you this unit will burn your house down!! Well for starters.. this is impossible as a live in a caravan but being all serious now.. I had the unit for over 2 months now and I am very impressed.. the 12v rails add up to around 550w, seems a good weight and ok not the
| | DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT IF YOU WANT A LIFESPAN PF OVER A MONTH | ben jones | 2020-07-15
Bought this product to put into a gaming pc build about a month ago. I immediately had issues with gpu crashes. AeroCool PSU’s are so unstable that they cannot hold wattage for long. Since I have built this pc for gaming I can safely say that it is not stable enough to support power output for that. I would not recommend this product for anyone. I now have a new PSU with a lower wattage and everything works perfectly. Luckily nothing is fried. Hope this helps.
| | Great Power Supply | Max Goodwin | 2020-07-15
This was super quiet and easy to install. very pleased
| | Great psu 5* | Harris | 2020-07-13
Great psu, has plenty of cables so you can power everything... Runs silent and haven't had a problem with it. For the £60 I paid for it it's a really good PSU
| | Quite good | Kian | 2020-07-12
It’s good I had to buy it due to the fact I bought a graphics card and my current power supply wasn’t powerful enough so I bought this one and paid someone to install it and has worked perfectly I recommend it
| | 8/10 | Aaron | 2020-07-11
Pretty good product, the RGB is very nice and is compatible with most RGB software. An issue I had is that the plastic connectors at the send of the cables are very fragile. One of the sata connectors broke and is no longer working.
| | Very good | tyler | 2020-07-10
This power supply is great it has the option to add cables and take them away so that leads to better cable management
| | This Power Supply Is The Best For The Price! | Max Wyatt | 2020-07-10
This power supply is a great option, although the price may put you of as the brand is not as well known as the likes of Corsair or Seasonic, this power supply is by far one of the best! The noise level is near to none and when loading up programmes or doing anything on my computer, the psu never gets loud and is brilliant! For the price of the power supply it should be your number 1 option and supplies a lot of power for your system for the price, would recommend highly! 10/10
| | Good 600w PSU | Oliver H. | 2020-07-09
This is another great power supply by Aerocool that I have enjoyed using. 600w is a good ammount for my build and the power supply is very quiet and pairs well with my build
| | Louder than Brian Blessed | Amazon Customer | 2020-07-07
Coil whine and rattling fan so bad that I am returning it
| | Amazing quality and price. Comes with a power cable | Alexander | 2020-07-07
Good quality, good price. 600w bronze as stated. I can confirm it DOES come with a power cable. In some reviews it says it doesn't but it does
| | Great PSU, cheap but powerful and quiet | Mrs H. | 2020-07-05
Seems really quiet, easy to install was perfect for an i3 9100f and gtx 960 gaming PC
| | Failed after 1 month. | Robin | 2020-07-05
Product worked fine for 1 month, part of new build, just stopped working in middle of game. I would have expected a psi to last for years. I cannot recommend this product because of this failure so soon after fitting.
| | Look elsewhere. | Andrew | 2020-07-05
I usually buy Corsair 80 plus but these were not available at the time so ordered 2 of these for a couple of builds. They look the part and for 80 Plus units a fair price. Both managed to power the LEDs on an Asus motherboard but that's it. One PSU bad - it's possible but 2! Not worth all the aggravation involved. Go for Corsair every time - I've used dozens of these and had just one return.
| | dilemma | Dvdgol | 2020-07-04
Actually i bought this thinking my psu had gone since pc was not working but turns out it must be something else and was not the psu, So only tried it once scratched a little of it putting it in the pc and then put it back in it's box since don't need it.
| | Great experience with seller | Amazon Customer | 2020-07-04
In a word brillaint thanks for this one
| | Buzzing noise so I returned it | Mrs Jacqueline Timms | 2020-07-03
Initially I was very happy with the Power supply but I quickly noticed that, when the computer was turned off, the power supply was omitting a high pitched noise so I returned it.
| | Excellent | Usman | 2020-07-03
Excellent product for price
| | Fantastic for lower end systems | Shell N' Jord | 2020-07-01
Fantastic power supply for mid tier systems , of course there are better units but for the price this is fantastic!
| | Lasted less than 24hours of use | Jason Riley | 2020-07-01
Used the product for about 15 hours and its completely died...
| | Not long term | sion b. | 2020-06-30
This power supply has reliably lasted me about 3 years, until today, it decided to brick on me so seems like the life span of these things isn't that long but apart from that this power supply works exactly as intended
| | Great Value | Joe | 2020-06-29
Good value power supply, plenty of connections and easy to install
| | Excellent value | dave | 2020-06-29
PSU arrived on time and was well packed. Quality is superb and even my son managed to install it easily! Works perfectly and I would recommend this seller anytime. Great job guys!
| | Qoiet enough to me. | Amazon Customer | 2020-06-28
Works very good, one month and no issues. I like the cables.
| | Good, silent power supply | Thomas P. | 2020-06-28
I have been using the power supply for a month now in my new build. I have not had any problems, it just works. The nose level however is great. I cannot hear any noise from the power supply, so I'm really happy with this purchase.
| | 600W and 80+ Bronze for a very good price | Dinuk Maharahetti | 2020-06-27
this thing is amazing! it has a power switch, plugs into the wall, supplies precise amounts of electricity to my components its just unbelievable!!yeah this thing is also quite quiet as well and looks high quality in person
| | Good | Paruli | 2020-06-25
Its reay good the cables are long its easy to plug the components with it the screws are easy to install the cAbles dont need no strenght to be installed
| | Fried motherboard | Ant | 2020-06-25
Power supply was working fine for a few weeks then all of a sudden, it shorted out and seemed to have taken my motherboard with itVery disappointed and wouldn’t recommend this power supply unless you want to risk having to buy a whole new computer
| | Stable, cheap & has black cables | Zakarias | 2020-06-23
Best cheap power supply. Stable and has black cables what i love!
| | Died Instantly | AmaScot | 2020-06-22
The power supply stopped working on second use. It made a loud bang, sparked and created a nice smokey smell in the room. It suffices to say you shouldn't buy this product. I could not get my motherboard to even post so I dunno if this killed it but I had to send the psu and all my new computer components back as I didn't know if they got fried or not. and didn't have spare components to check. At least amazon is no issue to return to. ADMI on the other hand are a nightmare, who
| | Good value | jad02f1990 | 2020-06-20
Has been working for 6 months
| | Great | Kimmy paulins | 2020-06-19
Easy to install no noise, very happy with the product and the fast delivery.
| | It works as advertised | P. A. Turrell | 2020-06-19
It's not a particularly quiet power supply. It was easy to install with plenty of cables, but in fairness I've never encountered one that was difficult to fit. However whether it is a good power supply only time will tell!
| | Great product excellent service | Rebekah | 2020-06-17
Great product excellent service
| | Best value for money | Eugene Korostelev | 2020-06-16
Very nice power supply, surprisingly cheap for the amount of Walt it supplies.
| | great PSU for my needs | adam bates | 2020-06-13
although it isnt a modular PSU it does however meet all my power needs for the pc i am building for my son
| | Worked for me | Richone | 2020-06-12
Works fine. I'm running a ryzen 5 3600
Period from 2020-06-28 to 2020-11-01
| | Super Netzteil | Srib | 2020-11-01
Ich habe dieses Netzteil jetzt schon seit fast zwei Jahren in meinem PC verbaut und hatte nie, auch nicht beim Übertakten, Probleme. Gute Performance und schön anzusehen. Klare Kaufempfehlung!
| | Does the trick | Timbudong | 2020-07-30
Works as it should, a power lead was included in the box contrary to some other reviews. Would have been nice if it had a second PCI-E connector, but I didn't need any at all for the build that it was destined for. Very nice to have 80 plus bronze certification at this price point.
| | So far so good | ElectraBlast | 2020-07-30
Really I don't notice any noise from this power pack and it is certainly easy to fit so far still going strong.Cannot say what its like for gaming as i do not do any computer gaming, but this power source handles the power required by a lot of items added to the machine but within reason that nothing is over done.Easy to fit but if your a novice get some advice before fitting this or any powerpack as there is a lot of things you could do to damage this unit if you don't know what your
| | Good value for what you get | ImRock | 2020-07-29
Its been over a year in and this power supply is still pulling me on. I mean it is still only a year however for £32 at the time of purchase, you would be expecting a low quality PSU however it supply adequate power to my computer and the fan is fairly quiet.
| | good PSU :) | michael ross | 2020-07-23
5 STARS, excellent product and good value for money. good performance from a stable PSU
| | Happy with purchase. | AndyB | 2020-07-22
Happy with purchase. Got what I was expecting. Pleased with product and supplier. No complaints.
| | . | Nathan Best | 2020-07-21
Did exactly what I needed it to do.
| | Great value and reliable PSU. My go-to PSU for regular builds. | Mr. Kane | 2020-07-20
As the title says, these are my go-to PSUs for doing regular builds. I have been using them for over 2 years and had no failures in that time. They are basically perfect for most builds; they have a 2 x 4-pin motherboard power cable and can be used on pretty much any motherboard; they have 2 x 6+2pin pci-e cables and can be used with almost any GPU. The cables are braided in quality, black weave so they look and feel very high quality.There is only really one downside to this PSU and it's
| | Can't ask for more. | Luke Bailey | 2020-07-19
Nice looking power supply , looks and feels quality.Mesh sleeves on all cables which looks tidy.Runs quiet and enough cables for any build I would assume.
| | Excellent | j conlin | 2020-07-18
Excellent part and very quick delivery
| | Really quiet | Nat H | 2020-07-18
Brilliant power pack, works well, really quiet, and works with the graphics card we have the geforce gtx 2060.
| | Well.. my house has not burnt down | oliver t. | 2020-07-17
I think for any pc builder buying pcu’s are finding at the moment there are not many available at the moment..I thought I would write this review as it seems every “wanna be pc builder” who has 2 million years experience will tell you this unit will burn your house down!! Well for starters.. this is impossible as a live in a caravan but being all serious now.. I had the unit for over 2 months now and I am very impressed.. the 12v rails add up to around 550w, seems a good weight and ok not the
| | Great Power Supply | Max Goodwin | 2020-07-15
This was super quiet and easy to install. very pleased
| | Great psu 5* | Harris | 2020-07-13
Great psu, has plenty of cables so you can power everything... Runs silent and haven't had a problem with it. For the £60 I paid for it it's a really good PSU
| | This Power Supply Is The Best For The Price! | Max Wyatt | 2020-07-10
This power supply is a great option, although the price may put you of as the brand is not as well known as the likes of Corsair or Seasonic, this power supply is by far one of the best! The noise level is near to none and when loading up programmes or doing anything on my computer, the psu never gets loud and is brilliant! For the price of the power supply it should be your number 1 option and supplies a lot of power for your system for the price, would recommend highly! 10/10
| | Very good | tyler | 2020-07-10
This power supply is great it has the option to add cables and take them away so that leads to better cable management
| | Good 600w PSU | Oliver H. | 2020-07-09
This is another great power supply by Aerocool that I have enjoyed using. 600w is a good ammount for my build and the power supply is very quiet and pairs well with my build
| | Amazing quality and price. Comes with a power cable | Alexander | 2020-07-07
Good quality, good price. 600w bronze as stated. I can confirm it DOES come with a power cable. In some reviews it says it doesn't but it does
| | Great PSU, cheap but powerful and quiet | Mrs H. | 2020-07-05
Seems really quiet, easy to install was perfect for an i3 9100f and gtx 960 gaming PC
| | Great experience with seller | Amazon Customer | 2020-07-04
In a word brillaint thanks for this one
| | Excellent | Usman | 2020-07-03
Excellent product for price
| | Fantastic for lower end systems | Shell N' Jord | 2020-07-01
Fantastic power supply for mid tier systems , of course there are better units but for the price this is fantastic!
| | Excellent value | dave | 2020-06-29
PSU arrived on time and was well packed. Quality is superb and even my son managed to install it easily! Works perfectly and I would recommend this seller anytime. Great job guys!
| | Great Value | Joe | 2020-06-29
Good value power supply, plenty of connections and easy to install
| | Good, silent power supply | Thomas P. | 2020-06-28
I have been using the power supply for a month now in my new build. I have not had any problems, it just works. The nose level however is great. I cannot hear any noise from the power supply, so I'm really happy with this purchase.
Period from 2019-09-21 to 2020-07-25
| | Great value | DANCOLE | 2020-07-25
I have use it more than one month, everything is fine. It runs very quiet and stable. BTW, it works with Ryzen 3600 and RTX 2060.
| | Quite good | Kian | 2020-07-12
It’s good I had to buy it due to the fact I bought a graphics card and my current power supply wasn’t powerful enough so I bought this one and paid someone to install it and has worked perfectly I recommend it
| | 8/10 | Aaron | 2020-07-11
Pretty good product, the RGB is very nice and is compatible with most RGB software. An issue I had is that the plastic connectors at the send of the cables are very fragile. One of the sata connectors broke and is no longer working.
| | dilemma | Dvdgol | 2020-07-04
Actually i bought this thinking my psu had gone since pc was not working but turns out it must be something else and was not the psu, So only tried it once scratched a little of it putting it in the pc and then put it back in it's box since don't need it.
| | Not long term | sion b. | 2020-06-30
This power supply has reliably lasted me about 3 years, until today, it decided to brick on me so seems like the life span of these things isn't that long but apart from that this power supply works exactly as intended
| | 600W and 80+ Bronze for a very good price | Dinuk Maharahetti | 2020-06-27
this thing is amazing! it has a power switch, plugs into the wall, supplies precise amounts of electricity to my components its just unbelievable!!yeah this thing is also quite quiet as well and looks high quality in person
| | It works as advertised | P. A. Turrell | 2020-06-19
It's not a particularly quiet power supply. It was easy to install with plenty of cables, but in fairness I've never encountered one that was difficult to fit. However whether it is a good power supply only time will tell!
| | Worked for me | Richone | 2020-06-12
Works fine. I'm running a ryzen 5 3600
| | Cables are soft and I do think it’s practical but not so hot on quality. | iremy-46 | 2020-04-22
It’s a decent PSU it’s got copper coils.
| | value | kuba | 2020-03-07
the psy works no problem 8hr+ day the only con is that the cables are stuck in theyre
| | Pretty decent deal | Shaun | 2020-02-19
PCI cables are really hard to split from 4x2 pin, it was like it was glued or something. Also smelled funny... eh, no other issues with it that affects performance. Works as intended.
| | Good so far | Amazon Customer | 2020-02-18
Overall good quality. Ketchup and mustard cables are sleeved which is nice, Runs my overclocked Ryzen 3600 overclocked from 3.6 to 4.3ghz with kraken x62, RX580 and h510 elite case very well. Would recommend as hasn't blown my house up yet.
| | Doesnt come with power cable | Connor Brown | 2020-02-18
Whilst this is a great power supply for the price, and whilst I do recommend it completely, you need to be aware that it doesnt come with a cable to connect the PSU to the wall socket, so you need to factor this into the cost. If you're using this to upgrade your personal rig, you can just use your current cable, but if you're using this in a build with intent to sell, you'll need to buy a power cable seperately
| | Works | Amazon Customer | 2020-01-11
Requires extra hardware for RGB features
| | Nice product | Martin Jones | 2020-01-11
Bought this as a replacement for a Gigabyte 500W. The Aerocool has a semi-modular design so you can choose which peripheral cables to use and this makes for less clutter in the case. The power supply is quiet and quite easy to install and I am very happy with it.
| | Great value | Cherry Daseco | 2020-01-10
Very good for its price. Can power low power bujet systems
| | Didnt burn my house down | Tori H | 2019-12-29
I thought the moment I plugged this into the wall It would burn my house down however it hasn't and works perfectly
| | Never heard of this brand | IT_Guy | 2019-12-29
I've never heard of aerocool and i was skeptical that this thing would be worth the money but after receiving the product in..sub-par packaging,i was surprised with the quality of the product.Would i buy it again?If i had more cash to spend,NoIf in struck for cash,Yse
| | For budget build it’s very good | Amazon Customer | 2019-12-20
Good price but does have its downfalls
| | Good but no power cable | Jonny | 2019-10-25
Only flaw..... does not come with power cable..... which is disheartening when you have all parts to build a pc and you put it together and you go to look for the power cable and there is ZERO.. so you have to buy one online which is an extra 5 10 bux and takes another week to get to you
| | Does job, good quality. | alex neville | 2019-10-21
Replaced the in box psu that the pc came with. Good quality plugs, plenty of length on the cables.
| | Psu | codec23 | 2019-10-15
Very nice psu. Does not come with power cable suggest 13.amp for it. Very quiet.
| | Did what I want | John | 2019-10-06
Does what it says on the box
| | Good value and does the job well plants cables and managed to power mg new gfx card fine | Bruce Milne | 2019-09-28
Very good value
| | Works well powering my Ryzen 5 1600. | iMatt | 2019-09-21
Was weary about getting this from a brand which was not considered 'top-ranked' by some reviewers. However, it has performed well.A big plus point is this is a semi-modular power supply. Which means the main power cords are attached but all the auxiliary power cables can be attached as necessary. This leads to a much neater case. For example, other than the main power cords I only have a power cable attached to a SATA SSD. That's it! No rats nest of cables at the bottom of my case
Period from 2018-08-22 to 2020-04-24
| | Good but had very bad coil whine | disneygirl | 2020-04-24
For the price, this unit is pretty good, with a quiet fan, long cables and a nice black paint job. However, it also suffers from some nasty coil whine, a very high pitched noise that gets louder when the unit is under more load. This may be a deal breaker if you will be keeping the PC nearby when in use.
| | A very basic PSU | Ced | 2020-04-05
20200409 Updated: The PSU has died after two weeks of usage. Avoid this PSU.There was a strong strange smell from the PSU. Power cord missed from the box. The PSU itself uses AsiaX 180uF 400v primary cap which is relatively low spec for a 500w PSU. However, expected at this price point.
| | mustard and ketchup cables need to go | Billy | 2020-03-23
i like the product its a good quality PSU but i wish it had all black cables
| | I would go with a different choice. | Robert Enasel | 2020-03-09
If I wouldn't be so lazy, I would return this psu and get a real one.The reason I'm saying this is that I have a gtx 1080 gpu, and on my mates PC with a corsair 1000w psu this gpu scores extremely well in benchmarks, but not that well in my PC. ( I'm talking about GPU ONLY )So I'm guessing that this psu doesen't give enough power to the gpu to give the same results.The difference between the 2 is roughly 5% for the gpu. This is what interested me, so I can't say anything
| | EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY! | Mace | 2020-02-05
The power plug can become loose and might trip sometimes if your wriggling it.
| | my pc crashes randomly quite rare though | iim | 2019-11-19
Works well so far with my ryzen 3600 and vega 64. However, my graphics card crashes, whenever I plug something in- on the same extension lead.
| | Noisy while idle | Dave Selvester | 2019-11-19
I brought this power supply a while ago now, everything was great at the start, but just recently i have noticed it has got louder for some reason even at idle, it is now thenoisiest component in my system. Very frustrating, also not a fan of the ketchup and mustard cables but you get what you pay for. Everything else is fine, it's just the noise, the cables are nice and long so no problem reaching connectors and it is 80 plus bronze efficiency which is nice for the price. I paid £35 pound
| | Review of AeroCool Integrator 400W Power Supply: | jheales | 2019-11-12
Review of AeroCool Integrator 400W Power Supply: Cheap and cheerful basic PSU. Does not come with black braided cable as per description. I'd probably buy the 500W version next time.
| | no power cable | Armstrong F. | 2019-10-10
a very great budget PSU, but however, there's no power cord. I had to spend another 5 pounds to buy a separate cable
| | Expensive for only 400Watts | Val | 2019-10-09
Way way way to expensive for only 400Watts.
| | Decent | Arif | 2019-10-03
Meh its decent for what it is
| | Hard to run the LED lighting | Krilip | 2019-09-14
Hard to run the LED lighting
| | quality seems good price is silent but I do not know how long it will hold | Djxm2m | 2019-09-05
the cable are a little short and it is difficult to do a clean cable management but it has enough power for a very low price although I think if you want to make a serious PC do not look at money when it comes to psu I bought it because I had a budget of £ 100 in which I had to make a gaming PC it was difficult considering that all the cheap materials I bought were short or small, as in this psu it has wires and this looks great in the inside of the box is a bit simple and doesn't have too
| | No kettle plug | Ekam D. | 2019-08-28
My product didn't even come with a wall connecter as stated
| | Unlucky | Yikes | 2019-08-19
It dosnt suppoer newer videocards
| | Get what you pay for I guess | Ryan "the menace" | 2019-07-17
Works but the power switch on the back does absolutely nothing. Madness.
| | Put more cable info power supply and graphic card supply one isn't enough thank you | ian duggan | 2019-07-12
All power only enough for one graphics card not enough cables for the graphics card if I want more than one the rest of it's ok 😃
| | Cheap as Chips. | m | 2019-06-20
The installed & ran with no problems.Aerocool make decent PC cases,so i thought i would give one of these a try.Cheapest bronze certified 500w you can get.Only disconcerting part of the whole order was that it arrived without outer Amazon packaging,and came just in its Aerocool box-which was odd for something new.Still it works fine,but would think twice about this particular seller.
| | Not Much Cable | RT | 2019-06-09
I purchased this as it was a high power PSU. However in my case at least the 24pin motherboard connector cable Barely reached it's socket and had an awkward sharp turn in the cable. The graphics card connector a very similar story and It even had to cut across a corner of the graphics card to reach. And the 8pin CPU connector couldn't reach it's socket on the board. In the end I got extensions for all three. Which causes more cable to be managed. My case was a cooler master. It might
| | No power lead | Amazon Customer | 2019-06-02
Just got the 700 watt...no power lead,but looks well made ,have to wait to see if it works
| | The Item and Amazon Returns Failed | Amazon Customer | 2019-05-19
It failed with a week. I bought a cheap PSU - should have known better.As is often the case with a PSU, the failure was not immediately obvious - a hard drive appeared to fail, followed by a DVD Rom. Once the failure had been ascertained, I started the returns process. Then the real problems started. I selected to return using Hermes. Unfortunately I was not allowed to use my printer to create the label. Hermes have introduced a mobile phone application based system; you go to the nearby
| | Only one 8pin pcie | Kornel | 2019-05-14
It's a great PSU the only let down is that it comes with a single 8 pin (6+2) pcie connector .It was not described in the description when I bought it.
| | OK unit but messy cabling. | cornishman11 | 2019-03-28
Does its job OK, but the wiring is far too long for anything less than a full tower case. Adequate number of connectors but the braided sleeving is about 25mm too short at each end so looks messy. Really should have been at the very least semi modular wired.
| | Missing parts | Josh Pickering | 2018-10-25
Unsure why but mine didn’t come with a power cable (kettle)! Guess i’ll Just look at it and never want to turn my PC on 🤷🏻‍♂️
| | No power connector | Martin | 2018-08-22
I didnt get the wall power connector
Period from 2015-12-10 to 2020-07-07
| | Louder than Brian Blessed | Amazon Customer | 2020-07-07
Coil whine and rattling fan so bad that I am returning it
| | POWER CABLE DOESNT | sarig | 2020-06-01
The power cable doesn’t work unless it’s held in. IM NOT HAPPY
| | Do not buy | Connor Humphrey | 2020-04-23
2 months old and smoking already, not over using it I got 700w version only running rx590 and 2700x playing games that's it bad cooler
| | Weird Noise | Noah G. | 2020-02-21
For some reason, if you move the cables AT ALL they hit off of the fan in the PSU and make the most annoying noise. The only solution i've found to this is to push the cables down, and this is only a temporary fix.
| | Dead | Mark Barnett | 2020-01-24
As soon as I bought I set everything up and plugged it on my pc I turned it on and nothing happened.So I had to send it back.The reason I didn't give it a 1 star was because the company has good customer service and they quickly refund ed it for me.
| | Does not come with a mains cable | Philip Walsh | 2019-12-25
This PSU does not come with a power cable to plug into the mains. What’s the point if you can’t power it on?
| | I have coil whine noise.... | Amazon Customer | 2019-10-19
Bought this product to use with my new rx5700xt, and I have this bzzzzzz noise every time I watch a movie.... But it works
| | No cable included | Kristian Mladenov | 2019-09-30
I have no idea how someone will sell a power supply without a cable. The price is good but not worth the extra hassle and frustration of having to go and but another part(the cable) in order for it to work properly. Some of the cables(the one powering the motherboard) were a bit short for me, but that might also be the case's fault.
| | No power cable?! | Kareem Alalami | 2019-09-25
Ordered this psu installed it and it looked fine, but no power cable came. Is this normal? Because every other psu I’ve bought included one. Any feed back much appreciated.
| | HIGH PITCHED SOUND COMES FROM THIS PSU | stephen brown | 2019-09-11
its really loud and the high pitched noise that comes from it can be heard in the next room! it has fixed my computer issue so i will probably buy a different PSU soon, this high pitched sound drives me mental! i have to wear headphones whenver my comp is on so i dont hear it
| | No power cable maiking buzzy noise | Edgaras | 2019-08-15
Firs thing. Psu came without power cable. And when i turn it on is starting make anoing buzzy coil vine sounds. pure quality recommend to spend little bit more money and buy descent quality PSU.
| | Poor quality revealed by its price. | Darren | 2019-08-01
This psu was cheap and when it arrived it felt cheap. Normally use corsair but wanted to keep the budget tight on my new ryzen 2600 build but this psu had to be returned. The fan sounded like it was hitting something but it wasn't so it must of been the bearing. High pitched and ticking sound revealed its poor build quality. Replaced with a corsair vs550 and instanly see why i paid only £8 more. Silent and good weight to the unit. Lesson learned. More sata power connectors too.
| MF | Holeras | 2019-07-31
Das Netzteil hält auf die Leistung bezogen was es verspricht, leider funktioniert die RGB Unterstützung nicht wie vom Hersteller angegeben weshalb bei vielen Systemen der Lüfter leider nicht aufleuchten wird.
| | The fan is quiet, but they fail with a BANG! | Andy | 2019-05-30
Replaced a rather old, very noisy 300W power supply with this shiny new quiet 600W model.Connectors were great! Plenty of options for connecting drives, and a good length. There are extra connections for a graphics card, which I didn't use, but the 4 SATA power connectors in a row was perfect for my PC (2xHDD, 2xSSD), a combined Molex/SATA tail did the DVD and USB hub, and the SATA/Molex/Floppy one was easily routed to the USB3 card. Very neat and nicely thought out connection
| | It's driving me insane | reggineal-0 | 2019-05-18
So I got this about 3 days ago and non stop its been constantly whining making a humming noise and a high pitched squel like an old squeaky fan and it's driving me mad I recommend you get a better power supply like corsair it's not worth getting this one
| | No power cord! | Sergiu | 2018-11-16
No power cord, such a shame...
| | Decent for the price but very loud fan under load | Richard | 2018-10-29
Good value if you don't mind a noisy fan under load while gaming
| | Main power lead missing | Jon Benee | 2018-09-15
This item came without the 3 pin wall plug lead. So can’t turn on the unit and can’t find away of contacting the company on here. My boy has just used this to build his first pc and can’t bloody turn it on. Not impressed at all as the item description stated a power cord is supplied.
| | I recommend you buy a Corsair CX 750M instead for a ... | Booqueefius the Great | 2018-03-13
Keeps triggering abrupt restarts. Probably gonna end up damaging my system. I recommend you buy a Corsair CX 750M instead for a few extra £. It's definitely worth the extra money.
| | Avoid | Sehr | 2017-05-05
Bought this from a shop and not from Amazon, worked as it should for about 2 months and then the computer stopped turning on unless I used the physical switch on the power supply which I had to turn off and on quickly and only then did the computer power up and now computer cuts off in the middle of use. Clearly not reliable.
| | Two Stars | Sector333 | 2017-02-14
Was great at first but blew after 5 months of owning it
| | Disappointed | Marius | 2016-08-07
works well for 1 year then few sata connectors had deformed and loosing connection with ssd\hdd
| | good for price, but not going to last | Naveen Sarva | 2015-12-10
Very good PSU for price, however, have told other people to purchase multiple of them and one died on receiving, and the personal one I have has been having frequent shutdown
Period from 2020-03-06 to 2020-07-30
| | DO NOT BUY - NOT 80 BRONZE (it's a fake sticker) - BAD FOR GAMING | CPANH | 2020-07-30
This is not for gaming or high power needs graphics cards. Tech GPU Z diagnoses the problem that the voltage is very unreliable and not good enough to keep my computer powered at heavy load. (Heaviest thing I have thrown at my Nvidia 2060s is Destiny 2 on 230+ FPS). This is not 80 Bronze certified, it's just a fake sticker/lie!!
| | Blew up on install | DONTBUYTHIS | 2020-07-17
Piece of crap power supply, not worth its weight in excrement.
| | DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT IF YOU WANT A LIFESPAN PF OVER A MONTH | ben jones | 2020-07-15
Bought this product to put into a gaming pc build about a month ago. I immediately had issues with gpu crashes. AeroCool PSU’s are so unstable that they cannot hold wattage for long. Since I have built this pc for gaming I can safely say that it is not stable enough to support power output for that. I would not recommend this product for anyone. I now have a new PSU with a lower wattage and everything works perfectly. Luckily nothing is fried. Hope this helps.
| | Failed after 1 month. | Robin | 2020-07-05
Product worked fine for 1 month, part of new build, just stopped working in middle of game. I would have expected a psi to last for years. I cannot recommend this product because of this failure so soon after fitting.
| | Look elsewhere. | Andrew | 2020-07-05
I usually buy Corsair 80 plus but these were not available at the time so ordered 2 of these for a couple of builds. They look the part and for 80 Plus units a fair price. Both managed to power the LEDs on an Asus motherboard but that's it. One PSU bad - it's possible but 2! Not worth all the aggravation involved. Go for Corsair every time - I've used dozens of these and had just one return.
| | Buzzing noise so I returned it | Mrs Jacqueline Timms | 2020-07-03
Initially I was very happy with the Power supply but I quickly noticed that, when the computer was turned off, the power supply was omitting a high pitched noise so I returned it.
| | Lasted less than 24hours of use | Jason Riley | 2020-07-01
Used the product for about 15 hours and its completely died...
| | Fried motherboard | Ant | 2020-06-25
Power supply was working fine for a few weeks then all of a sudden, it shorted out and seemed to have taken my motherboard with itVery disappointed and wouldn’t recommend this power supply unless you want to risk having to buy a whole new computer
| | Died Instantly | AmaScot | 2020-06-22
The power supply stopped working on second use. It made a loud bang, sparked and created a nice smokey smell in the room. It suffices to say you shouldn't buy this product. I could not get my motherboard to even post so I dunno if this killed it but I had to send the psu and all my new computer components back as I didn't know if they got fried or not. and didn't have spare components to check. At least amazon is no issue to return to. ADMI on the other hand are a nightmare, who
| | Get a different power supply | Amazon Customer | 2020-06-07
Don’t buy it crashed my pc ever time I tried to just load steam and other mid range tasks. Get a proper evga or a well known brand as those won’t disappoint.
| | DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!! | lukas | 2020-06-05
This item completely fried my motherboard and still don’t know if it fried anything else because my pc won’t turn on
| | PSU CAUGHT ON FIRE | Johnny | 2020-06-04
Quick disclaimer, this power supply was purchased through ccl computers but comes from the same supplier used on Amazon.After powering on my system for the first time I noticed that the fan on the power supply was spinning at max rpm which shouldn't happen as the system wasn't under any sort of load. I then started smelling smoke, and quickly turned off the pc. I checked the power supply to find that flames were begging to emerge from the back of the unit. Thankfully, I was able to but
| | Do not buy!! | Nicole | 2020-06-03
Made my system smoke after installing and turning on, which has possibly broken my motherboard, sending back and marked it as return after receiving it today!
| | It started burning and melted the cpu wire | Joel McCarter | 2020-06-02
As soon as I switched the pc on, Smoke erupted from the psu and 2 of the cpu wires were melted. Hazardous and unacceptable.
| | What a crap | Wow | 2020-05-22
First I received faulty psu and had to return with a major buzzing problem. Recieved new one and buzzing problem was still there but lower then the last one so I didnt bother returning and just left it. After 5 months of usage a power cut in my area happened and the PSU is gone... dont buy this crap!!!
| | Don't buy this psu. Doesn't come with power cord | Andrew Joshua Bridges | 2020-04-28
Item doesn't come with a power cord and doesn't seem to say this anywhere. Like what power supply doesn't have a power cord. Had to wait three days to buy another one.
| | Dead on Arrival | Justin | 2020-04-28
Spent a good portion of 4-5 hours trying to troubleshoot this PSU after installation, it took removing and installing other components repeatedly just to realise that it was this component barely supplying power to the board as the CPU and GPU fans where consistently powering up and down and the HDD was beeping with absolutely 0 response from the monitor, signalling that the PSU was faulty from the jump. Will not be buying anything from this brand again as it doesn't hold it's worth even
| | Caused my PC to overheat | Adam smith | 2020-04-27
Very disappointed with how this power supply has performed. At first when installed the power supply made a few small clicking sounds when first booting up. However after a few weeks of usage the clicking turned to a horrible grating and after only about half an hour of usage of my new pc, it would overheat due to fan failure on this PSU. Would not recommend.
| | DO NOT BUY | Jake Duke | 2020-04-18
Purchased this PSU.. Damaged my CPU and motherboard. Other reviews saying the same. Had to get a new CPU and MBU
| | FAILED AFTER FOUR MONTHS | ib | 2020-04-12
a low end product with poor reliability in my instance. waste of money
| | Not good product | Shaun Dallas | 2020-04-04
When pop in two months
| | Cheapest crap power supply | James&Laura | 2020-03-20
What can I say about this or were to start with this power supply! It's very noisy in my partner's pc case was make sounds like it was catching on stuff and like was going to blow up put in my spare pc case and it was fine but still very noise fanit's a pain in a arse to fit i would advise you all to AVOID avoid AVOID avoid AT ALL COSTS as it's cheap crap and wouldn't use for any pc builds
| | 2020-03-10
Leider Defekt geliefert worden, sollte einen Ryzen 3700X + 5700XT betreiben.
| | Poo | Amazon Customer | 2020-03-10
Please don’t buy this. I only had the psu for 3 months then it exploded into flames and nearly destroyed the rest of my pc thankful my pc is ok but please for the love of god don’t buy this psu unless you want your new pc build to be a 2000€ Toaster
| | ruined my components | Ava | 2020-03-06
ruined the motherboard, now have to buy both a power supply and a new motherboard

Product Information


AeroCool Integrator 700W 12cm PSU 80 Certified Quiet Fan
Description:
RGB LIGHTING Access 16.8 million colors and three LED modes with P7-S1 (Project7-Software1), available with our P7-Hub (P7-H1). RGB functions can also be controlled through motherboards with 4 Pin RGB configuration. RGB SOFTWARE 16.8 million colors with three LED lighting modes including solid color, breathing, and pulsating. Set your color by entering RGB color code (HTML code). MONITOR FAN RPM Monitors RPM of up to five fans compatible with either 4-pin or 3-pin connectors through the P7-H1 ...
Categorie(s): Computer, Multimedia & Audio | Software
Price (average): 130.14 €

Last Update: 2021-01-28

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com