Product Reviews and Experiences for
Pandora Damen-Charm Abstandhalter 925 Sterlingsilber 792057CZ-05

Very Good
189 Ratings
4.49 / 5.00

Product Reviews

30 Reviews
23 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
5 Reviews

Pandora Damen-Charm Abstandhalter 925 Sterlingsilber 792057CZ-05
New reviews during period from 2017-06-01 to 2020-06-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
150
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Stars
14
Period from 2017-06-05 to 2020-06-01
| | Überraschung gelungen | 2020-06-01
Gekauft als Geschenk zum ArmbandSehr nützlich als Halter für alle weiteren AnhängerSchnelle Lieferung
| | Letztes Accessoire | 2019-12-02
Verschluß hält. Leider zu gebraucht gekauft und schon sehr dunkel anzusehen.
| | todo bien nada mas tardo un poco | 2019-10-14
Todo de buena calidad, muy bueno
| | Pandora | 2019-09-06
Originale
| | 2019-01-14
Fabulous in every way
| | 2018-02-01
chaine au top!! du vrai pandora , 4 cm c'est la longueur parfaite et ne bouge pas sur le bracelet comme les chaines à vis !!!
| | Safety chain win! | 2017-11-16
I love the safety chain because it clips in place and does not slide around as much as the ones that screw onto the bracelet. The CZ accents are a nice touch.
| | Excellent | 2017-10-25
THANK YOU! Good quality and speedy delivery!
| | Excelente! | 2017-06-05
Excelente
Period from 2017-06-05 to 2020-06-01
| | Überraschung gelungen | 2020-06-01
Gekauft als Geschenk zum ArmbandSehr nützlich als Halter für alle weiteren AnhängerSchnelle Lieferung
| | todo bien nada mas tardo un poco | 2019-10-14
Todo de buena calidad, muy bueno
| | Pandora | 2019-09-06
Originale
| | 2019-01-14
Fabulous in every way
| | 2018-02-01
chaine au top!! du vrai pandora , 4 cm c'est la longueur parfaite et ne bouge pas sur le bracelet comme les chaines à vis !!!
| | Safety chain win! | 2017-11-16
I love the safety chain because it clips in place and does not slide around as much as the ones that screw onto the bracelet. The CZ accents are a nice touch.
| | Excellent | 2017-10-25
THANK YOU! Good quality and speedy delivery!
| | Excelente! | 2017-06-05
Excelente
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2019-12-02 to 2019-12-02
| | Letztes Accessoire | 2019-12-02
Verschluß hält. Leider zu gebraucht gekauft und schon sehr dunkel anzusehen.

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Pandora Damen-Charm Abstandhalter 925 Sterlingsilber 792057CZ-05
Description: aus poliertem 925/- Sterling Silber, teilweise geschwärzt, Clips mit Silikon-Kern, verziert mit funkelnden Zirkonias und Logo-Schriftzügen, Größe 10,5 x 5,5 mm, verbunden mit feiner Ankerkette, Stärke 2 mm
Categorie(s):
Fashion

Last Update: 2022-06-24

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com