Product Reviews and Experiences for
Vinca Minor Blau immergrün Bodendecker T9x9 317479

Excellent
6 Ratings
5.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Vinca minor 50 Marie Blue Evergreen Shoots 5/7 Pot Grown T9 x 9 Floor Cover Hardy Perennial
3 Reviews
3 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Vinca Minor Blau immergrün Bodendecker T9x9 317479
KL 1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Vinca minor 50 Marie blau Immergrün Triebe 5/7 Topfgewachsen T9x9 Bodendecker
New reviews during period from 2016-06-16 to 2019-03-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Period from 2019-03-14 to 2019-03-14
| KL | Pflanzenkauf online | 2019-03-14
Wir sind sehr zufrieden, schnell und unkompliziert, immer wieder gerne.
Period from 2019-03-14 to 2019-03-14
| KL | Pflanzenkauf online | 2019-03-14
Wir sind sehr zufrieden, schnell und unkompliziert, immer wieder gerne.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Vinca Minor Blau immergrün Bodendecker T9x9 317479
Description: Pflanzabstand 35x35 cm = 9 Stück je qm, können auch mehr oder weniger gepflanzt werden. Vinca minor Marie blau Immergrün Bodendecker Vinca minor / Immergrün Vinca minor Immergrün, Bodendecker T9x9 Triebe 5/7 Immergrüner winterharter Bodendecker der Ranken bis 60 cm Länge bildet und die Erdoberfläche so abdeckt das Unkräuter nicht mehr durchkommen. Vinca eignet sich für fast alle Lagen wie Wälle, Böschungen , Schräglagen usw. Die Blüte zeigt sich ab März- Mai, die Nachblüte ist nicht mehr so ...
Categorie(s):
House & Garden

Last Update: 2022-05-14

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com