Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
ABUS Kabelschloss Cetero 970 / 100 Fahrradschloss

Gut
44 Bewertungen
4,20 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

4 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

ABUS Kabelschloss Cetero 970 / 100 Fahrradschloss
ABUS Kabelschloss Cetero 970 / 100 Fahrradschloss
40 Bewertungen
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.05.2010 bis 01.08.2017

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
28
4 Sterne
7
3 Sterne
3
2 Sterne
2
1 Sterne
4
Zeitraum von 03.05.2010 bis 05.08.2017
| | Sichert nicht! | 05.08.2017
Das Schloß wurde binnen Sekunden mit Hilfe eines Bolzenschneiders geknackt - und das bei Stufe 8! Das Geld kann man sich sparen!
| | Sehr gutes Schloss in der Handhabung manchmal etwas unbequem | 02.06.2017
Es handelt sich wie erwartet um ein sehr hochwertig verabeitetes Schloss, das sicher auch diese Sicherheitsklasse verdient. Daher ist im Grunde nichts zu beanstanden. Die Handhabung ist jedoch nicht immer so bequem wie ich sie mir gewünscht hätte. Zunächst ist der Schlüsse etwas hakelig einzuführen und mann muss ihn sehr weit herumdrehen. Das Schloss schnappt dann nicht auf, sondern man muss es mit relativ viel Kraft auseinanderziehen. Außerdem ist das Schloss ziemlich starr, das heißt die
| | What's great about this lock is that you don't need the ... | 15.02.2016
What's great about this lock is that you don't need the key to lock it. this means that I unlock it tie it into a loop and drop it in the basket. When I arrive I open it and snack it round a convenient bar or similar and push the lock closed. you need to check it's properly clicked in place. but this saves searching out the key to lock it and then again unlock it and then locking it again each time you make a journey. it looks thick and solid and bike thieves are likely to choose
| | There is some issue with engaging the locking mechanism of ... | 03.02.2016
There is some issue with engaging the locking mechanism of the lock: i especially notice this issue arise in cold weather.
| | Im Langzeittest versagt..... | 06.05.2015
Ich habe das Schloss 2 1/2 Jahre regelmäßig benutzt. Schon nach ein paar Monaten kam es immer wieder zu Problemen beim Einführen des Schlüssels. Dieser verhakte sich des öfteren. Dieses Problem nahm immer weiter zu, bis ich das Schloss heute auch mit dem Ersatzschlüssel und Öl nicht mehr geöffnet bekam.
| | 4 star coz i hate products made in China | 03.04.2015
This thing is huge, the plastic alone that cover the steel is thick. The lock body is made of hard steel and it's a big + to have automatic locking. Just the look and feel of this cable lock I think thieves will need a big heavy cutter and extra effort. You have to wear this on your hip coz you wont able to roll this on your seatpost. 4 star coz i hate products made in China.
| | Thick as a brick! | 30.03.2015
Purchased this lock to use for securing a full face motorcycle helmet to a bike. It is definitely up for the job. I love it's small footprint and secure locking mechanism. Stores easily on bike when not in use. Perfect for my needs. Took a star away because it is very rigid which adds to security but can make it difficult to use.
| | Five Stars | 27.02.2015
Strong , and not to heavy to carry in the backpack
| | Maik | 29.04.2014
Ein wie ich meine für die meisten Fahrräder ausreichendes Schloss. Vorallem die Kombination mehrer zu einem großen macht sinn bei der Sicherung mehrer Fahrräder (Familienausflug). Auch nach zwei Jahren funktioniert alles einwandfrei.
| | Solid | 16.11.2013
Extremely solid build. Lock works like butter. Managed to keep my moped secure for a long time now. Somewhat expensive, but at times price does equal quality.
| | Short but Sweet | 18.10.2013
Good thickness but was shorter than I thought it would be. Show things in inches...this is the USA and I hate metrics
| | Thick cable | 22.08.2013
I really do not know what to say here. This is lock which i hope is never tested by a bike thief looks like it will work. Just wish it was a tad longer.
| | Solid Lock | 07.08.2013
I bought this at the same time as a Kryptonite D-lock as my previous cycle was stolen from a secure location, so thought best to double up. The lock is quite heavy, so I wouldn't necessarily recommend carrying it with you all the time, however it's fine in a backpack. It's very thick, so if you're attempting to lock in a confined space you may have issues, however it's long enough to go through a wheel, frame and anchor. Recommended.
| | Nice and thick | 07.08.2013
I researched for a long time until I settled for this lock, there's so much overrated garbage on Amazon and this lock doesn't come up easily. It's a nice and thick lock, yet I wrap it around the saddle just fine - takes a bit of hand strength but you get used to it. Has a little cover for the lock hole to prevent rain water entering. It's nice and long - can go around lamp posts and many other places where length is required. It's a great lock and will keep your bike
| | Gewicht / Sicherheitsverhältnis | 03.08.2013
Ich wollte ein Schloss das mindestens einen Abus Plus Zylinder hat und möglichst leicht ist. Das Gewichts/Sicherheitsverhältnis bei diesem Schloss scheint optimal.
| | Very Good | 22.07.2013
I use this Lock approx. 5 times a week to lock my brand new £400 bike in and around my local town and I must say it does a brilliant job at keeping the bike thieves away. The lock itself is just long enough to secure the frame and my front wheel, its a must buy if you want to keep your new bike safe :)
| | new bicycle fan | 04.07.2013
bit heavier than i expected but does the job well. Strong but is easy to take off & on. Would buy again
| | Great, very secure lock for the $ | 03.04.2013
Friends say this lock is overkill, but I've had this lock for two years and have not had a bike stolen in that time, likely because it's the thickest, most difficult to break lock at the bike racks! This lock is wonderful for locking up one bike (frame & front wheel) to a non-standard bike rack (like a light post, parking meter, etc), which is great because my city doesn't have enough bike racks around. I can lock two road/cyclocross bikes to a bike rack or similar thin metal
| | Heavy duty | 24.03.2013
This lock along with the forgetaboutit is all u would ever need. A little tight on a 61 cm grabbing both wheels but wth I did have to remove it. This thing is way thick enough to make some arsehat think twice about cutting it. So suck it up deal with the weight. It is a MUST for any urban riding if u want as security. The nxt step would be the balbarings in the allens or that pinlock kit. Besides it it way cooler then some colth wraped chain with a lock.
| | Durchgefallen... | 14.03.2013
Ich habe dieses Schloss einige Jahre lang benutzt.Auf das hohe Gewicht habe ich mich eingestellt, dafür keinerlei Minuspunkte.Minuspunkte gibt es allerdings dafür, dass irgendwann der Schlüssel nicht mehr passte,das Schloss lies sich nicht mehr öffnen. Auch der Ersatzschlüssel versprach keine Besserung.Aufbekommen habe ich es dann mit einem Seitenschneider in unter 1 Minute, lediglich der Gummischlauchmusste mit einem Messer entfernt werden, der Metallring darunter ist sehr dünn. Genau einmal
| | Good Sturdy Lock | 15.02.2013
For price, value and for comfort knowing your bike is safely secure, one could not purchase a better lock at this price.
| | Solides Schloss zu einem fairen Preis | 14.02.2013
Ich habe das Schloss nun mehrere Monate im Einsatz und bin sehr zufrieden. Wie mein Vorgänger es schon beschrieben hat, kürzer dürfte es wirklich nicht sein, aber es ist lang genug um das Rad an einer Laterne zu befestigen.Ich nutze das Schloss ohne den separat erhältlichen Halter von ABUS, und das Gewicht ist auch gut zu händeln.Empfehlen kann ich ds Schloss uneingeschränkt
| | Wow - What a lock | 07.02.2013
This thing is huge...and heavy, but I think that's what I wanted. I live in the city (LA) and there are creative bad people who steal bikes. I have to use my camel pack to carry it, but I still have my bike and that's all that matters...
| | Abus Cenero 970 Key Cable Bicycle Lock | 12.09.2012
I am very pleased with this purchase. I bought this for my new hybrid bike. Although I will use the bike mostly for commute, I wanted a cable/lock I could use in city centres (where I could leave the bike chained not worry about someone trying to steal it). This has a quite thick cable - looks like it will take some time for any would be thieves to cut through. The lock seems very difficult to pick too. Only problem I have is that this is not long enough - securing the frame and the rear wheel
| | Peace of mind :-) | 25.07.2012
I have had this lock for 8 years of daily bike use. The central cable of coiled steel is the thickest of any one I have seen. There is also about a 3cm thick hard plastic coating around it and a completely enclosed lock mechanism. It eventually rusted apart internally at the entrance to the locking mech, but having looked at similar products both online and in bike shops, nothing is a patch on this. I`m ordering a replacement today from Amazon , this time might oil it a bit more to protect from
| | Keinerlei Probleme | 02.11.2011
Nach längeren Recherchen habe ich mich für dieses Schloß entschieden und bislang keinerlei Minuspunkte festgestellt. Sicherlich ist das Schloß etwas schwerer als manch "günstigeres" Modell, doch dies war für mich kein Grund mich dagegen zu entscheiden. Mein Hauptkriterium war die Sicherheit und das Erschweren eines evtl. Diebstahls. Mit dem Öffnen (via Schlüssel) wie auch dem Schließen gibt es keinerlei Probleme und die Länge ist - für mich - optimal, kürzer dürfte es nicht sein.
| | very nice light bike lock. | 07.10.2011
Fits in my backpack and does the protection I need when I stop at different places. Well made and does not cost $99.99 like their other better lock.
| | Great lock with a really thick "chain" | 12.09.2011
Great lock on which the "chain" is VERY thick and thus a huge deterrent. The key can sometimes be a little reluctant to slot fully into the lock but other than that it works perfectly. Really feel that the bike is safe with this on. On the downside it is heavier that your usual lock.
| | solid | 04.11.2010
This is our 2nd ABUS lock - 2nd only because the children broke off the key in the lock of the 1st one and we needed an immediate replacement.The best is that we are getting replacement keys sent from Germany (ABUS' headquarters) which is also available for this one. The locks come with a codecard from which new keys can be made.I have had this kind/shape of locks from different manufacturers for many years in all kinds of weather around the globe - so far this brand has lasted the
| | Heavy duty, but cumbersome | 03.05.2010
Your casual thief isn't going to get through this lock. He'll need a massive pair of bolt cutters to slice through the thick cable. The locking device is heavy metal, not plastic, so no concern there. You'll get two heavy keys, with a serial number card, so there must be many thousands of key possibilities. I know nothing about lock picking, but based on the strength of everything else I assume the lock isn't easily pickable.My only complaint, which goes along with the thick
Zeitraum von 04.11.2010 bis 27.02.2015
| | Five Stars | 27.02.2015
Strong , and not to heavy to carry in the backpack
| | Maik | 29.04.2014
Ein wie ich meine für die meisten Fahrräder ausreichendes Schloss. Vorallem die Kombination mehrer zu einem großen macht sinn bei der Sicherung mehrer Fahrräder (Familienausflug). Auch nach zwei Jahren funktioniert alles einwandfrei.
| | Solid | 16.11.2013
Extremely solid build. Lock works like butter. Managed to keep my moped secure for a long time now. Somewhat expensive, but at times price does equal quality.
| | Nice and thick | 07.08.2013
I researched for a long time until I settled for this lock, there's so much overrated garbage on Amazon and this lock doesn't come up easily. It's a nice and thick lock, yet I wrap it around the saddle just fine - takes a bit of hand strength but you get used to it. Has a little cover for the lock hole to prevent rain water entering. It's nice and long - can go around lamp posts and many other places where length is required. It's a great lock and will keep your bike
| | Gewicht / Sicherheitsverhältnis | 03.08.2013
Ich wollte ein Schloss das mindestens einen Abus Plus Zylinder hat und möglichst leicht ist. Das Gewichts/Sicherheitsverhältnis bei diesem Schloss scheint optimal.
| | Great, very secure lock for the $ | 03.04.2013
Friends say this lock is overkill, but I've had this lock for two years and have not had a bike stolen in that time, likely because it's the thickest, most difficult to break lock at the bike racks! This lock is wonderful for locking up one bike (frame & front wheel) to a non-standard bike rack (like a light post, parking meter, etc), which is great because my city doesn't have enough bike racks around. I can lock two road/cyclocross bikes to a bike rack or similar thin metal
| | Heavy duty | 24.03.2013
This lock along with the forgetaboutit is all u would ever need. A little tight on a 61 cm grabbing both wheels but wth I did have to remove it. This thing is way thick enough to make some arsehat think twice about cutting it. So suck it up deal with the weight. It is a MUST for any urban riding if u want as security. The nxt step would be the balbarings in the allens or that pinlock kit. Besides it it way cooler then some colth wraped chain with a lock.
| | Solides Schloss zu einem fairen Preis | 14.02.2013
Ich habe das Schloss nun mehrere Monate im Einsatz und bin sehr zufrieden. Wie mein Vorgänger es schon beschrieben hat, kürzer dürfte es wirklich nicht sein, aber es ist lang genug um das Rad an einer Laterne zu befestigen.Ich nutze das Schloss ohne den separat erhältlichen Halter von ABUS, und das Gewicht ist auch gut zu händeln.Empfehlen kann ich ds Schloss uneingeschränkt
| | Abus Cenero 970 Key Cable Bicycle Lock | 12.09.2012
I am very pleased with this purchase. I bought this for my new hybrid bike. Although I will use the bike mostly for commute, I wanted a cable/lock I could use in city centres (where I could leave the bike chained not worry about someone trying to steal it). This has a quite thick cable - looks like it will take some time for any would be thieves to cut through. The lock seems very difficult to pick too. Only problem I have is that this is not long enough - securing the frame and the rear wheel
| | Peace of mind :-) | 25.07.2012
I have had this lock for 8 years of daily bike use. The central cable of coiled steel is the thickest of any one I have seen. There is also about a 3cm thick hard plastic coating around it and a completely enclosed lock mechanism. It eventually rusted apart internally at the entrance to the locking mech, but having looked at similar products both online and in bike shops, nothing is a patch on this. I`m ordering a replacement today from Amazon , this time might oil it a bit more to protect from
| | Keinerlei Probleme | 02.11.2011
Nach längeren Recherchen habe ich mich für dieses Schloß entschieden und bislang keinerlei Minuspunkte festgestellt. Sicherlich ist das Schloß etwas schwerer als manch "günstigeres" Modell, doch dies war für mich kein Grund mich dagegen zu entscheiden. Mein Hauptkriterium war die Sicherheit und das Erschweren eines evtl. Diebstahls. Mit dem Öffnen (via Schlüssel) wie auch dem Schließen gibt es keinerlei Probleme und die Länge ist - für mich - optimal, kürzer dürfte es nicht sein.
| | very nice light bike lock. | 07.10.2011
Fits in my backpack and does the protection I need when I stop at different places. Well made and does not cost $99.99 like their other better lock.
| | Great lock with a really thick "chain" | 12.09.2011
Great lock on which the "chain" is VERY thick and thus a huge deterrent. The key can sometimes be a little reluctant to slot fully into the lock but other than that it works perfectly. Really feel that the bike is safe with this on. On the downside it is heavier that your usual lock.
| | solid | 04.11.2010
This is our 2nd ABUS lock - 2nd only because the children broke off the key in the lock of the 1st one and we needed an immediate replacement.The best is that we are getting replacement keys sent from Germany (ABUS' headquarters) which is also available for this one. The locks come with a codecard from which new keys can be made.I have had this kind/shape of locks from different manufacturers for many years in all kinds of weather around the globe - so far this brand has lasted the
Zeitraum von 03.04.2015 bis 02.06.2017
| | Sehr gutes Schloss in der Handhabung manchmal etwas unbequem | 02.06.2017
Es handelt sich wie erwartet um ein sehr hochwertig verabeitetes Schloss, das sicher auch diese Sicherheitsklasse verdient. Daher ist im Grunde nichts zu beanstanden. Die Handhabung ist jedoch nicht immer so bequem wie ich sie mir gewünscht hätte. Zunächst ist der Schlüsse etwas hakelig einzuführen und mann muss ihn sehr weit herumdrehen. Das Schloss schnappt dann nicht auf, sondern man muss es mit relativ viel Kraft auseinanderziehen. Außerdem ist das Schloss ziemlich starr, das heißt die
| | What's great about this lock is that you don't need the ... | 15.02.2016
What's great about this lock is that you don't need the key to lock it. this means that I unlock it tie it into a loop and drop it in the basket. When I arrive I open it and snack it round a convenient bar or similar and push the lock closed. you need to check it's properly clicked in place. but this saves searching out the key to lock it and then again unlock it and then locking it again each time you make a journey. it looks thick and solid and bike thieves are likely to choose
| | There is some issue with engaging the locking mechanism of ... | 03.02.2016
There is some issue with engaging the locking mechanism of the lock: i especially notice this issue arise in cold weather.
| | 4 star coz i hate products made in China | 03.04.2015
This thing is huge, the plastic alone that cover the steel is thick. The lock body is made of hard steel and it's a big + to have automatic locking. Just the look and feel of this cable lock I think thieves will need a big heavy cutter and extra effort. You have to wear this on your hip coz you wont able to roll this on your seatpost. 4 star coz i hate products made in China.
Zeitraum von 18.10.2013 bis 18.10.2013
| | Short but Sweet | 18.10.2013
Good thickness but was shorter than I thought it would be. Show things in inches...this is the USA and I hate metrics
Zeitraum von 14.03.2013 bis 14.03.2013
| | Durchgefallen... | 14.03.2013
Ich habe dieses Schloss einige Jahre lang benutzt.Auf das hohe Gewicht habe ich mich eingestellt, dafür keinerlei Minuspunkte.Minuspunkte gibt es allerdings dafür, dass irgendwann der Schlüssel nicht mehr passte,das Schloss lies sich nicht mehr öffnen. Auch der Ersatzschlüssel versprach keine Besserung.Aufbekommen habe ich es dann mit einem Seitenschneider in unter 1 Minute, lediglich der Gummischlauchmusste mit einem Messer entfernt werden, der Metallring darunter ist sehr dünn. Genau einmal
Zeitraum von 06.05.2015 bis 05.08.2017
| | Sichert nicht! | 05.08.2017
Das Schloß wurde binnen Sekunden mit Hilfe eines Bolzenschneiders geknackt - und das bei Stufe 8! Das Geld kann man sich sparen!
| | Im Langzeittest versagt..... | 06.05.2015
Ich habe das Schloss 2 1/2 Jahre regelmäßig benutzt. Schon nach ein paar Monaten kam es immer wieder zu Problemen beim Einführen des Schlüssels. Dieser verhakte sich des öfteren. Dieses Problem nahm immer weiter zu, bis ich das Schloss heute auch mit dem Ersatzschlüssel und Öl nicht mehr geöffnet bekam.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


ABUS Kabelschloss Cetero 970 / 100 Fahrradschloss
Beschreibung: 1 Stück
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby
Preis (Durchschnitt): 63,03 €

Letztes Update: 20.05.2021

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de